Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

East Bay BMW

Pleasanton, CA

4.7
174 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4350 Rosewood Drive

Pleasanton, CA

94588

Directions

174 Reviews of East Bay BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2021

"My experience was amazing! Nicole was professional,..."

- Jenna Hunter

My experience was amazing! Nicole was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! All while creating a safe environment for me to make a decision. You won’t be disappointed with East Bay BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Khan
5.0
Gabe Cabrera
5.0
Other Employees : Nicole Pulido
Jan 11, 2021 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi Jenna Hunter, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and sharing your experience at East Bay BMW and working with our client advisor, Nicole Pulido. We are extremely happy to know you felt safe as we try to make sure everyone is!

Jan 29, 2021 -

Jenna Hunter responded

Thank you so much! I’ve returned a few times and Nicole P, has been great!

January 01, 2021

"East Bay BMW is by far one of the best in service levels..."

- Rgf49er

East Bay BMW is by far one of the best in service levels and a trusted service provider. I trust them with my BMW for over 6 years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sutton
5.0
Ryan Moayer
5.0
Jan 02, 2021 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi Rgt49er, We appreciate your endorsement of our service team and for trusting us with your BMW. Truly means a lot to us and we thank you for your continued business.

December 31, 2020

"Well informed and very satisfied. I am also advised that..."

- Siqun

Well informed and very satisfied. I am also advised that I should have a service check before my extended warranty expires in 1.5 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Murrray
5.0
Jan 02, 2021 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi Siqun, Thank you so much for the great review of your service experience at East Bay BMW and working with Geoff. We hope to serve you again!

December 29, 2020

"Most of my services at East Bay BMW were good and..."

- m_gendy

Most of my services at East Bay BMW were good and satisfactory, they works by the book and follow BMW's service specs. However, now I am having a hard time with the brakes service they have done to my car for 2 times now within the last 2 years and with less than 50K miles. First time, we changed the original front and rear brakes at 73K & 80K and then was surprised to learn that I need another change of brakes at 100K (both front and rear). I argued that original factory brakes lasted for 73-80K, and now the replacement ones last only for 20K, something is wrong. Unfortunately, my argument didn't lead to anything other than frustration and anger. Now, and again after 24K miles at 124K, I am being told in my last service that my rear brakes are at min 3mm and need replacement. I am furious now that this can't be true. I don't think it is normal to replace brakes every year or every 20K like this. Something is wrong and I need more detailed review of the issue here. After the brakes service at 100K, I kept complaining about grinding and friction noise and felt something was not right. Here we are 24K miles later, and brakes need replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Prasad
5.0
Other Employees : Kier Custodio
Jan 02, 2021 -

East Bay BMW responded

M_gendy, We always want our customer's experiences with us to be the best, and would like to discuss this with you further. At your convenience, please contact our Service Manager, Jim Burke at 925-251-7015. Thank you for your time and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Jan 05, 2021 -

m_gendy responded

Hi, Thank you for addressing my review and my concerns. I will give Jim Burke a call this week and discuss with him. Appreciate it.. -- Mohamed..

December 21, 2020

"Ezequiel is fantastic. Efficient and honest and with me...."

- Hazaa

Ezequiel is fantastic. Efficient and honest and with me. I continue to go to east bay because of employees like Ezequiel. Look forward to seeing again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezequiel Henriquez
5.0
Steven Kong
5.0
Jim Burke
5.0
Dec 24, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hello Hazaa, We really appreciate your review of our service advisor, Ezequiel Henriquez. Thank you for continued business with us!

December 15, 2020

"Ezequiel Hernandez is the bomb. Needed to get my BMW Z4..."

- james3465

Ezequiel Hernandez is the bomb. Needed to get my BMW Z4 serviced and he made it so easy and helped with everything possible under the sun. I will be coming back and will gladly recommend East Bay BMW to anyone needing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezequiel Henriquez
5.0
Other Employees : Jake Jernigan
Dec 21, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hello James3465, Awesome to hear Ezequiel made serving your BMW Z4 easy and got everything taken care of for you. We appreciate your business and recommendation!

December 05, 2020

"Called and made service appointment very quickly...."

- kkeida12

Called and made service appointment very quickly. Ezequiel communicated with me on what they found during service visit and costs involved. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezequiel Henriquez
5.0
Dec 08, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi kkeida12, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our service advisor, Ezequiel Henriquez. He is one of the best and we appreciate your acknowledgement and business!

December 03, 2020

"My oil light came on out of the blue. Swung by the..."

- msong22

My oil light came on out of the blue. Swung by the dealership and Ezequiel Henriquez attended to it. I was in and out in no time. =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezequiel Henriquez
5.0
Dec 05, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi msong22, Thank you for letting us know Ezequiel Henriquez, our service advisor, was able to help you out!

December 02, 2020

"Calculating alternative wheel and tire sizes for BMW Z4..."

- EM

Calculating alternative wheel and tire sizes for BMW Z4 is not easy, because the car is so sensitive, but Fred Moreno in the Parts Department was up to the task. Once decided, purchase was easy and convenient. Results exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Moreno II
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Stanley was very patient very calm and very knowledgeable..."

- nette

Stanley was very patient very calm and very knowledgeable and assist in my fiancé and I very well. We are pleased with my new BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Allen
5.0
Mohamad Khaleq
5.0
Stanley Varghese
5.0
Dec 02, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hello nette, Thank you for leaving a review for our client advisor, Stanley Varghese. I think you just described him to a tee! Congratulations on your New BMW and welcome to the East Bay BMW family!

11 - 20 of 174 results