About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

East West Lincoln

4.3

29 Lifetime Reviews

7591 Annapolis Rd., Landover, Maryland 20784 Directions
Sales: (877) 809-8140

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of East West Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"The Best Dealership "

- C.G.

This was by far the best dealership I have purchased a car from. Chevist went above and beyond to keep me with the limits of my payments and interest rate for my loan and got his manager involved to work with me as well. I really appreciate the great customer service and not pressuring me into anything I would later regret. I absolutely love my new car! Send your family and friends here you wont regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevist Mitchell
September 10, 2017

"Not honest and proud of it...."

- disappointed1

I have bought my Lincolns from this dealership for years....just loved coming here. They made everything easy.....my car is ready to be traded in and I needed a full set of tires. I was quoted a price, guaranteed a car to use while my car was being serviced. NOT the cheapest quote but went with it. I am all happy until my $1400 repair quote turned into an a last minute by the way now it will cost you more with no real explanation other than some made up excuse. It made no sense. The service manager corrected, but to get to this point was unpleasant. Wow....was the padding of the service really worth losing a great customer ready to buy a $60K car! In the end, they just didn't care. Business must be great! Oh, and when I picked up my car, They gave it back to me filthy dirty! I was suppose have my car washed! Really East West? Is his what your dealership is now padding costs and dirty cars, no thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, service writer and Mr. Johnson service manager
April 11, 2017

"Great dealership employees and the owner"

- RedBull

I purchased a new Taurus from loons Ford, however if East West Lincoln Mercury had been able to give me the same deal I got at loons, I'd be driving a Mercury today, but the handle ALL of my service needs and quite professionally and quick might I add, my buddy Mike mike mike is one great S. A. And the other guys aren't slouches either, but I was most impressed by the owner of the dealership, he's approachable, friendly, and he does not act like someone usually acts when they are as fortunate as him, I thank you all for being great people persons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 22, 2017

"Great People Great Place."

- Mykids1

They always have a loaner available for me. They do a good job at cleaning my car. Everyone From Mike to Danny are pleasant except for the cashier, she's always direct not & doesn't smile. At least wear a smirk (She's so serious)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike & Jp
November 14, 2016

"Sales"

- Eagle2017

While investigating the MKZ I found the dealership highly knowledgeable about the product and understanding what I was looking for in an automobile. My previous experience was a Mercedes Benz I found the same features in the MKZ and even higher quality levels at reasonable pricing. Me & my brother are both now leasing our second MKZ's an outstanding Lincoln product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Trasatti and Nathan Gray
November 03, 2016

"Terrible customer service and follow up"

- Johnson

Had repair done that only needed a fraction of the brand new parts that I supplied and was told the unused new parts would be returned only to be told they were thrown in trash. Have called at least 5 times with no response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dj's
April 25, 2016

"Great Experience with Tommy Verola of East West Lincoln"

- studioman101

I just purchased a certified preowned Lincoln Navigator from Tommy Verola of East West Lincoln and I could not be any happier with the experience. I purchase many high end vehicles and I can honestly say that Tommy was one of the best and most professional individuals with which I have ever transacted. He was knowledgeable, friendly, communicative, respectful and flexible throughout my entire process - despite that I was nearly 200 miles away. I highly recommend East West Lincoln and especially Tommy Verola if and when you're in the market for your next Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Verola
March 05, 2016

"Body shop repair."

- F150 4ever

I had my Ford F150 in for a body repair. Your body shop manager, Danny Johnson, Jr handled the repair in a timely manner. The truck was ready when promised and came in under the original estimate. The repair and paint job is flawless and looks perfect. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Johnson JR, Juan Castillo
September 09, 2015

"Easy, low-stress buying experience"

- CDI

We worked with Chevist at East-West Lincoln to purchase a 2009 Ford E-350 for our non-profit organization. Because we transport high school students, safety was an absolute must, but we also had a small budget. Chevist worked with us to help us find the perfect van at auction, then brought the van from NY to MD and then ensured that it met all the inspection requirements. He even threw in armrest covers to cover the age-worn armrests in the front. He was prompt, responsive, and truly had our best interest at heart throughout the process. Our students and counselors have been thrilled with the new van, and I am confident that we invested our money wisely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevist Mitchell
August 09, 2015

"Outstanding"

- underwjr

East West sets a great example for other dealerships. They have excellent customer service and always ensure the customer gets what they want. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue, DJ
1
1 - 10 of 29 results