Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Hyattsville, MD

4.9
3,490 Reviews
Easterns Automotive Group is a family owned Used Car Dealership that opened in 1988. With the slogan Where Your Job is Your Credit®, Easterns became one of the DMV’s premier Car Dealerships. Eastern has sold over 140,000 used vehicles, totaling over Two Billion Dollars in sales. Easterns corporate headquarters and central reconditioning facility are located in Sterling, VA, and the company currently operates seven locations around DC, Maryland and Virginia. Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous Multi-Point Quality Certification so you can buy with confidence. Search our vast inventory of over 1,000 cars and feel protected with a complimentary 7 Day Return Policy and 30 Day/ 1,000 Mile Warranty.
Contact Dealership

7598 Annapolis Road

Hyattsville, MD

20784

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,490 reviews

September 24, 2022

I meet Michael Robinson and he is a very welcoming person and good hearted and I wish a great success for him. More

by hannahdory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael D Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Michael Robinson was a great salesman. He sold me my FIRST car!!! Thank you Eastern AUTOMOTIVE.😁 More

by larrybe40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael D Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Michael Robinson was an awesome salesman. Best purchasing experience ever!!! Thank you for all of your help! More

by Mdory403
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael D Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Mike Robinson is the best car salesman on this side of Maryland. He put me in a vehicle in less than a hour. More

by rell4611
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael D Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

James made what has been a previously difficult process a breeze! He was patient, answered all of my questions and provided top notch customer service. More

by yettajtownsend
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Craig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

September 22, 2022

I met Mike Robinson from my nephew. Mike was all that I expected and more More

by TheRealCatherinvathyeWolley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael D Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

September 20, 2022

I met Mike over the weekend and he's been a pleasure to work with. He was able to find me the truck that I wanted that fit my budget in less than 2 days. I'm leaving to go home in my new truck today and co More

by Tiffany B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael D Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

September 17, 2022

He was very helpful in helping my husband find a vehicle with his not so good credit. More

by Jai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Harvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

September 16, 2022

Sean was very patient and understanding of our situation, and made manic happen so we were able to take a car home the same day! More

by LPM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Harvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

September 16, 2022

Sean was extremely patient and diligent and helping my wife and I purchase our car. He went above and beyond what we were expecting and the other gentleman at the dealership worked to ensure our financing More

by Eduktor42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Harvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mark Kahloughi
Sep 22, 2022 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

We specialize in providing our customers with nothing but the best customer service. It is so amazing that as a customer you recognize the hard work that we continue to put in.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,490 results