Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Earnhardt Hyundai

Avondale, AZ

4.5
949 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10401 W. Papago Freeway

Avondale, AZ

85323

Directions

949 Reviews of Earnhardt Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Amazing customer service, very well knowledgeable on car..."

- Gema F

Amazing customer service, very well knowledgeable on car details, fast and friendly. Thank you Emilio! Really enjoying my new 2021 vehicle. Highly recommend 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio M
January 25, 2021

"I loved my experience. Eunice was the best! I have never..."

- dottyslair

I loved my experience. Eunice was the best! I have never had such an easy time buying a car. She is knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eunice Araujo
5.0
Peter Dine
5.0
January 19, 2021

"-Poor/inconsistent/slow/non-existent communication via..."

- EE

-Poor/inconsistent/slow/non-existent communication via email, text, and phone in the middle of the sale -Saleswoman/IT team tried to change the price on the website after committing -Ridiculous dealer fees including an $800 alarm which could not be removed from the car and is still cut into the dash -Above is in addition to their "regular" ridiculous dealer fees (Vehicle Theft Registration, Admin, Dealer, or Etching fees) -It took multiple times to get the pricing sheet correct, where I had to consistently remind the salesperson to fix. -Shipping fees that were double the cost of a competitor -The shipper documented a scratch on the front bumper while the car was still in the Earnhardt parking lot. The salesperson vehemently denied its existence, and I had to complain to get it fixed once it arrived in Texas -I received the car with no drive out sticker and had to request it after the fact -I was given so much misinformation on registering the car, took >100 days to get it registered -dealer registered Blue Link to the wrong car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eunice Araujo
1.0
January 18, 2021

"Great job Shayne, really appreciate your hard work. Non..."

- Jim

Great job Shayne, really appreciate your hard work. Non better! I’ll be sure to like our friends know to come see you for their new.used car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Walker
5.0
January 18, 2021

"Honest , efficient, team members from upper management..."

- Maphil07

Honest , efficient, team members from upper management and down. Overall, best experience in many years and multiple dealer buying experiences. Go to Earnhardt for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Plummer
5.0
Shayne Walker
5.0
Peter Dine
5.0
January 12, 2021

"Extremely disappointed by their actions today. They..."

- Stojce

Extremely disappointed by their actions today. They started the process for the sale (took my information and ran my credit score) the bank approved it and 3 hours later they told me they sold the car to someone else. Now I have a credit inquiry on my and a lower credit score. Once you start the sale process that car is sold unless something falls through (the irony is that that’s what they did with the other customer and that’s why it took them 3 hours to tell me that they sold the car to someone else).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Riley O'Conor
1.0
December 31, 2020

"We were very impressed with the dealership. We had made..."

- tmsm48

We were very impressed with the dealership. We had made an appointment to look at a 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe. Chris Hawk was great to work with. We would highly rate the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hawks
December 30, 2020

"We are delighted with our Hyundai Palisade purchase!..."

- mamaof3

We are delighted with our Hyundai Palisade purchase! Bruce Patrick was kind, informative, patient, and made the entire purchasing process enjoyable. Riley O'Conor was so knowledgeable about the vehicle. He took time to go over every button and explain how to utilize the technology. He had an answer to every question, and he made the experience fun! We love our new car, and we will definitely return to Earnhardt Hyundai for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley O'Conor
5.0
November 19, 2020

"Max was a champ with me. I’m a tough customer and make..."

- Kristen

Max was a champ with me. I’m a tough customer and make some hard demands, but Earnhardt stands behind their “no bull” motto. He was honest and straightforward with me. I appreciated his honesty and forthcoming. He never made any promises or tried to sway me in any direction. Overall a good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Carrillo
5.0
Other Employees : Chester
November 19, 2020

"Very nice and professional peeps !! Amazing sales..."

- Nance

Very nice and professional peeps !! Amazing sales Rep(James) I recommend :) since I walked in the building people very helpful. I enjoyed the car buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James H'oard
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 949 results