Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

4.9

539 Lifetime Reviews

611 S Pickett St, Alexandria, Virginia 22304
Call (877) 926-3623

By Type

Showing 539 reviews

May 08, 2020

"Alexandria in easterns offering home deliveries Also..."

- Ttg

Alexandria in easterns offering home deliveries Also offering hand sanitizer and practicing social distance I didn’t feel uncomfortable at all . Thanks desmond you rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yay! We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed our home delivery process. It was important for us to find a safer way to serve our customers during this pandemic.

May 08, 2020

"Desmond thanks for your assistance and practicing social..."

- Trendsetn007

Desmond thanks for your assistance and practicing social distancing during my buying process. If you looking to buy during this pandemic see Desmond at easterns in Alexandria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Kudos to Desmond for providing excellent service while social distancing! Adjusting to a pandemic is difficult but we are glad to see our team getting the job done.

May 06, 2020

"Great Service"

- renea1

The service was great since the first inquiry with the dealership. I spoke first with Jose, then I was transferred to Mustafa, then Kevin who i stayed with for most of the calls, then i was in and out with Tony and Vinny. Everyone we spoke with concerning our vehicle were very respectful and courteous. It was very easy to get in touch with each sales representative. I appreciate everyone's effort in ensuring that we were satisfied and well informed about our purchase. Kudos to Juan, who is the master of the BMW. He gave me a detailed walk through of the vehicle upon delivery, and was very patient, since it was my first and he also followed up the next day to make sure I was comfortable and still satisfied. I love it. Thanks a million to Kevin, for taking my never-ending phone calls and questions. Awesome service. Also want to say thank you to the young man who accompanied Juan to deliver the vehicle. Please tell him I said "thank you". Thank you all for your service. Awesome service! Sincerely, Renea (it's my first Beemer y'all)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! We look forward to letting our staff know just how pleased you are. Welcome to the Easterns family!

April 25, 2020

"Excellent customer service, made me feel at ease while..."

- mskiyya

Excellent customer service, made me feel at ease while waiting for the other gentleman to come back. Thank you for making my first time in a dealership easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yay! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your very first car dealership experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns. Hopefully, we are your new automotive home!

April 25, 2020

"Muy excelente atención muy contenta la amabilidad nos..."

- arelymendez233

Muy excelente atención muy contenta la amabilidad nos atendieron con amabilidad y muy rápido nos ayudaron de una excelente manera yo y mi esposo estamos muy contentos porque si necesitábamos el carro de emergencia el señor Juan y el señor Kevin muy lindas personas y muy amables que Dios los bendiga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Muchas gracias!

April 25, 2020

"Muy buena atención es muy recomendable. Venimos con mi..."

- ismaelparada166

Muy buena atención es muy recomendable. Venimos con mi esposa y queríamos una camioneta y salimos con la camioneta que cumplía todas las necesidades que teníamos. Les agradezco mucho la ayuda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Gracias!

April 24, 2020

"Lonnie was great, extremely professional and friendly. He..."

- Chris Grey

Lonnie was great, extremely professional and friendly. He knew the product well and was knowledgeable. I will come back and buy again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yay! Please do come back again. We love pleasing our customers.

April 23, 2020

"My girlfriend came in for her dream car and that is..."

- williamskeem95

My girlfriend came in for her dream car and that is exactly what she left with. Juan was with us throughout the whole process and made us feel comfortable. He also gave us advice on how to car for the vehicle and tips he does to his everyday car. I definitely recommend anyone that wants good customer service and is looking for a car to come to Easterns in Alexandria. I highly appreciate there patience and being so attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ismelda
Apr 24, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Dreams come true here at Easterns! Please tell her that we are glad to have you both as Easterns customers. Thank you very much.

April 23, 2020

"The whole process of getting a new car is always..."

- belkinnlopez

The whole process of getting a new car is always exciting. Also, when you have people like Juan to help throughout the process. Everyone there was great and made the process worth it at the end. I highly recommend anyone to go to Easterns in Alexandria if you are looking for your dream car and great customer service all in 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ismelda
Apr 24, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Hello Belkin, We are very happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience. Juan will be very happy to hear from you!

April 18, 2020

"Desmond, Moustapha and Kevin @ the Eastern Motors in..."

- Linacare23

Desmond, Moustapha and Kevin @ the Eastern Motors in Alexandria did an excellent job helping me with the best option for a car.Excellent customer service with a smile. I will definitely recommend them to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Hi Lina, Please do recommend us! We surely hope to work with you and your family/friends in the future.

11 - 20 of 539 results