About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

East Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1.4

11 Lifetime Reviews

3401 S Memorial Dr, Greenville, North Carolina 27834 Directions
Sales: (888) 269-5697

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of East Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Long distance piece of mind"

- joe d

Our 2 month old 2018 JL received a recall notice while my fiancee was driving to N.C. from Massachusetts for her daughter's 1st baby's birth. The recall sounded like trouble due to possible steering issue. Anyway I called Tory at the dealership and he got the Jeep in right away to be checked out. The service department sent a picture off to Jeep to be looked at by a specialist, but determined that it appeared our Jeep was not affected by the recall and that Laura will be ok to drive it. I also spoke with Ramon several times and he and Troy reassured me over and over that we were good to go. I was very nervous about Laura driving so far without a written ok from Jeep that it was safe to drive. We did receive an email stating recall was all set. Long story short, This Jeep dealer went way out of its way to make Laura's stressful visit less stressful with amazing courtesy, professionalism, and basically just good business practice and friendliness. Also want to thank Christian for his help navigating the website!!!! Wish our local dealer here in Hyannis could take lessons from these true professionals!!! FCA was also great to work with. Don't know what else to say...except Thank You Regards, Joe DiNallo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tory, Ramon, Christian, Mekeshia, the concierge, and I believe there were others but I don't have their names
December 21, 2016

"Terrible "

- Kutora

My family and I initially thought highly of this company as we had purchased multiple vehicles from them over the past 10 years, then this latest fiasco occurred where we are still trying to resolve issues. I am disappointed with the wait time at the dealership and the current issues with the vehicle left unresolved. How long will it take to correct this problem? We are saddened by the damage Joshua has done. It is our desire to resolve our concerns amicably in house. Joshua has caused the ratings to drop for the dealership to its lowest score even for friendliness. He pouted when told no about an aspect of the purchase, asked why and then walked out of the room ad it to compose himself. Personally, I recommend the govetnment or Better Business Bureau set up a sting operation to see if his actions are standard practices or whether my family was unlucky to deal with him The phrase buyer beware truly applies to Joshua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua
October 08, 2016

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!!"

- rjlsjeepluvr

Thanks to Christian, her sales manager and finance officer for such an easy breezy car purchasing experience. Love my new Renegade!!! Will definitely return for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian.
July 06, 2016

"Tony Lee was great sakesnan. Truthful and knowledgeable"

- Smiling hubby

I needed a pick up truck for my husband. Found the perfect one to surprise him on his birthday. I can't wait to see his face this weekend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lee
June 25, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Christine Harris

I had a wonderful experience at East Carolina Chrysler in Greenville. Donnie Durham was very patient and knowledgeable, He helped me find exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Durham
February 04, 2016

"Love my new car"

- jmbrooks93

Bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and I LOVE IT! Jordan and Christian were awesome to work with! Will defiantly recommend friends and family to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Blackman
September 03, 2015

"Professionally Attentive "

- bonhampaul

Mr. Ben Joyner and all the other staff of East Carolina Chrysler Plymouth Dodge, have been an outstanding representation of your Brand. Their guidance through the car buying process was both informative and accommodating, with the feel of a "no pressure environment". They were quick to be responsive towards my needs and when my preferences weren't entirely met, they located a vehicle within their network that exceeded all my expectations. Thank you for an excellent experience, I will recommend this dealership highly among my social circle and any other relevant parties. Sincerely yours, Paul Bonham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Joyner
January 24, 2015

"Great Job!"

- D41Parker

This dealership did a great job with selling me a vehicle! Even though it is a Dodge dealership I bought a Ford there! Trevor Dupont was my salesman and did a great job showing me the product and getting the price I could afford! He even drove the truck nearly 2 hours to me so I could sign papers on it! Super friendly service and an overall good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Dupont
December 23, 2014

"Service for Check Engine Light"

- dhinnant

I took my van in for "check engine light" to East Carolina Chrysler and was made aware of service that needed repair. Agreed to have repairs done but customer service didn't offer me a ride home nor a loaner vehicle while my car was being repaired. During test drive after service with technician, a heater hose ruptured which also ended up needing repair. The next morning I spoke with the customer service agent and she informed me this was going to be another $300 repair bill. This issue happened while the vehicle was in their possession, but the customer service agent acted disgusted that I would even ask if this would be my responsibility or theirs. In my opinion, the technician repairing my vehicle "could" have hit this heater hose with something while under repair for the other issues, therefore causing it to rupture. None the less, I proactively recommended we split these additional repair costs, which the dealer agreed to do. I then picked my vehicle up after service and had a question about a line item "miscellaneous shop expense" $20.00. Once again, the employees checking me out acted disgusted that I would even ask about this charge. I was told it was for their shop supplies like rags, etc. I should not be responsible for paying for this dealerships employees shop supplies, tools, or other things they need to complete their work since I am already paying higher than average prices for labor and parts. I would not recommend East Carolina Chrysler Dodge for service due to exuberant costs and a lack of overall customer centric attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
August 21, 2014

"Satisfied Customer!"

- ownwaymom

I have been a Dodge/Chrysler van driver for the last 19 years. I drove my 1996 Plymouth Grand Voyager until 2005, when I purchased my 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan. I went to the dealership with the intent of purchasing another van, but I am the proud owner of a 2014 Dodge Dart. I test drove various vans while there, some of them twice. Doug Kelley was the salesman and he was extremely patient with me. Each time I had a request to test drive another vehicle, he was extremely accommodating. No pressure to buy at any time. I eventually test drove a 2014 Dodge Dart and that is my new Dodge/Chrysler vehicle. Doug was with me from about 10:00 am until I made my selection at around 4:30 pm. I had experienced East Carolina's Dodge/Chrysler Jeep service personnel before and have been satisfied, but now I can also comment on the excellent sales personnel. Thanks Doug for your patience! I am a satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Kelley
1
1 - 10 of 12 results