About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

East Tennessee Nissan

3.3

121 Lifetime Reviews

5496 West Andrew Johnson Highway, Morristown, Tennessee 37814 Directions
Sales: (423) 587-2506

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of East Tennessee Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2017

"Highly recommend!"

- Jabubrowski

Highly recommend!! East Tennessee Nissan is exceptional! Our salesman was Bobby and he was amazing. We didn’t feel any pressure while talking to him. He was very helpful in choosing the perfect vehicle for us. A lot of dealerships will try to pressure you into buying the most expensive vehicles but that is not the case with East Tennessee Nissan. We told him what we could afford and Bobby and the sales manager did everything they could to get us what we needed. We ended up getting a 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan at an amazing price! They explained everything we were signing in great detail. They go above and beyond for their customers. From now on this is the ONLY place we will go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert (Bobby) Youngs
October 09, 2017

"Wonderful service!"

- Clarissa

Everyone was so friendly, and worked so hard to help me buy my very first car! Mike Ament especially, he spent hours working to get me approved. I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Stull
August 30, 2017

"Bumper to bumper warranty not honored"

- Chad Damron

I took my 2016 Frontier Pro4X to the service department for warranty work on my fog lights. I was informed by service they would not honor my bumper to bumper. They said my truck had sustained a frontal impact. When I told them my truck has NEVER been wrecked and that they could pull the Carfax, I was told the Carfax didn't mean anything and that I was being dishonest. An experienced service tech could see my truck has NEVER been in a frontal impact. The parts to the fog lights are defective and that is why they fell out and were rolling around in my bumper. Nissan USA told me that the issue is under warranty and that I need to take it to the dealership that I bought it from... over an hour away. I called that dealership and they said they would fix it under warranty without question. Thank you Bill Hatton Nissan for helping when the dealership 7 minutes from my house wouldn't honor the warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Barnette
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"horrible experience"

- bucky

if i could i would give them a negative 2 stars!!! Its bad when the salesmans lie to you. wont work with you at all definitely not friendly. says your credits not good to get a vehicle from them when they never ran it thru any banks or lender's. wouldnt recommend anyome go to this lieing place!!! went to Farris Motor Company and they had me in one in less than an hour and i drove off the lot with my brand new ride. I wouldnt suggest anyone to go here. Go to Farris Motor Company!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
February 27, 2017

"Pre-approved doesn't mean pre-approved"

- preapproved-not

Told we were pre-approved for 2016 model vehicle. When we got there, amnesia had taken grip on the finance office and we discovered that they were willing to push us in a brand new, butt-ugly Nissan Versa (xxx edition). Pre-app. is just a ploy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jill and the finance officer(?)
January 03, 2017

"Pleasant"

- Patty1027

The sales person was very easy to work with. Wish that it would not take so long to buy though, but other than that Emma was easy to work with and did not pressur us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Silva
December 05, 2016

"Bad service department "

- Chris W.

Try to tell me I need brakes and battery had low voltage. It needed brake fluid and battery post cleaned. Cost less than $5 to fix instead of over $200.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
November 26, 2016

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

- bobby53

LAST DEC I GOT A 2016 VERSA THEN THIS NOV IT WAS TOTAL SO I WENT BACK TO EAST TENN NISSIAN AGAIN ONCE AGAIN GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH DROVE HOME SAME DAY WITH 2017 VERSA THERE FRIENDLY STAFF THERE MAKE CAR BUYING A PLEASURE THEY GO OUT OF THERE WAY TO MAKE SURE YOU GET CAR AGAIN THANKS EAST TENN NISSAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE STANLEY
September 19, 2016

"Good Deal"

- Septversanote

I bought a brand new 2015 versa note on the Sunday before Labor Day. It was a closeout (a year old) and I was able to get 7500 in rebates. I didn't get to the dealership till 4:30 and was done by 6:30. Elizabeth was my salesperson. She was very nice and gave real opinions. Financing was quick and I was surprised by the approval with a lower interest then the pre approval I came with. Now the bad: the detail worker left so the car wasn't detailed and there was only one key. When I got home I looked under the hood and it looked like corrosion was around the battery and rust spots -again new car. I took it the service dept a week later and was pretty frustrated because I live 50 miles away. Anyway, quick fix, was just dirt buildup and they cleaned it up. The service desk worker ordered my extra key and it arrived fed ex with a nice note from Elizabeth. Overall I'm extremely satisfied, I should have looked under the hood before I signed and I don't expect the detail people to miss there clock out time because my sale is running past closing time when I'm the one that came shortly before closing. I was pretty irritated when I came back a week later because the dirt under the hood and I'm sure it showed but staff acted pleasant and professional as expected. Did I mention $7500 rebate!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth and Mike Epply
May 14, 2016

"got oil chage nick and melissa r the best"

- crazy jessica

I love this place it not as good tho with out rufus I miss him so much... but melissa and nick and ted powell are the best and they will always be like family to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
melissa, nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results