Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eastern Shore Hyundai

Daphne, AL

4.7
342 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

29736 Frederick Blvd

Daphne, AL

36526

Directions

342 Reviews of Eastern Shore Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2021

"Purchased a Tucson Ultimate on January 30, 2021. Salesman..."

- Tin box

Purchased a Tucson Ultimate on January 30, 2021. Salesman was honest....straight up and to the point. He didn’t waste my time. There was no misleading information or outright dishonest practice to lure me in, as I had experienced from the N dealership nearby. There honesty and integrity speak volumes!!!! Extremely pleased with my purchase at Eastern Shore Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
January 28, 2021

"I purchased a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. Cat greeted me at..."

- Sam

I purchased a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. Cat greeted me at the front and took my temperature. She was amazing at making sure that we were comfortable. Tim was our sales person. He wasn’t the most communicative so I decided to leave, but someone in finance convinced us to stay. I ended up making the purchase but the car needed to be cleaned. Tim was supposed to call me to discuss picking up my car or dropping it off, but he was off that day. No problem. However when I called to check on picking up my car, the person never called me back. I ended up following up and spoke with Cat. She was amazing. She said that her and Josh Carroll worked together to make sure my car was ready and available for pick up. She was extremely kind and thoughtful. Her and my finance person were amazing and truly made the car buying experience better for me. They could do better with communication, but Cat is amazing and I appreciate her. Also, they did an amazing job cleaning the vehicle before I picked it up. It was perfectly cleaned. I really appreciate them for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cat
January 15, 2021

"Anthony was the best salesman we’ve ever worked with! He..."

- JamieNeal

Anthony was the best salesman we’ve ever worked with! He made our experience of buying a new car the best! Everyone at the dealership were very friend also. Thank y’all for a memorable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Sidney
January 05, 2021

"Their professionalism and willingness to push a good deal..."

- cake girl

Their professionalism and willingness to push a good deal and great financing rate is second to none. Kudos to Lucas Anaya and Joel Bender for fighting for us!! Exceptionally pleased with how my husband and I were treated!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Anaya
December 25, 2020

"On Christmas Eve while on vacation, I had a flat tire...."

- mseier

On Christmas Eve while on vacation, I had a flat tire. Called Hyundai and they came to my location and put on donut tire. Called Sam at Daphne dealership and he patiently gave me directions there which was an hour away. Once there Sam, Wendy & others out me at ease & I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cutler
5.0
Other Employees : Sam & Wendy
December 20, 2020

"I have told all my family about my experience at this..."

- Emm4191

I have told all my family about my experience at this dealership. Travis our salesman was awesome and knowledgeable. Everyone from the receptionist to Joel and Sid were so nice and accommodating. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership!!!!! Glad I walked into this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Corely
5.0
December 09, 2020

"They have won me over; from my very knowledgeable..."

- SYBeck

They have won me over; from my very knowledgeable salesman, Woodrow Wilson, down to the helpful people in the Service Department; they are never pushy and the service prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend Eastern Shore Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woodrow Watson
5.0
December 05, 2020

"I love the friendly staff. My yearly birthday reward of..."

- Sweet Sue

I love the friendly staff. My yearly birthday reward of an auto Butler, has been a great experience. The car is wonderfully clean. I enjoyed waiting less than 2 hours in the comfortable lounge with coffee and TV. I have been very happy with the service at Eastern Shore Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cutler
5.0
Josh Carroll
5.0
Denis Satonin
5.0
November 29, 2020

"I used the app to make my appointment. It was an easy..."

- Mgarlotte

I used the app to make my appointment. It was an easy process. The service writer was very professional and my car finished as promised. I would definitely use Eastern Shore again for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHELLE WALTMAN
5.0
November 21, 2020

"The newly promoted service writer Michelle is a great..."

- Suzabella

The newly promoted service writer Michelle is a great asset. She is knowledgeable, pleasant and patient. She answers all my questions and concerns. Thank you,, WTG!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cutler
5.0
CINDY DARBY
5.0
SUE MISKOVSKI
5.0
GEORGE MITCHELL
5.0
LARRY PATTON
5.0
DONOVAN SMITH
5.0
MICHELLE WALTMAN
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results