Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

4.9

539 Lifetime Reviews

611 S Pickett St, Alexandria, Virginia 22304
Call (877) 926-3623

By Type

Showing 539 reviews

March 07, 2018

"Very helpful and polite "

- Lodizzle

Good experience , the employees worked to get a car for us. They used all the resources they had to accommodate our needs. I would send someone here to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We're so glad to have you on board with us. Please recommend us to your family and friends.

March 06, 2018

"It was very good "

- Jurneeg

My consultant was very nice and friendly. He had very nice conversation and tried to move as fast as he could to get us out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

That's right! We pride ourselves in providing our customers with a smooth yet time efficient car buying experience. The only thing we're here to do is help! :-)

March 06, 2018

"Great customer service! "

- Haleyyygeee

I really enjoyed my car buying experience with Mr. Mark. He was very helpful and made me feel very welcomed at Eastern Motors. I would come back and buy cars from him time and time again. Very upstanding kind of guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

You should feel welcome! You're family now! :-) Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns in the future. We are most definitely here to help!

March 05, 2018

"5 minutes before close...left with a deal!"

- benihanava

Walked in to purchase a vehicle and was pretty open as to what I wanted. James at this dealership showed me several options, across different makes, years and models, to which I narrowed it down to 2. Ended up with a VW Passat that I now love. Thank you James and Danny for hooking me up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smith
Mar 05, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congratulations on your VW Passat! You sure did pick a great car. Enjoy Enjoy Enjoy!

March 04, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Klorissa Soto

Made sure we knew exactly what was needed. We brought our 2 year old and he was very kind and he made sure our little one was entertained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Hi Klorissa, It's a family affair! We're so glad that you guys enjoyed your Easterns experience. Please don't be a stranger! :-)

March 01, 2018

"Thanks Desmond"

- Toni1982

I would encourage anyone looking to buy a car to go here. They let me trade my car in and gave me a great deal. Thanks Desmond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2018

"Amazing customer service!!"

- Aamir24

I worked with a gentleman named Desmond and I must say his customer service skills and overall knowledge was impressive! He made sure the car I wanted was the one for me. Very easy going guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Your opinion matters! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your positive Easterns experience with Desmond. Come again!

February 15, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- M

I had a wonderful experience at Eastern Autimotive The salesman Phillip Huynh Was very helpful and very informative. The manager Danny Nguyen was excellent he did what he said he was going to do he got me in the car I wanted. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Huynh, TU Nguyen
Feb 16, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Hi Michelle, Thanks for visiting our brand new store in Alexandria. It was a pleasure to have you as one of our very first customers. We'll be sure to let Phillip and Danny know that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again in the future!

February 09, 2018

"Well done"

- Aplusa

The new location was nice, good customer service as well there. Tu was very informative and direct. Over all you would say good experience today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TU Nguyen
Feb 09, 2018 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Hi there, Thanks for stopping by our brand new location in Alexandria, VA! It was so great to have you as one of our very first customers. Please tell your family and friends in the area to stop by.

...
54
531 - 539 of 539 results