About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Eastern Shore Hyundai

4.7

287 Lifetime Reviews

29736 Frederick Blvd, Daphne, Alabama 36526
Call (251) 626-6363

287 Reviews of Eastern Shore Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"New car"

- Brimcgee95

Great service, and easy to work with! Answer every question and concern I had. Was very attentive, and got me the best deal on my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Heath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Excellent Service!!!"

- Kew

I had made an appointment for 4:30 PM to have my headlights adjusted. On the day of my appointment a matter came up that I had to be back in Foley at 6:00 PM. I called and asked for an earlier schedule. I was told that there were no earlier spots open but if I did come earlier they will try to work us in as soon as possible. We arrived 1/2 hour early and were greeted by a lovely lady with the name of Taylor. She told us to have a seat at the waiting room until our car was ready.. We took the opportunity to look at some new cars in the showroom. First, we were greeted by a young lady who offered us free drinks and then we were approached by a Sales Consultant, Mr. Tim Wells. We told him that we were waiting for our car to be fixed and were not in a new car market. He told us to feel free to get him if we had any questions. Once we asked him to answer some questions about a Santa Fe, knowing that we were not make any purchases that day, he took the time to answer all our questions. In about 20 minutes Ms. Taylor informed us that our car was ready. When we asked where to pay for the service, she told us that there is no charge. In 59 years of having dealt with dealerships in Oklahoma, Ohio, Kentucky and Alabama, I have never seen or heard of such customer service. Mind you, we were a first-time customer; but, with this kind of friendly service and sales approach, it won't be our last. We will back for our next new vehicle purchase and needed services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Taylor (35883)
January 12, 2019

"Great!"

- Kamrynb0203

Workers were amazingly nice and extremely helpful! We went in to test drive and consider a new car for the family. Customer service is definitely top priority here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Heath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Nail in tire/slow leak"

- Mjkmhk

Nail in tire/slow leak. Everyone very pleasant, interested and got the job done. Very pleased with my G90 and the service department always makes you feel welcome and ready to serve. All the people at eastern shore Hyundai are very pleasant and ready to serve. Michael Kaufman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cutler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CINDY DARBY
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MICHELLE WALTMAN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sue (accounting) 5 srars
October 24, 2018

"This dealership DOESN'T stand behind what they sell!!!!"

- Madcustomer1284

This dealearship doesn't honor the warranty on products that they sell.!!! They do not disclose the truth about products they sell. Terrible service. Long wait time,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cutler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Great First Service Experience"

- JoeT

I was very pleased with the courtesy and fast service while having my Kona's first oil change done....very comfortable waiting area! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Perry
August 02, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Heather21

Alex Tarvin was our sales person and I cant brag enough on her. She helped us find the perfect car. The whole experience was great. We love our car and will be back when we need another vehicle. Everyone at Eastern Shore Hyundai was very friendly. I would highly recommend anyone to go there for when they need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Ponce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Tarvin
July 31, 2018

"Five Star Service"

- Mike L

I couldn't ask for better service. Eastern Shore Hyundai always seems to exceed my expectations. Work is completed on time and the quality is always "spot on". Jonathan and his team the "BEST".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cutler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Happy Birthday to me!"

- Kathyb

Thank you! Every year just before my birthday, I get a present from you. I get an Auto Butler service package that gives me a nice clean car to celebrate my birthday. This year I'll be taking my Sonata to New Orleans to celebrate. Thank you for this thoughtful gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Davis, Jeff Glover
June 15, 2018

"Great Purchase Experience!"

- JoeT

Great Purchase Experience! When I recently decided to buy my first Hyundai vehicle, the new Kona, I was encouraged by so many positive reviews concerning Eastern Shore Hyundai...and now, after buying my Kona from them, I'm adding my own positive, thumbs up review! The staff was very courteous and professional throughout the entire experience, from scheduling the appointment to test drive the Kona I was particularly interested in, to driving it home as it's proud new owner a few hours later! My salesperson, Darrick Heath, made every aspect of the buying experience very pleasurable, from the initial meeting and tour of the dealership facility and being introduced to all of the staff and the test drive, to going over the checklist of things I needed to know about features of the Kona and other info that was very helpful...he was very knowledgeble and enjoyable company throughout my visit! It was nice to not be pressured into buying extras, for once! I paid cash, so I didn't interact with the finance staff. I thoroughly enjoyed buying from Eastern Shore Hyundai...and wow, my new Kona SEL is fantastic! It is everything I'd hoped it would be and exceeded my expectations! Thanks, Darrick and all the staff at Eastern Shore Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Heath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results