Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Lexus

4.9

333 Lifetime Reviews

800 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85014 Directions
Call (480) 990-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

333 Reviews of Earnhardt Lexus

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2019

"Tom Miller and Lexus team make this an enjoyable,..."

- Carol Gadd

Tom Miller and Lexus team make this an enjoyable, personalized experience I have been with Tom, I'm thinking 12/13 years Consistent personalized service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Miller
5.0
Ken Green
5.0
December 06, 2019

"David bader was awesome!!! Never had such a great..."

- Sales Guy Lena

David bader was awesome!!! Never had such a great experience at a dealership! Will recommend all my friends and family! He was nice, not pushy, and his follow up with me was over he top excellent!!’best sales guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bader
5.0
November 26, 2019

"Earnhardt Service department"

- golfdean45

Rick and the team are great. They make everyone feel right at home. The process is no hassle and simple. Rick makes it stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Johnson
5.0
October 18, 2019

"The team at Earnhardt Lexus"

- Steve

Tina and the rest of the team at Earnhardt Lexus were excellent. They made the process easy and stress free. I highly recommend them for your next Lexus purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleva Ault
5.0
Other Employees : Tina Martignone
October 16, 2019

"Top Drawer Service"

- MJB

My 1st svc experience sealed the deal - Austin (parts) came to my rescue. Every time since they hit it out of the park. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Austin Meller
September 10, 2019

"LEXUS SERVICE"

- mthree

+++AAA SERVICE, Heather always there whenever i needed. It was a great pleasure working with you again. Thank you very much and i would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Fiaschi
5.0
September 10, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Iqbal and Akhtara Ali

The service was excellent. Andrew Wilson took care of all my needs for service. Thanks a lot Andrew. It was a great pleasure working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wilson
5.0
David Bader
5.0
September 08, 2019

"Always excellent service"

- Al

Dudley always takes care of me and handles everything, makes it very easy for me. Been going to Earnhardt for years because they’re consistently good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dudley Barnum
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Above and beyond "

- Joe

Rick went above and beyond to make sure My wife’s car was taken care of and us as well. The gentleman that worked on the head liner did a great job. Made look like new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Johnson
5.0
Mike Testani
5.0
Brandon Heath
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Terrific Service"

- Combatdoc

My new Lexus IS a joy to drive and the service department is the best experience in automotive service that I have ever experienced. Completely satisfied. Our salesman Suk is perhaps the most knowledgeable person I have ever met on his product, very professional, courteous, and willing to go out of his way to assure the customer of the best possible experience and outcome. Andrew Wilson in the service department delivered to me an unequaled example what a Automotive Service Department must reflect and deliver; Good Faith, Honesty, Professional Automotive Repair Of Unequaled Quality. Cleva made the finance experience completely friendly and under zero pressure, something in all my years of car buying I had never experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wilson
5.0
Suk Chang
5.0
Cleva Ault
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results