Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Hyundai

4.9

934 Lifetime Reviews

10401 W. Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323 Directions
Call (623) 388-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

934 Reviews of Earnhardt Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2019

"Phenomenal "

- Savage1331

If only words could describe how amazingly outstanding Chris Hawks was. I would recommend this Dealer Ship first and foremost before any others. They did any & everything they had to do so I could drive up out of there safe and sound!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hawks
June 26, 2019

"First Purchase - BEST EXPERIENCE"

- kdrescher

Chris Hawks... the man, the myth, the LEGEND. Chris was amazing throughout the entire process of purchasing my first vehicle. He was very welcoming, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I am grateful to have worked with Chris and happy that I did! Thank you Chris, for making my first car purchase an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Dine
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Hawk
June 26, 2019

"Amazing "

- Alexandria25

Chris Hawks was true to his word and made sure everything was accommodated for , he provided his 110% service and Iam very happy I was able to do business with him. Thank you Chris !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Dine
5.0
Other Employees : Arnold Scott , & Chris Hawks
June 24, 2019

"definitely recommending to others "

- Djwayne

From the time I got to the dealership to the time I left with my car inhand it was so quick it almost didn’t feel real but I’m glad I chose this dealership and the quick experience & ease of buying hassle free. Thanks again Chris, you the Man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hawks
June 11, 2019

"Awesome experience!!!"

- Desjarly

Best new vehicle purchase experience. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable. I did not feel pushed into purchasing anything. Definitely recommend Earnhardt Hyundai for your next vehicle purchase!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Carrillo
5.0
Adam Plummer
5.0
Peter Dine
5.0
May 03, 2019

"Super"

- pipebender

Awesome dealer to buy a car from. Our salesperson was Max and finance person Peter. Very courteous and honest. It was a great experience with these two gentlemen!!! We will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Carrillo
5.0
Peter Dine
5.0
May 02, 2019

"Best Shopping Experience!"

- Saulx831

My family and I were very fortunate to work with James. His actions and words were very loud and clear that he wanted to help us in any way he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James H'oard
5.0
Peter Dine
5.0
March 13, 2019

"Very helpful & good value"

- Karla in Glendale

Everyone really cared & spent time helping me understand how to work the new controls in the vehicle. I will definitely be coming back to get another new car when I need one thank you Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eunice Araujo
5.0
James H'oard
5.0
Adam Plummer
5.0
February 01, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- Akehoe

I bought my new Hyundai Ioniq from Bob Folker at Earnhardt and it was a fantastic experience. Bob and Dre were very helpful and really cared about my needs and sold me the greates car ever. Thanks Bob!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Folker
January 25, 2019

"Earnhardt Hyundai Avondale Rocks!"

- Jess Whiteaker

This is our 2nd Vehicle purchase from Earnhardt Hyundai Avondale and, as expected, it was a great experience. The Earnhardt Hyundai Avondale team is amazing! Shayne took great care in helping us select the perfect car for our family. Adam, Jeremy and Gary also provided exceptional customer service. Make Earnhardt Hyundai Avondale your first and last visit to get into a great new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Walker
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 934 results