About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Hyundai

4.9

873 Lifetime Reviews

10401 W. Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323 Directions
Sales: (623) 388-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

873 Reviews of Earnhardt Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Very straightforward and no pressure tactics"

- todderb

I knew what I wanted and had done my research regarding the reasonable price point, and Earnhardt had me a quote at that price point within 15-20 minutes. Very quick and easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley O'Conor
November 10, 2017

"Olson Hyundai Sonata"

- carlbolson

Overall it was a very good buying process, it was quick and easy. If I decide to purchase another vehicle I will choose this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Plummer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Great people!"

- bobinwright

We had an awesome experience with Jeremy and Dre! They were professional and willing to go the extra distance to meet our needs. I can't say enough nice things about these guys! Oh, one more thing....I love my new Santa Fe Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dre
November 09, 2017

"Hyndai Tuscon"

- lalasellshomes

I had nothing but the most wonderful experience at this dealership. All the staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Larry our sales person was great and informative. Dre the manager also made sure we're pleased with the decision we made and stayed extra until we selected the color of the vehicle we wanted. Overall excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
November 04, 2017

"Thanks"

- teemsleek

This is my second purchase from your dealership. I have already recommended Jeremy to several people. Both times were outstanding. All dealerships should follow your example of how to treat customers. Steveoo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Clark
November 03, 2017

"Unusual experience"

- ctrishrun

We had an unusual new-car buying experience at Earnhardt Hyundai. James H'oard greeted us enthusiasically & seemed very genuine during the entire process, from the time we stepped onto the grounds until the time we left driving our new vehicle. He was not pushy. He was very informative & appeared to really think about our questions & about how our decisions would impact us in the long-run. He did not 'turf' us off onto another person. What a difference from some of the experiences we had prior to going to Hyundai, where a 'fresh body' would appear to work us down to the point of exhaustion. We will definitely buy from James at Earnhardt Hyundai again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James H'oard
Peter Dine
November 02, 2017

"2nd time"

- tender2u

I almost purchased from Larry Miller, but after a call to find out I was lied to by them I quickly finalized the deal with Earnhardt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley O'Conor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Troy
October 31, 2017

"Eddie"

- jamie.williams

I would highly recommend Eddie to anyone who is looking for excellent service. I was in and out with complete satisfaction with my vehicle, customer service and professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Nunez
October 29, 2017

"Review"

- randycourtway

Had a very good experience at this dealership. Will recommend them if some one I know is looking for a new car. Can't remember the finance officers name but he was great, didn't push me into anything that I wasn't ready to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Pugh
October 28, 2017

"Earnhardt Revue"

- frogegremlin

Great working with Larry. Look forward to seeing him again next year. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah glah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Mello
1
...
1 - 10 of 873 results