Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

East Coast Toyota

4.7

454 Lifetime Reviews

85 Route 17 South, Wood-Ridge, New Jersey 07075 Directions
Call (201) 939-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

454 Reviews of East Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2020

"The best costumer service...they explain everything step..."

- Muchacho_11

The best costumer service...they explain everything step by step...very nice people..i was helped by July, she was very nice and patient..they are a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafi Nepomuceno
5.0
December 10, 2019

"I’m so impressed how Michael Roan explained the current..."

- HerminiaLim

I’m so impressed how Michael Roan explained the current program to me. He did an excellent job! I’m so happy to bring home my new car! He put a smile on my face :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Roan
December 02, 2019

"Incredibly positive experience"

- GYA

I had a rough year (several family members lost, including my dad, made worse by getting side swiped by a person whose license had been suspended and was arrested at the scene). I did not want to go through the experience of buying a new car, but East Coast Toyota made it painless. I was able to get exactly the car that I wanted (2020 Yaris), the side-swiped trade-in was taken care of easily, and I was able to pay to extend the warranty on the new car for several years. Ron, Cyrus, and Jeffrey made the experience much easier than I expected and helped to make a difficult year a little bit brighter, just in time for the holiday season. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Sherman
5.0
Other Employees : Ron and Cyrus
July 05, 2019

"Not worth the headache"

- dmorales125

If you are going to purchase a used car from this dealership, do yourself a favor and do not buy. They will not make the necessary repairs needed for the vehicle. Purchased a car less then 2 months ago and when I tried bringing in the car to have the front end wheel repaired they would not honor it. They wouldn't even program the key fob. What I was told by the service consultant was I had 30 days to get the car repaired. None of my paper work indicated this. I have since filed a complaint with Toyota Corporate about the shady practices of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Meyer
1.0
John Provenzano
1.0
Other Employees : Eric Minieri
June 05, 2019

"Bad costumer service"

- caregary

I don't Recommend this dealer, there work the most arrogant people. I happened to me with a salesman or manager, idk sure: Rafi. The way he talked to me and I didn't help me. he dosent know what is respect. He dosent care the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafi Nepomuceno
1.0
May 19, 2019

"Very good"

- cargirl.kathy456

My experience was very good. My salesman Tyrone was very helpful to my daughter and I. Buying a car can b a stressful thing but everything went smoothly all details were explained to us i am extremely pleased with my new car. Thx again sincerely kathy and kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Wright
5.0
April 24, 2019

"I was trick by the financial person Jimmy"

- Hi

I don't recommend this dealer, I went with my sister to help her with a Corolla lease. I just wanted to be a cosigner since my sister didn't have enough credit. When I was signing all the papers on a computer screen after 7 hours, I told Jimmy that I was just a cosigner and he assured me that yes I was the cosigner and my sister the principal lessee. When the first bill arrived it was under my name, I called Toyota Financial and yes the lease is under my name. The contract can't be changed, I'm stuck with a lease that I was supposed to be just a cosigner. I was scammed in my face. I don't recommend this dealer at all. I hope somebody with my power than me puts an end on to this practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Samaniego
1.0
April 20, 2019

"Highly recommended this auto dealer "

- MassielJim

Great experience, everything was easier than what I thought.. highly recommend !! The service provided was really good and the sale rep that help me was amazing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ISRAEL CABRERA
5.0
April 10, 2019

"Excelent service "

- Luis.Al31

Israel cabrera is very helpful and explains everything with details he is very proactive and very professional has excellent customer service we will always come back to him for any future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ISRAEL CABRERA
5.0
April 06, 2019

"Super satisfech"

- GilmayBalmore4

Es fantástico el trato con los clientes se le agradece mucho a don Israel la ayuda a conseguir lo más conveniente para mi y mi familia lo recomiendo nuestra esperiensia fenomenal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ISRAEL CABRERA
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results