Back

East Coast Toyota

Wood-Ridge, NJ

3.7
472 Reviews

85 Route 17 South

Wood-Ridge, NJ

07075

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 472 reviews

May 16, 2022

I couldn’t wait to write this review! YOUSSEF is the real deal. From the moment we arrived on the lot, he greeted us and provided the most amazing service. I have never had a better e More

by Lisa D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef Nasief and Antonio Gualpa
April 06, 2022

The worst experience I have ever dealt with. I simply went to purchase my car and was told that a safety check was required, but that they were charging me $3,000 to have it be done. I brought m More

by jesse.diaz355
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adonis Boykin , Will Carthens
March 29, 2022

East coast toyota is the best. The sales person Yousef is awesome , even though my credit very poor, he did everything for me to get a car, with big smile and very friendly. If you More

by Risenshine1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yousef
January 10, 2022

I found a car that fit my desired specs on Cars.com. The price was clearly listed on Cars.com. I called the dealership to confirm the price and they were very evasive, refusing to give me a quote on the ph More

by scorned customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Wright
January 06, 2022

Prompt and courteous response to email enquiry. 2022 Toyota Sienna prices are MSRP plus $6000 to $10000 market adjustment. More

by russ32768
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xiomara Guzman
October 30, 2021

Our dealings with salesman Fred Meyer were professional and pleasant. Highly recommend East Coast Toyota More

by LFL1620
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Meyer
April 03, 2021

Very disappointed with East Coast Toyota. I have been a loyal customer of east coast Toyota.Over the last 7 years I have leased 6 new Toyota's 5 of which I got at East Cost Toyota and was about to get my 7 More

by Sarge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Freds Manger did not get his name terrible , Fred Meyer, John Provenzano, Candy Henriquez
March 28, 2021

BUYERS BEWARE!. I do not recommend this place if you are NEW car buyers. I went for test driving few days back for an SUV. The price quoted by one of the sales quy was one of the most inflated , their excu More

by Customer11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Cuba
January 03, 2021

Very good service. Professional and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend if looking for a new or used vehicle. Look for Candy or Brian Fred Meyer in the sales department if you plan to visit. More

by Izack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Meyer, Jeffrey Sherman, Candy Henriquez
October 24, 2020

The entire process from my first contact with East Coast until delivery of my vehicle was seamless. There were no pressure tactics used. All my questions and needs were answered. The salesman was very pro More

by lou.bivona
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results