About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

East Hills Chevrolet of Douglaston

4.8

1,442 Lifetime Reviews

240-02 Northern Blvd, Douglaston, New York 11362 Directions
Sales: (855) 673-4080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,442 Reviews of East Hills Chevrolet of Douglaston

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Exceptional sales consultant, Alex Steshenko"

- 2Equinox

We received outstanding customer service at East Hills Chevrolet of Douglaston. Our sales consultant, Alex Steshenko, not only was extremely efficient and knowledgeable, but also had our best interest at heart in leasing the right vehicle. He listened to our needs and concerns and gave us the information we needed to make the right decision. This was our second lease with a Chevrolet Equinox and look forward to our third lease and working with Alex again. Love the car, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Steshenko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"3rd leased car from east hills"

- anne's favorite

As i said this was our 3rd lease with East Hills all Equinox's . This was the first time i met and worked with Joyce G. and it was great. She was patient and asked all the right questions some i didnt think of asking about. The process was easy and simple, told her what i was looking for the price i could pay and she did all the rest. Within a week i drove off in my new Equinox and love every bit of this SUV. Still learning all of the new accessories but I'll get the hang of them soon. Again love the experience and the top of the line Customer Service. Hope Joyce is still there in 3 years when I get my next Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Gold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Experience w Juan Nada w my purchase of a Chevy Equinox "

- Katesmommy

My experience at East Hills Chevrolet of Douglaston was fantastic. My salesman, Juan Nadal, was extremely resourceful in helping me find the most suited vehicle for me. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to visit this dealership and most definitely request Juan Nadal. He was extremely nice and knowledgeable. Perfection throughout the entire process. It went smooth and quickly. Thank you Juan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Nadal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"My beautiful truck"

- Beauty

The customer service I received was phenomenal. I was treated like a VIP customer. Very clean everyone was pleasant and welcoming . Highly recommend. Love my new truck .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric
August 22, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Amontalvo17

The most friendly, informative and pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. In particular sales person G. Gordon Calhoun made it easy and pleasant. He answered all of my questions and made the car buying experience extremely simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
G. Gordon Calhoun
August 22, 2018

"Great Experience. "

- SteveW

The most friendly, informative and pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. In particular sales person Roy Martin made it easy and pleasant He answered all of our questions and even helped my children enjoy the process. I recommend him and this dealership most highly and without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lev Abgarian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maxim Kaflovich
Other Employees : Roy Martin
August 19, 2018

"Came in to repair and left with two cars"

- Vdkwarrior

Sonia Mitsis is a great sales associate. She was our original sales associate in the previous Chevrolet dealership and I am glad she is at East Hills now. We came in to fix our Chevrolet Traverse 2015 LTZ and the service center was fantastic to the point of motivating us to look at new cars. We end leaving with 2015 Trax and a 2018 Equinox LT. Great dealership and will recommend family and friends to Sonia and speak highly on the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Llits
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Steinberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sonia Mitsis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Gierum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Entire staff in fantastic
August 18, 2018

"Sonia C. Mitsis was fantastic"

- Lou and Maria

Sonia showed us all the cars my husband and I were interested in and more. She exceeded our expectations and we just bought our Chevy Traverse and are loving it! She knows her information and packages and did a great job for us. Thank you so much. Five Stars!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Mitsis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : We spoke to Alex who also helped our sale. He was excellent at his task too!
August 16, 2018

"Once Again; Deal!"

- Ben Montesdeoca

My dad just leased his second vehicle from East Hills of Chevy of Douglaston. Both experiences were great and seamless, especially since we didn't make it much easier with our expectations of how we wanted the vehicle and the price range. Alex Steshenko, our dealer, went above and beyond to assure our expectations were met. Alex made himself available each time we reached out and/or got back to us in a timely fashion. I personally have had three transaction with this dealership and each time we have reached out to other chevy dealerships and other dealerships to see if we get better deals and each time we wind up right back. Thank You Alex for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Steshenko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Joyce is amazing. The whole dealership is amazing. I highly "

- robbie wagner

Joyce Gold is an amazing sales person. , the whole dealership is amazing. They made the whole car process easy and a pleasure . I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Gold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,442 results