Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Eastern Shore Hyundai

4.7

315 Lifetime Reviews

29736 Frederick Blvd, Daphne, Alabama 36526 Directions
Call (251) 626-6363

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

315 Reviews of Eastern Shore Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2020

"Best Car Experience Yet!!!"

- taylorkelly_30

I had heard excellent things about Eastern Shore Hyundai from prior customers so I decided to come check them out and man am I glad that I did. I can honestly say that I have never experienced the amazing service that I experienced at Eastern Shore Hyundai with any car dealership before. My salesman name was Travis and he did a phenomenal job making sure that I left with exactly what I came to get. He gave me a deal that I just could not refuse! My car buying experience has forever been changed and I do not plan on looking back at all. I highly recommend if you are looking for a new vehicle to go check out Travis and Eastern Shore Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Corely
5.0
November 19, 2019

"Mostly positive review of Eastern Shores Hyundai"

- marlingirl

Mostly pleased with my transaction at Eastern Shore Hyundai I purchased a 2017 Genesis G80 5.0 after doing a lot of online research on prices, mileage etc. I negotiated a price I felt was fair to both sides on a vehicle that was delivered to the dealership. When I test drove it, I noticed a fairly large dent and scratches on the front bumper as well as scratches on the wheel rim. They promised to have repairs made to both. When I came to pick up the car, the repairs had not been made and I told them I would not accept the car until the promised repairs were made. It was 13 days before the repairs were made and I had already sold my previous car to a friend. The dealership gave me a loaner Sonata to drive while my Genesis was being repaired. I wasn’t happy about the long delay but when I went yesterday to pick up the car, it was in perfect condition, repairs made. There was only one key provided and I asked for the second key. Tim Wells promised to order a second key for me, and I’ll for sure hold them to their word. However, based on the condition of my Genesis when I finally was able to drive it home, I feel certain that they will provide me with a second key and I’ll be completely happy with the process. I’ve owned Infinity’s for the past 13 years and was very happy with the M35’s I owned. The Genesis is a step up and I’m happy I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Heath
5.0
Tim Wells
4.0
November 04, 2019

"Overdue Review for Purchase and Service"

- Liz

Loooong overdue for praise, apologies!!! Purchased my car years ago and love it. I'm so comfortable in it that I'm torn between driving it till the wheels fall off or getting a new one. I've had very few problems with this car and you guys have always made sure that I was taken care of. Thank you all for being amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cutler
5.0
Danny Ponce
5.0
October 31, 2019

"What an amazing experience What an amazing experience!..."

- Bdaviswx

What an amazing experience What an amazing experience! Our salesman Jason McCrory went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I were more than satisfied with our purchase of a brand new Santa Fe limited. To top that off, everyone and I mean everyone made us feel welcome and part of the family. No pressure sales and amazing customer service are what you can expect when you walk through the doors! Even the contract signing was a pleasant and fun experience with Lou in the finance office! 5 stars all around. When you come be sure to ask for Jason! You won't be sorry :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Satonin
5.0
Other Employees : Jason McCrory, Lou in finance
October 25, 2019

"Customers since 2013"

- Bob Brown

My wife and I were loyal Toyota customers for 15+ years. We decided to look at other brands of vehicles and we settled on a Hyundai, not sure what we wanted we visited Eastern Shore Hyundai, we were greeted and treated with respect and interest in filling our needs, ie, type style, color, basic model, or extras. We found the vehicle we liked, took a test drive and decided on the 2013 Tucson limited, we really liked this model and we decided to lease for the first time. This dealership made the leasing experience non-complicated, easy to understand and and answered all of our questions and concerns about the leasing process. We just completed our fourth lease with this dealership and we, are extremely pleased with the results. We leased a Tucson ultimate and could not be more pleased. The sales person Tim Wells is the best, he explained all of our options as well as the added cost for extras and he worked with Lou the closing agent, at the dealership to make sure we received the best possible deal for us and what is fare for the dealership. This level of expertise is rare and very exceptional, especially when it comes to leasing a vehicle. No double talk, just good ole common quid pro quo. We like this type of experience when it comes to dealing with leasing a vehicle. In this day and time it is hard to find up front straight talk and no pressure sales. We know what we want and we know what we can afford to pay. This dealership met us more than half way on closing this deal. Thanks again to Tim and Lou, good job, we will return when this lease has run its course. Bob & Charlene Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Wells
5.0
Other Employees : Lou Torinese
September 05, 2019

"Great service department!!"

- slimntall2

Great experience I’ve Never been disappointed with Eastern Shore Hyundai service department, they’re relatively fast, do a good job, the prices are in line and they even show enough interest in the customer that they remember my name!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Carroll
5.0
CINDY DARBY
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Jules2019

Excellent My overall experience was great. My salesperson Woody Watson was patient, thorough and very professional.The great thing about Easten Shore Hyundai is the great atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woodrow Watson
5.0
June 27, 2019

"Unprofessional Service"

- Jamey1024

I have been working with a salesman for weeks. I provided personal information to the salesman such as SSN, copy of ID, insurance information, etc. I was told that management was working on my deal. 2 weeks later I still had nothing but excuses. Then was told minutes later after reproviding information that I gave a week ago the salesman quit. I called the facility to only be told they had nothing on file for me. I was told the deal that was supposively being worked up was non existent. I asked to speak with a general manager but only received text messages informing me that he was busy and they were short handed. I am currently 28 weeks pregnant and adding the stress of being lied to about finances and instructed not to pay my current car note which has messed up my current loan has left me in a position to only fail. And I still have not been called by a manager. I’ve only been told they don’t have a regional manager. I will not let this ride. This facility needs to be shut down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Woodrow Watson
Carl Helm
Jenn Batrez
April 27, 2019

"Honest, friendly staff"

- GenesisG80guy

I have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership over the last 2 years. Each transaction has been on my terms. No high pressure sales tactics or tricks like i experienced at other dealerships. The staff is very friendly and make you feel at home there. The greeters at the door, the sales staff, and the service department are all friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Heath
5.0
Denis Satonin
5.0
Other Employees : Kat at the front desk
April 23, 2019

"Made to feel worthless"

- sizorhapi

Just arrived at the dealership to get a seatbelt fixed. We drive 50 minutes every time to get here for oil changes, repairs, etc. On one of our first visits we were shown a waiting area that had drinks, TV's, and comfortable chairs. Today, we were told that we couldnt use the waiting room because we didnt spend 80 or 90 thousand for an expensive car that they sell here. Our car ONLY costs 40 thousand so we weren't good enough to sit in the nice room. Really! If you treat all of your customers like this, you wont have any !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SUE MISKOVSKI
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results