About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

East Bay MINI

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

4340 Rosewood Dr, Pleasanton, California 94588 Directions
Sales: (866) 985-9960

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of East Bay MINI

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Mini Purchase with great experience"

- Steve

The entire process was a great experience and we've not even had our complimentary meeting with the Mini Genius. Our sales person, David, was very knowledgeable and friendly throughout the entire process. I would easily recommend this dealership and our sales contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dagstanyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"Good experience!!"

- Claudia Titus

The whole experience was very pleasant Buying a new car is never fun but Seamus was pleasant, knowledgeable and very professional Highly rated. If you ever need a car, call Seamus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seamus Connors
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

East Bay MINI responded

Claudia Titus, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Seamus Connors and our dealership. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again!

January 19, 2019

"Great Pepper White"

- Greatpepperwhite

Colby was great and friendly! I felt like I could trust him and the dealership! The staff was great too! I felt like I was working with a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Reed
Jan 22, 2019 -

East Bay MINI responded

Greatpepperwhite, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. So glad Colby made the experience all that much better. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again!

January 02, 2019

"Professional, amiable, competent"

- mfhagerty

No surprises in the process of ordering and buying the vehicle. The wait time was as described, and the vehicle meets or exceeds all our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Bressman
Jan 03, 2019 -

East Bay MINI responded

Hello mfhagerty, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. So glad to hear the whole process met your expectations and Zack did a good job for you.. Congratulations on your NEW MINI. Happy New Year and we hope to serve you again. Take Care, the East Bay MINI Team.

January 02, 2019

"2019 Mini Countryman S All4 Purchase"

- ArmandoN

The whole process was amazing! We surprised our daughter getting her this car and Seamus and the rest of dealer staff played along. They had the car staged in the showroom with a big ribbon on it! Totally surprised my daughter and she was in tears. Of joy of course! Thanks again to the crew at East Bay Mini for making the experience a memorable one that my daughter/family will never forget! This type of service is why this is the 16th car I have bought/leased from East Bay BMW/Mini since 2004 and I refer all my friends to them. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seamus Connors, Sales Managers Chris & David, Doug in Finance
Jan 03, 2019 -

East Bay MINI responded

Hi Armando, Happy New Year! Thanks so much for leaving this awesome review. We really appreciate it and as always we appreciate your patronage. You've been a loyal client of ours for a long time and we're grateful you are a fan! You really are a part of the East Bay family. So glad your daughter got her 2019 MINI Countryman and Seamus, Chris, David and Doug did a stellar job! Congrats and we'll see you again!

September 11, 2012

"My overall experience was great. I was looking for a hard..."

- ryanoff

My overall experience was great. I was looking for a hard to find used vehicle which they had on their lot. I spoke on the phone and email from Southern California to find out more about the vehicle, then once satisfied, I flew up to purchase and drive away. They made the experience streamlined and earned my confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Maxon
November 04, 2011

"We had a great experience at East Bay Mini. After trying..."

- avlobos

We had a great experience at East Bay Mini. After trying out a different dealership we went to East Bay Mini and after checking out the lot for a few minutes, Paul came by and helped us out. He showed us the cars we were interested in and sat down with us to work out some numbers. This was probably the most friendly and comfortable negotiations that I've had in a car dealership. I got a great car for a great price. Thanks Paul! --Andrew V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fox, Paul Fox
October 11, 2011

"Paul is a super layed back salesman that knows his cars. ..."

- mr4732

Paul is a super layed back salesman that knows his cars. He made buying our Mini enjoyable. He is very business minded and took care of all the details of our purchase nicely. He took time to explain all the functions of the computer and car prior to leaving the sales lot. And then, even had to go over a couple items that we didn't quite grasp. Even though he should straighten his hat he was an excellant reprsentative for East Bay Mini. Jim and Sharon Jacobs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian finance guy, Paul Fox
June 13, 2011

"I have been going to EBM for service on my 2007 Cooper..."

- unixgal

I have been going to EBM for service on my 2007 Cooper for many years and have nothing but good things to say about my service experiences. A few weekends ago I went in on a Sunday and had a really negative experience with sales. I called Donna Tafoya (GM) on the phone the next day and was assured that the treatment I received wasn't acceptable to her. I did end up taking her up on the offer to meet with her the next weekend and give them another chance. Last Saturday was like night and day from the week before. There were people I recognized from browsing while waiting for my MINI to be serviced in the past and everyone was helpful and friendly. As I got out of my car to go inside Jon Heppler was walking by and greeted me with a genuine smile and offered any help I may need. After meeting with Donna I ended up going on a great test drive with Jon. I will happily take delivery of my new Countryman from him next week. My original review was decidedly negative and this updated one has a few points off because of that. Current ratings are based on the later Saturday appointment (tempered some by the previous Sunday experience).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Heppler
June 12, 2011

"sales staff friendly and knowledgable. went over all the..."

- michtran

sales staff friendly and knowledgable. went over all the required paperwork and the detailed operations of the car. i would recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Jung
1
1 - 10 of 11 results