About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

East Hills Chevrolet of Douglaston

4.8

1,451 Lifetime Reviews

240-02 Northern Blvd, Douglaston, New York 11362 Directions
Sales: (855) 673-4080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,451 Reviews of East Hills Chevrolet of Douglaston

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Nice to be remembered "

- John c

It was 3 years since my last lease and when I walked in with no appointment Juan remembered me as soon as he saw me and worked hard to get me into a new lease especially since I was over my miles and some time to go before my lease was up. Thank you again always a pleasure dealing with Juan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Nadal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Professional, personable, expeditious "

- Paul Y

Sonia Mitsis was professional and accommodating from start to finish. What started as a browsing visit ended with the purchase of the Chevy Tahoe of my dreams. Couldn't be happier with the car. Couldn't be happier with Sonia's input and guidance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Mitsis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Sales experience "

- Fdufour427

This is my second car from Alex I also recommend two twofriends who bought two cars from Alex and I have another friend coming up for Alex is the best .very fair and very honest.Michael the finance guy was great also..I live in Staten island and I drive over an hour to buy my vechile from east hills. Regards Fred dufour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Steshenko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Gierum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Another Great Experience with East Hills & Juan"

- MGadsden1

This is my second purchase from Juan and the team at East Hills. As always he was courteous, professional, and informative. We are repeat customers for a reason, Juan helped us research and find the best vehicle for our needs and incentives for our price point. He is not worried about making a sale but more concerned that you leave the dealership with the knowledge needed to make an informed purchase. Integrity is far and few these days and that is what will keep me coming back to East Hills. The Gadsden’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Nadal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Gierum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Gaines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Commitment to Customers "

- Greyson

I recently purchased a new vehicle from East Hills Chevrolet. Juan Nadal was my Sales representative. Juan took the time and explained every aspect of buying vs leasing a well as what options I wanted on my new car. His knowledge and patients during the process made it easy and stress free. I would recommend any of my family members or friends to East Hills Chevrolet to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Nadal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"No running around just the bottom line price with profession"

- martymercedes

Juan Nadal was my salesman, Being in the business for a long time his level of professionalism was 10! He found me the car that I wanted, and got the management team involved to make sure that the price was right and everything went smooth. I highly recommend Juan Nadal, and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Steinberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Nadal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Gierum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lev Abgarian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Persistence - not pushy "

- Carmine001

Juan worked tirelessly to find a deal that I was comfortable with and delivered the vehicle with all the features I’d asked for. He’s a seasoned professional and you can tell from his knowledge of the vehicles. I would definitely recommend picking his brain when it’s time to shop for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Nadal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Gierum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Very professional and knowledgeable "

- Josh

It was such a pleasure to be helped by Charles! He was professional, knowledgeable, patient, and definitely someone I would recommend highly to anyone looking to make an informed auto decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Robertson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

East Hills Chevrolet of Douglaston responded

Dear Josh, Thank you for trusting your Chevy purchase to East Hills Chevrolet of Douglaston. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

September 22, 2018

"SIMPLE, professional "

- Jakwanr 77

I would like to thank Charles for his professionalism and making my experience so pleasant. I will and highly recommended my coworkers and family and friends to go to East Hill for a grand experience in purchasing or leasing. Thank you Charles and East Hill Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Robertson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

East Hills Chevrolet of Douglaston responded

Dear Jakwanr77, Thank you for trusting your Chevy purchase to East Hills Chevrolet of Douglaston. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

September 13, 2018

"Exceptional sales consultant, Alex Steshenko"

- 2Equinox

We received outstanding customer service at East Hills Chevrolet of Douglaston. Our sales consultant, Alex Steshenko, not only was extremely efficient and knowledgeable, but also had our best interest at heart in leasing the right vehicle. He listened to our needs and concerns and gave us the information we needed to make the right decision. This was our second lease with a Chevrolet Equinox and look forward to our third lease and working with Alex again. Love the car, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Steshenko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

East Hills Chevrolet of Douglaston responded

Dear 2Equinox, Thank you for continuing to trust your Chevy Equinox purchases to East Hills Chevrolet of Douglaston. We appreciate your business and the kind words you wrote about Alex. We wish you all the best. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,451 results