About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Honda

4.9

307 Lifetime Reviews

10151 W Papago Fwy, Avondale, Arizona 85323 Directions
Sales: (623) 934-5211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Earnhardt Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Great Service"

- PST

I have worked with David Mach for years and never have been disappointed. He treats you like family. If he suspects that there is a problem with your vehicle he investigates until he comes up with an answer. I would recommend dealing with David 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Venicia

Brian is courteous and professional. I prefer to travel to this location as opposed to the dealers nearest me because I always receive such great service at Earnhardt. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Excellent service department"

- Lena

David Mach is the best person to work with: Extremely .attentive to my concerns ( just wish I having less concerns that I have already acquired with my Honda Civic 2016) David’s friendliness and superior qualifications are the main keys for me to drive longer commute compared with nearby Honda dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Service Excellence"

- Stevieinaz

We always receive excellent service with the 2017 Honda CRV we purchased at Earnhardt in 2017. Brian Coover took great care of us in Glenn Cabel's absence December 3, 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Glenn Cabel
December 06, 2018

"Excellence"

- Csm

I have purchased 5 cars from them, and they’ve always done right by me for sales and service expectations were always met or exceeded

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elton Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Mach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Glen canle
October 16, 2018

"Great service!"

- MHallett

David, out service manager was very helpful as was Fernado. Thanks! We appreciate the professional approach and friendliness. Fernando helped connect our phones. We are grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fernando.
October 02, 2018

"Great service! "

- Mbermudez

Alvin T. Was super helpful and nice when I arrived. He answered any questions I had and the service was done fairly quickly! I will definitely be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin
September 29, 2018

"Alvin an excellent representative!"

- Fily

I have been coming here for my car services for awhile... I recommended this dealer they are all are very professionals. My representative Alvin is not only an awesome representative and explains everything in detail, but a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin...
September 28, 2018

"Outstanding Professional Attention"

- Gus

Jesse Mattines IS my service.advisor. Jesse has always been upfront with me on all my service problems. I never worry when my wife takes the car in for service because I KNOW Jesse will provide outstanding service. It is uncommon to find an individual who is a professional as well as a nice person. I must say all of Honda Earnhardt person try hard to please..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Martinez
September 24, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service and quick service "

- Ruben1216

The customer service upon arrival is great they immediately assisted me. The Gentleman David that assisted me was very friendly and professional and the service was fast. They did an exceptional job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results