Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

East Bay BMW

Pleasanton, CA

4.7
174 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4350 Rosewood Drive

Pleasanton, CA

94588

Directions

174 Reviews of East Bay BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"Buying a new BMW from Easy Bay was a pleasant experience...."

- RJ

Buying a new BMW from Easy Bay was a pleasant experience. Erik Fall (Internet Sales) was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and respectful. Can't ask for any thing more than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Fall
Dec 02, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi RJ, We are very pleased to know your entire experience was top notch. Erik Fall is a great client advisor and we are thankful for your kind words!

November 29, 2020

"Definitely THE place to go if you want attentive to..."

- Kayla

Definitely THE place to go if you want attentive to detail and excellent customer service. My experience was only with Christopher Phan tho! See him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Phan
Dec 01, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi Kayla, We certainly appreciate your kudos for our Client Advisor, Chris Phan. We are happy to hear he took good care of you and made the entire experience exceptional.

November 26, 2020

"This was the best service department experience I’ve ever..."

- Lucasross06

This was the best service department experience I’ve ever had at any dealership! Customer service here is second to none and I will continue to use only this dealership for anything BMW. Jim the service manager was absolutely awesome as well as Amit my service advisor. Both were extremely helpful with understanding the issues with my car and making sure I understood what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezequiel Henriquez
5.0
Amit Prasad
5.0
James Bingham
5.0
Nov 28, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi Lucasross06, Thanks so much for this great review of our Service Advisor, Amit Prasad and our Manager, Jim Burke, at East Bay BMW. Both are consummate professionals. We appreciate you choosing us as your BMW Center!

November 25, 2020

"Staff was very pleasant and helpful, especially Mr. Geoff..."

- MichaelP

Staff was very pleasant and helpful, especially Mr. Geoff Murray Able to provide me with a loaner while the car was being fixed. Great Job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Murrray
5.0
Nov 28, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi MichaelP, We appreciate your review of our Service Advisor, Geoff Murray. He is a true professional and a genuinely nice person. Hope we get the chance to serve you again!

November 17, 2020

"Basic brake fluid service. Quick turnaround. No hassle..."

- MG

Basic brake fluid service. Quick turnaround. No hassle loaner. Bit of a shoddy job on the car wash but that's a perk so no biggie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Prasad
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hello MG, Thank you for your positive review of your service experience here at East Bay BMW. We will definitely address your comment about the carwash. Thank you for your honesty and for choosing us!

October 26, 2020

"Great and friendly service really attentive and more then..."

- Jorgerom8734

Great and friendly service really attentive and more then willing to answer all of your questions doubts. I highly recommend getting your car serviced here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Azar
Oct 30, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi Jorgerom8734, Thank you for leaving a review regarding your service experience. We appreciate the high marks for our Service Advisor, Alex Azar and your recommendation!

October 20, 2020

"My experience here was greatChose them as my dealership..."

- nhan555

My experience here was great Chose them as my dealership not only because i found the car that i want it, but because they offer you a excellent costumer service and great atmosphere , sale staff name Mark Trimbell helped me work thru the vehicle explained everything i need and good person to help run the process if you ready to want the vehicle. I have no doubt for this place East Bay BMW Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Trimbell
5.0
Oct 24, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hello nhan555, Thanks for making us your BMW Center of choice! Great to hear Mark Trimbell took you through the process seamlessly and thoroughly. We certainly hope to serve you again in the future!

October 20, 2020

"Excellent Service provided by Geoffrey Murray, right from..."

- jobaig

Excellent Service provided by Geoffrey Murray, right from drop off to pick up. This is my 4th BMW from Fremont dealership. Its great working with Calvin and I am very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Murrray
5.0
Oct 24, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hello jobaig, Thank you so much for the kind comments regarding our service advisor, Geoff Murray. We're so glad you choose East Bay BMW in Pleasanton as your BMW Center and hope to get the opportunity to serve you again!

October 20, 2020

"Excellent service while I waited. Felt totally safe in..."

- Rick

Excellent service while I waited. Felt totally safe in the lounge, saw people coming through regularly to clean surfaces and remove trash. Had oil service, brake flush, interior/exterior protectant refresh completed and took the proactive step of having the battery replaced on my now 5-year old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Murrray
5.0
Oct 24, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi Rick, Thanks so much for this review. Means a lot you recognize the extra steps we are taking to keep our dealerships clean and sanitized. It is extremely important to us that you feel comfortable any time you come in. Glad your service was top notch and take care!

October 19, 2020

"Nothing but great things to say! Ryan is always great to..."

- jsb33

Nothing but great things to say! Ryan is always great to work and the team at East Bay BMW always goes the extra mile to satisfy the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Varghese
5.0
Ryan Moayer
5.0
Oct 24, 2020 -

East Bay BMW responded

Hi jab33, Thank you for the shout out to our service advisor, Ryan Moayer and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business!

21 - 30 of 174 results