About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Hyundai

4.9

926 Lifetime Reviews

10401 W. Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323 Directions
Sales: (623) 388-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

926 Reviews of Earnhardt Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- Akehoe

I bought my new Hyundai Ioniq from Bob Folker at Earnhardt and it was a fantastic experience. Bob and Dre were very helpful and really cared about my needs and sold me the greates car ever. Thanks Bob!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Folker
January 25, 2019

"Earnhardt Hyundai Avondale Rocks!"

- Jess Whiteaker

This is our 2nd Vehicle purchase from Earnhardt Hyundai Avondale and, as expected, it was a great experience. The Earnhardt Hyundai Avondale team is amazing! Shayne took great care in helping us select the perfect car for our family. Adam, Jeremy and Gary also provided exceptional customer service. Make Earnhardt Hyundai Avondale your first and last visit to get into a great new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Eunice Araujo is a Great Salesperson"

- MICHAEL

Ask for Eunice if you are in the market for a Hyundai or one of their pre-owned vehicles..Eunice is a wonderful, helpful , thoughtful person..She enjoys what she does. Eunice has been at this store for a few years.. Unfortunately we could not agree on a Price on the 2 vehicles I looked at...I have purchased 3 vehicles from the Earnhardt Group in the last 5 years..I didnt mention that but I dont believe it would have made a difference.Bruce the Sls Mgr didnt seem to want to Deal... You will enjoy the buying process if you have Eunice help you... She is Outstanding....Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eunice Araujo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruce ( SLS Mgr)
July 12, 2018

"Made buying a care easy. "

- Gonzales05

The salesman was easy to work with and there was no pressure to buy. They were professional and actually made the experience fun. I would definitely recommend buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2018

"Highly recommend Salesperson Curtis Morgan"

- Dealer1

Yesterday I went with my Mom to assist in the car buying process to make sure she wasn’t going to be taken advantage of by the dealership. I couldn’t be more happy with the service that was provided. We worked with Curtis Morgan, who took us through all the features and spent extra time with my Mom helping her understand key elements of the car she purchased. We even got the best price, no playing games. I highly recommend using Curtis Morgan at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Morgan
February 20, 2018

"Buyer Beware!"

- Diane Venrick

Watch out for this place! If you find a price online, don't expect them to honor it. Read the fine print as "bait and switch" is apparently the way they do business. If it sounds too good to be true, it is. Especially beware of an unprofessional sales manager with anger issues. I will never return to this dealership. They wasted 2 hours of my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gavin Cooper
January 10, 2018

"Just bought my third Hyundai Tucson at Earnhardt in Avondale"

- jane

My experience was great due to Larry Mello listening to my telling him what I was looking for and how I wanted to go about it. He found the car I asked for; gave me a great deal and had me in and out of the dealership in record time. Love my new Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Mello
December 27, 2017

"Exceeded my expectations"

- natpell

It was a very pleasant experience buying my new care from Jeremy Clark People were friendly and helpful Love my new car Happy to recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2017

"Sante Fe Sport"

- debby.gervase

Everything about this buying experience was to my satisfaction. The employees there are helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly and not pushy. I would definitely say that this has been the best car buying expericene of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley O'Conor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2017

"Great experience. Honest staff."

- arkides

I couldn't recommend a dealership more. If you're looking for a hyundai, you'll be hard pressed to find a better place. Staff is very professional and not pushy. They only recommend things if they truly believe it will benefit you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley O'Conor
Eddie Nunez
1
...
1 - 10 of 926 results