Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Honda

4.8

343 Lifetime Reviews

10151 W Papago Fwy, Avondale, Arizona 85323 Directions
Call (623) 934-5211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of Earnhardt Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"This was by far the worst experience I have ever had at a..."

- AjiTyler

This was by far the worst experience I have ever had at a dealership. I was looking for a more reliable vehicle. Nothing new but something I could be sure my daughter and I could be safe in. I was still fresh in my BK at the time so it was difficult for me to make any major purchases. I met Andy and I can tell you he was a real creep. He claimed he really wanted to help me and was going to do his best. We looked at a few used cars and I was set on a 2016 Chevy Cruze. My mom was going to help me with the 1000 down payment because Andy said that is all I needed. My niece told my mom what he’d said so she made her way to the dealer. When she got there his whole story changed. He told her I needed a co-signer and that I would have to put more money down. Then he tried to sell us a Mini Cooper with 115,000 miles on it. After having sat in there for 8 hrs we gave me paperwork saying what my payments would be for the car and i set up my insurance. We even paid the down payment on the car as well. We had agreed I’d come back in the morning to pick up the car because I had to much stuff and it was LATE. Long story short after signing all These papers and coming back the next day his story changed again. But this time I got livid. His exact words were “The Bank Does Not Like The Way You Do Business” who the xxxx says that?? I cursed him out and walked out. After dealing with the constant sexual advances we was throwing at me, my mom and my niece and him playing games I should have reported him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Griffith
1.0
Other Employees : Andy Griffith
December 04, 2019

"Spot delivery "

- Esr

After almost 30 days we receive a second attempt call to return the car. We drove from day one the car and the manager shake our hands and said you guys loan are approved. After we signed (Nov 7 // 20 day later we received a call from finance department 100 dollars extra a month ,we reject the new proposal and sales guy came with another deal , 40 dollar extra a month, we choose to return the car, 20 minute later same guy said , we got the approval from Honda with better terms, again he said , you guy are approved. Today dec. 3 Edgar Rodriguez call again with the same joke. Just am tired /We want next time trusted , responsible, sale person and finance guy. Be careful and this , in California can’t happen they have laws to protect people from spot delivery’s practice . Thank to them my trade in car now has late payment .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bayo Adetunji
1.0
Other Employees : Edgar Rodriguez
November 20, 2019

"Whether it's sales or service, this dealership is the..."

- phisigbrotha

Whether it's sales or service, this dealership is the best. Service keeps you informed of weeks going on with your car and sales is awesome too. Purchased three Honda's from them and wouldn't hesitate to buy another when in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mach
5.0
November 07, 2019

"Always Great Service"

- gchoffman1

My Partner and I have been leasing our cars from this Honda dealership for over 10 yrs. The service dept has always been ran with efficiency and courtesy. Even down to Auto Butler, they treat my car as if it is their own. After servicing the car looks and runs just like new off the lot. The household has been coming here for 10 yrs and we have never had a reason to think otherwise. The dealership and service are stellar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Alfeche
5.0
Marcelino Chavez
5.0
Stephen Boudousquie
5.0
David Mach
5.0
Other Employees : John Phillips, also the Auto Butler team.
November 06, 2019

"Took my car to get service and Julie was so helpful. She..."

- Kat miles

Took my car to get service and Julie was so helpful. She made sure to provide all the necessary info needed for my visit along with ensuring me an estimated time of completion. People always say taking your car to the dealer cost more, but I’m satisfied with paying knowing their customer service rep like Julie is worth the extra cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie
October 25, 2019

"Great service as always"

- Linda R

Took my civic in for auto butler this time. Service department is always the best, and I feel like I am special because I have my own service advisor, Karen Hatch, and she takes such great care of me for whatever service need I have, to get the best service at the best price. I would always recommend Karen and Earnhardt Honda😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karyn Hatch
October 18, 2019

"The Best!"

- Stephanie

Loving my new car! Great service! I will definitely be recommending friends and family to this place! They made it very easy to buy my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacobs Sanchez
September 25, 2019

"Always great service at Earnhardt Honda "

- Denise&Gilbert

I love my Honda and the great service I get from Ricky Botello in the service dept and my sales rep Joe Melo. Thanks Earnhardt Honda of Avondale!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Melo
Other Employees : Ricky Botello
September 24, 2019

"Service department "

- Habib

Jesse is my adviser for servicing my car he is very professional knowledgeable and very kind always smile on his face thank you Jesse you have a great personality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
September 21, 2019

"Ms. Hatch"

- Kimmer

5 star service, thanks love. You got me in and out in less than a day. The price was what I could afford, you made it easy on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Hatch, Chris Swick
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results