About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

East Bay BMW

3.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

4350 Rosewood Drive, Pleasanton, California 94588 Directions
Sales: (866) 985-9954

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of East Bay BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2018

"Amazing "

- Alex

I get a great deal trade in my camaro 2013 and a great price in the new camaro 2018 and everything thanks to Jaime Abrego

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Abrego
September 11, 2017

"Great Service.."

- ToddB5150

Brought my 550i in for the customer care program. The service techs concluded that I needed new injectors and high pressure fuel pump replaced. Once completed, and overall inspection was done, and other problems were found. The service manager, handled all communication with warranty company, and was able to complete the work in a timely manner, taking into account that the engine had to be removed in order to get to the timing chain gaskets. Great job..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Prasad, Joshua Presinal.
March 20, 2017

"Worst Dealership Ever"

- hndc852

Never return the car back on time and keeps delaying it. Poor servicing, visit the dealership 3 times within 4 months. Yet, return the car back with additional mild scratches on the sides. Just the worst experience ever with the dealership, when other dealerships perform a better job than it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Elias
November 10, 2016

"UNHAPPY CUSTOMER."

- DN

Too much lies. Sloppy Job. Deceiving Customer. It took more than 2 months and still not finish with the Transfer Title. Don't do business with this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liz Magana, Mark Tremble, Greg Angell.
February 19, 2016

"Great experience in service department! "

- Matilda27

I wanted to share great experience I had today with my car. I spoke with the representative name Ezequiel Henriquez over the phone few days ago. I told him about suspicious red light coming up when I started the engine. He advised me to bring the car in to pin point the problem. He said he would set up a rental car aside for me. This morning everything was ready to go and he was very helpful! He discovered another potential problem that I noticed too. He seemed very knowledgeable and he made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him as your service advisor. I just love this place! Best coffee in town!!!!??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezequiel Henriquez
January 13, 2016

"Satisfaction on the Service provided on my BMW"

- joyful aurelia26

Was very happy with the Service I received from Johnathan Castaing. He is very professional and knowledgeable and certainly makes sure that my car is always kept in good condition. When I have called him with a problem he does not hesitate to get my car in to have the problem solved. I will always recommend Johnathan Castaing and hope that the General Manager will appreciate a great Employee. That's what makes a Good Dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Castaing
November 19, 2015

"Complete satisfaction"

- tredog#1

Ezequiel Henriquez makes great recommendation for my BMW X5 is knowledge is very much appreciated. Angelo Galindo is also very helpful when it comes to getting a loaner car until my car is ready.These two guys make a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezequiel Henriquez /Angelo Galindo
October 31, 2015

"Purchase of my 340i"

- bgoj22

Overall it was an awesome experience. The negotiation was no hassle got the price I found fair and the customer service all the way until i pulled off the lot in my new car was awesome. Daniel Fox was a great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fox
October 30, 2015

"" Till Death do us Part ""

- Silver 650i

Greetings to all, On October 23rd, 2015 ~ I had the most pleasant experience at East Bay BMW, which by the way was not the closest Dealership near my residence. I had taken my Vehicle to a BMW Dealership in Berkley at first, which begun with missed diagnosed issues with my Vehicle, and replacing items that didn’t need to be replaced, as well as Astronomical repair pricing ranging from $4500.00 to $6300.00 and still with no guarantee that the problem would be rectified, according to their documentation, – more importantly I was notified after the third day ~ prior to several unanswered phone calls and messages to the Service Advisor. I declined to have the work performed, and sought a second opinion, which brought me to East Bay BMW where my more than eager to please, and compassionate Service Advisor Ezequiel Henriquez listened to my previous experience. He didn’t make any promises but assured me he’d communicate all fore mentioned issues with a senior technician, and that I would be receiving a call by noon or shortly after. Well he kept his word and communicated the issue at hand to me at 1pm, Bottom line – replace a module valued at $1225.00 or repair, by means of bypassing. I choose the latter of the two. Total out of pocket charge was under $ 400.00, no kidding, simply bypassing an item on my Vehicle that I had no need for ! Allow me to praise my Service Advisor Mr. Ezequiel Henriquez, whom by the way realizes the importance of effectively communicating with “ The Customer “, and the fact, he was compassionate to my needs, and more importantly “My Satisfaction” prior to driving away with my Vehicle. I salute you Mr. Ezequiel, you’ve gained a Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezequiel Henriquez
October 25, 2015

"great customer service"

- yummymini

David Valle exceeded my expectations with the purchase of my new mini. He provided all the information I needed to make the right choice. I love my new mini and am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Valle
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results