Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Hyattsville, MD

4.9
2,712 Reviews
We are an essential business in Maryland which means that we are open and following CDC's recommendations. We are taking our entire Easterns family, which includes our people, our customers, our suppliers, and our communities into consideration with the measures we have implemented. We recognize the heightened concern, and we are doing everything we can to protect our customers and employees. As always, we are committed to minimizing time in-store to better serve you. Please use our express storefront to allow you and your family the ability to shop our virtual showroom and finalize your deal from the comfort and safety of your home. We are offering both home test drives and home delivery. Thank you for your continued trust in Easterns Automotive Group to keep you, your family and communities driving safe. Thank you from the Easterns Family. Easterns Automotive Group is a family owned Used Car Dealership that opened in 1988. With the slogan Where Your Job is Your Credit®, Easterns became one of the DMV’s premier Car Dealerships. Eastern has sold over 140,000 used vehicles, totaling over Two Billion Dollars in sales. Easterns corporate headquarters and central reconditioning facility are located in Sterling, VA, and the company currently operates seven locations around DC, Maryland and Virginia. Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous Multi-Point Quality Certification so you can buy with confidence. Search our vast inventory of over 1,000 cars and feel protected with a complimentary 7 Day Return Policy and 30 Day/ 1,000 Mile Warranty.

7598 Annapolis Road

Hyattsville, MD

20784

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,713 reviews

July 28, 2021

"I'm so glad I came here to get my vehicle. They are so..."

- Lala Sanchez

I'm so glad I came here to get my vehicle. They are so professional, helpful, patient and gets the job done in a timely manner! Customer Service is the best! Ask for Ronnie! Mike Habte was a great help as well. Really appreciate how efficient they were and working with them overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"He was awesome!!! He made it possible for me to get my..."

- Ashleynrobb

He was awesome!!! He made it possible for me to get my first car !! Love love love it come and get you a carrrrr!!!! Please

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Very friendly and supportive team here at this location...."

- Efishadc2008

Very friendly and supportive team here at this location. From walking in to the dealership I was being helped and all my questions and concerns answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"After searching a Month to find the right Vehicle to..."

- Daviddayo465

After searching a Month to find the right Vehicle to start my Home Improvement Company. I was able to find Ives to help me search for the right vehicle that would fit me. He was able to provide information on each Vehicle I looked at. Finally after a month I was tobget into the perfect City XpressMusic van thanks to Ives. I will definitely be recommending Ives to my family and friends .. thank you Ives for your time and Patience. I will be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I am absolutely pleased! Today was a good day & they..."

- Sharde’

I am absolutely pleased! Today was a good day & they worked really hard at getting me my dream truck! Big shoutout to Sean & Mike! What a team:)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike H.
July 19, 2021

"Mr. Michael Robinson customer service has been wonderful..."

- JimmyTaylor

Mr. Michael Robinson customer service has been wonderful my fiancé wasn’t having a good day dealing with the banks and when she came into easterns he helped her right away and turned her smile upside down and she is rolling off the lot today.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

July 19, 2021

"Came to Eastern’s met Mike & he has been great help since..."

- Tee

Came to Eastern’s met Mike & he has been great help since Day 1. Was able to get me a car better then my last one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

July 19, 2021

"Mike Robinson was one of the greatest salesmen that I’ve..."

- Sandraf617

Mike Robinson was one of the greatest salesmen that I’ve ever worked with. He exemplified much professionalism and followed up with me to be sure I was satisfied. I would certainly recommend this dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Mike Robinson made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

July 18, 2021

"I was assisted to the highest degree and was extremely..."

- Tonyrucker30

I was assisted to the highest degree and was extremely happy with the service and help provided with getting me into a vehicle I’d be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

July 18, 2021

"Clean Atmosphere. Attentive employees that work extremely..."

- Jessicaward83

Clean Atmosphere. Attentive employees that work extremely hard to satisfy the customer. Sean worked very hard to get the best deal and was very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,713 results