Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling

Sterling, VA

4.8
603 Reviews
We are an essential business in Virginia which means that we are open and following CDC's recommendations. We are taking our entire Easterns family, which includes our people, our customers, our suppliers, and our communities into consideration with the measures we have implemented. We recognize the heightened concern, and we are doing everything we can to protect our customers and employees. As always, we are committed to minimizing time in-store to better serve you. Please use our express storefront to allow you and your family the ability to shop our virtual showroom and finalize your deal from the comfort and safety of your home. We are offering both home test drives and home delivery. Thank you for your continued trust in Easterns Automotive Group to keep you, your family and communities driving safe. Thank you from the Easterns Family. Easterns Automotive Group is a family owned Used Car Dealership that opened in 1988. With the slogan Where Your Job is Your Credit®, Easterns became one of the DMV’s premier Car Dealerships. Eastern has sold over 140,000 used vehicles, totaling over Two Billion Dollars in sales. Easterns corporate headquarters and central reconditioning facility are located in Sterling, VA, and the company currently operates seven locations around DC, Maryland and Virginia. Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous Multi-Point Quality Certification so you can buy with confidence. Search our vast inventory of over 1,000 cars and feel protected with a complimentary 7 Day Return Policy and 30 Day/ 1,000 Mile Warranty.

22705 Commerce Center Court

Sterling, VA

20166

Directions

By Type

Showing 603 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Brianna was great and very helpful, she’s was polite and..."

- David Williams

Brianna was great and very helpful, she’s was polite and was able to make the process seamless. I recommend anyone purchasing a car to ask for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Everyone was amazing and helpful. Have bought many cars..."

- Mike@dinataleservices.com

Everyone was amazing and helpful. Have bought many cars over the years but never felt this well taken care of and truly empoyed the process. Your job is YOUR credit too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"James has been awesome. Doing every thing he can to get..."

- jasonmallow80

James has been awesome. Doing every thing he can to get me into a vehicle, was friendly, and kept me informed of the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Brianna was extremely helpful and resourceful! She..."

- Daeneeshapope

Brianna was extremely helpful and resourceful! She offered me many options and went above and beyond for my situation. Brianna is awesome and shes the best part of Easterns Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Brianna made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

July 16, 2021

"James was great to work with. He made what could be a..."

- rankercm01

James was great to work with. He made what could be a high-stress situation light and easy to manage. James was helpful and friendly throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

July 15, 2021

"James was great to work with! Helped us find the car we..."

- skarambir1999

James was great to work with! Helped us find the car we wanted and made sure we got everything we wanted. Helped us find what we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

July 12, 2021

"Brianna was great and I can’t say enough good things..."

- kennyd728

Brianna was great and I can’t say enough good things about her. I wasn’t in the best mood at first, because it was hot outside and I didn’t want to spend my evening sitting at a dealership. Last week, I went to CarMax to buy a vehicle, but they were filthy, had high mileage, and we’re over priced. When I messaged Eastern Auto today, the truck was in MD, but with no questions asked, they drove it to the Sterling branch. Since they were willing to do that, I was willing to come in and look at it. I’m glad I did. The thing I like most about Brianna is that she’s energetic, professionally dressed, and she tries her best to do a good job. She made me feel important tonight and I hope to do business with her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect. Thank you for choosing Easterns!

July 07, 2021

"Great people and selection! Brianna and Juan were polite..."

- kevindoty36

Great people and selection! Brianna and Juan were polite and helpful. Their professional, courteous service was a great part of the experience. This has been a quick purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan
Jul 10, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

July 03, 2021

"James Craig was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He..."

- kalimahdavis

James Craig was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process simple and easy. Eastern Automotive is a very welcoming, comfortable and clean environment! I would definitely recommend buying a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

June 30, 2021

"The service was excellent. We felt valued and every..."

- CALDWELLPAMELA77

The service was excellent. We felt valued and every precaution was taken to ensure we drove away with our dream vehicle. I recommend this dealership to anyone who looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Kreger
Jun 30, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We're so glad to have you on board with us. Please recommend us to your family and friends.

1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results