Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

East Bay BMW

Pleasanton, CA

4.8
173 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4350 Rosewood Drive

Pleasanton, CA

94588

Directions

173 Reviews of East Bay BMW

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2021

"Sasan provided excellent customer service and helped me a..."

- JN002

Sasan provided excellent customer service and helped me a lot by guiding me at every step of the way. If I will come back to East Bay is because of Sasan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sasan Sayyar
Feb 03, 2021 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hello JN002, So glad to know Sasan Sayyar provided great service to you and helping you along in the process. We're grateful you chose East Bay BMW and hope to serve you again in the future!

January 31, 2021

"The most disgusting person that I have worked with. If..."

- Galilea

The most disgusting person that I have worked with. If you get him ask for someone else. He was upset that I used cash as my form of payment. Told me that I had to sit there and feed every bill into the counterfeit bill detector. He was upset that I was actually READING what I was signing. He told me that he "didn't know anyone who carries cash anymore." The worse experience ever. I wouldn't have made the purchase if it wasn't for the amazing sales representative, Sasan, that assisted me with finding the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Pun
1.0
Feb 01, 2021 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hello Galilea, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We are truly sorry. We know our manager, Phil, reached out to you already. We want to let you know you can reach out to our sales managers at anytime at 925-463-2555 if you need anything else.

January 31, 2021

"Sasan provided excellent customer service. He was very..."

- Galilea

Sasan provided excellent customer service. He was very patient with my family and I, and knows what he is talking about when it comes to BMW! This was my first car purchase and he was super patient with explaining the steps that were going to be taken. Super quick when it came to test driving, and very flexible with scheduling. It was nice to be able to text him about changes and get a response within an hour. This made getting my first car at the best price and in the quickest time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasan, Sayyar
Feb 01, 2021 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi Galilea, Thank you so much for the great review of your first car purchase and working with our Client Advisor, Sasan Sayyar. We are truly happy to hear he took good care of you. Congratulations and thank you so much for choosing East Bay BMW!

January 29, 2021

"Just purchased our second vehicle from East Bay BMW. Our..."

- Ted41

Just purchased our second vehicle from East Bay BMW. Our sales associate, Jake Jernigan, was extremely professional and very personable at the same time. He is also very knowledgeable about the cars as well as all procedures used by East Bay BMW. Jake's follow-up throughout our process to buy this car was great. Over all, great dealership to do business with and we would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lee
5.0
Phil Wiltz
5.0
Other Employees : Sales-Jake Jernigan, 5 stars
Jan 31, 2021 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi Ted41, Much appreciation for letting us know how your experience went at East Bay BMW. So great to know Jake Jernigan and team gook good care of you throughout your purchase. We truly appreciate the kind words and recommendation. Congrats on your second vehicle from us!

January 27, 2021

"I came in for a scheduled service and am so..."

- Jean.s.david

I came in for a scheduled service and am so impressed with how professional, efficient, and friendly the staff is at this BMW dealership. It is also incredibly clean and the staff conscious about making one feel comfortable during these pandemic times. I give them an A+ rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Prasad
5.0
Jan 27, 2021 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hello Jean.s.david, Thanks so much for the great review and kinds words for our team. Glad to know you felt comfortable at our dealership as safety is #1 for us. We appreciate that you chose us to be your service center and hope to serve you again in the future!

Jan 27, 2021 -

Jean.s.david responded

The pleasure is all mine... I live close to the dealership in Concord but because of the staff I’ve dealt with and their attitude made it a pleasure to support your business. Many thanks

January 25, 2021

"Very good customer service. Follow up and keeping me..."

- neil_martinez

Very good customer service. Follow up and keeping me informed on status was great. Lease return process for was fairly simple. Service dept was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberlee Al Matari
3.0
Kevin Rego
5.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

East Bay BMW responded

Neil_martinez, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at East Bay BMW. Thanks for letting us know how our team served you and hope to do it again in the future. Take care!

January 19, 2021

"I was looking to place a factory order for a BMW X3 M40i..."

- jwegan

I was looking to place a factory order for a BMW X3 M40i and contacted several BMW dealers in the Bay Area that were rated well on DealerRater. Mark Trimbell from East Bay BMW was very responsive, more so than the other dealers I contacted. He was very knowledgable about placing factory orders and did a great job walking me through what to expect. Pricing was fair and there were no shady fees tucked into the purchase. I found East Bay BMW to be honest, knowledgable, and friendly, and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Trimbell
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hello jwegan, We truly appreciate you sharing your experience here at East Bay BMW and working with our Client Advisor, Mark Trimbell. Your words say it all. Everything you pointed out are all things we pride ourselves on have made a part of our everyday culture. Thanks for choosing us and we hope to serve you again in the future!

January 18, 2021

"Great place, good customer service. There has been no..."

- Mary

Great place, good customer service. There has been no delay. Bought the car with another dealer but would love to buy my next car with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moayer
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi Mary, We appreciate your kinds words regarding your service appointment with us and working with Ryan Moayer. We would LOVE to be your BMW Center of choice for when you're ready for your next vehicle. We're here for you!

January 13, 2021

"Geoff was very pleasant to work with and got me in and..."

- the_ashwin

Geoff was very pleasant to work with and got me in and out efficiently. Zachary also was quick and friendly in his service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Murrray
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hello the_ashwin, Thank you for your review of Geoff, our Service Advisor and Zackary our loaner/porter teammate. We appreciate you letting us know they did a great job for you!

January 09, 2021

"My experience was amazing! Nicole was professional,..."

- Jenna Hunter

My experience was amazing! Nicole was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! All while creating a safe environment for me to make a decision. You won’t be disappointed with East Bay BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Khan
5.0
Gabe Cabrera
5.0
Other Employees : Nicole Pulido
Jan 11, 2021 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi Jenna Hunter, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and sharing your experience at East Bay BMW and working with our client advisor, Nicole Pulido. We are extremely happy to know you felt safe as we try to make sure everyone is!

Jan 29, 2021 -

Jenna Hunter responded

Thank you so much! I’ve returned a few times and Nicole P, has been great!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results