Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

East Tennessee Nissan

Morristown, TN

4.8
198 Reviews

5496 W. Andrew Johnson Hwy.

Morristown, TN

37814

Directions

198 Reviews of East Tennessee Nissan

Sort by
July 11, 2021

"I have a 2008 Nissan Maxima it is the worst car I have..."

- Walter cunningham

I have a 2008 Nissan Maxima it is the worst car I have ever bought. I still got it I will keep it and just keep having it worked on fixing your car is better than buying a new car. But I recommend buying a Dodge or Chevy. My maxima is a junker but it's better to fix it than buying another car. East TN Nissan service center is out ragious on service I have to go to a regular mechanics to get my car worked on. Don't go to east TN Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Barnette
1.0
March 04, 2021

"Great dealership Ted Powell great salesman went above and..."

- Terrymstedham

Great dealership Ted Powell great salesman went above and beyond to get the deal done been doing business since 1999 he is the only salesman I work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Frazier
5.0
David Harris
5.0
Ted Powell
5.0
Susan Stull
5.0
Other Employees : Tj
December 24, 2019

"Tis The Season And I Got Service"

- chemrtw01

I was able to make an appointment for service online via their website that fell on Christmas Eve. A call on Christmas Eve morning confirmed my appointment. I arrived early, was greeted with a smile, and information gathered in a professional manner. Waited in their well stocked customer wait area until Melissa Dalton summoned me in her elf attire and bright smile to efficiently settle my account so that I could be on my merry way. Every step of the way I was in a friendly and professional environment that I would gladly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Barnette
5.0
Other Employees : Melissa Dalton
December 23, 2019

"Quick, Stress Free, Fun, Friendly"

- vmcfalls

After owning my vehicle for 15 years, it was time to move on to something new. I have always wanted a pearl white Nissan Altima. East Tn Nissan had exactly what I was looking for in my price range. The staff at East TN Nissan was fast at taking care of my vehicle needs and friendly while doing it. The dealership is nice and comfortable as well. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at East TN Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Andrews
December 22, 2019

"Service "

- trush_36

Awesome service! They totally exceed my expectations every time. I arrived prior to my appointment, and they still took me in. This meant a lot for me because I had my niece with me, and she wanted to shop. So, services and time were very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
December 20, 2019

"Melissa as always so awesome in what she does. I was in..."

- plambert963

Melissa as always so awesome in what she does. I was in and out in no time!!! She always checked in on me to make sure everything was ok.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Barnette
5.0
Other Employees : Melissa Dalton
December 13, 2019

"Marc Miller was very professional in his job. "

- psopsher

Every employee that I had dealings with were very professional in their job.The Lady that works in the service department is very knowledgeable in her work. She is very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Miller
December 11, 2019

"Great service. They got me in on time and it was fast..."

- shinyrenee

Great service. They got me in on time and it was fast service. Very friendly. He explained everything and he took care of my recall I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Barnette
5.0
December 09, 2019

"Nice employees and quick service."

- kimz63

We took my Nissan Rogue to have the oil changed. We made an appointment ahead of time. The service was fast. The employees in the Service Department are always very friendly. We recommend using East Tennessee Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Mingey is who I worked with.
November 19, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever - Thanks Kandace Santos!"

- aingle7

Kandace answered all of my questions and was very patient and helpful. She was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles I test drove that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kandace Santos
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results