Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling

4.9

386 Lifetime Reviews

22705 Commerce Center Court, Sterling, Virginia 20166
Call (877) 927-6093

386 Reviews of Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2019

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Aliya123

The entire process was efficient and quick. I am extremely satisfied. Everyone was super warm and welcoming and they were quick to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

Now that's how a car buying experience should be! We're so happy to have your support and help as a customer.

July 06, 2019

"Best experience!"

- Eddy A

I truly enjoyed my experience at Easterns. Working with David was extremely delightful. He was knowledgeable, patient, and made sure I was comfortable before making a decision. He worked diligently to get me to the number I wanted to be, I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. Thank you, David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

Hello Eddy, It was our pleasure! We are so grateful for your support as a customer. Come again!

July 06, 2019

"The man!"

- BigE

As soon as I walked in, David met me with a warm smile that immediately made me feel welcome. I was looking to buy a bmw but I didn’t know much about the different models. Luckily for me, David was very informative and answered all questions I had. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

Marvelous feedback! David was very glad to assist you with all of your questions. We'll always do whatever we can to help our customers!

June 28, 2019

"Easy, no-pressure process"

- Ballin on a budget

Walked into the dealership not knowing what i wanted and having a tight budget. I was blessed to have David Amin help me out. He was very warm and welcoming and asked me questions to help me figure out what kind of car was best for me. He was able to put me in the car of my dreams and UNDER my budget. Never pushed, never tried to up-sale, never made me feel like a paycheck for him. He made me feel valued and took time to pay careful attention to all my needs. I’ve since referred many family and friends to him. Incredibly happy with his help and expertise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

Affordability is key! Kudos to David for finding you a car under your budget that you like. We sure do hope to see you again!

June 27, 2019

"Great service!!"

- Cwill895

Great customer service! Moe was very good at helping find the right car for the right price! would highly recommend to anyone and everyone! Awesome place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Moe Ghannam
Jul 02, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

Well, that means that we should be seeing you again! Please don't be a stranger!

June 13, 2019

"Indecisive Buyer"

- dparada21

I walked into the dealership with an open mind indecisive of the route I wanted to go, at no point did I feel pressured to purchase a car at that moment. Spoke with a knowledgeable representative that helped me make my own decision. Very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

Fantastic! Your happiness as a customer is truly awesome. We wish you nothing but the best!

June 11, 2019

"A great experience with David! "

- FreshA

David is extremely helpful and patient. He was thorough with the different options and took his time. I went on a Saturday, which was extremely busy, but my appointment was no rushed and my needs were met. He explained things in Farsi to me to get me to understand. I’m so happy I went with a David. If you visit this dealer he’s the man to see! Thank you once again for your service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

No need to thank us! It was absolutely our pleasure. Please be sure to tell your family and friends about us!

June 07, 2019

"Great bunch of guys"

- CamBam2011

It was very difficult for me to choose my next car but David made it very easy. He followed up with me and made sure it was the car that I wanted. He was very courteous and paid attention to my needs. Totally recommend this dealership and david amin. I have already told my friends to go here when they are ready for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

Thank you in advance for recommending us to your family and friends. It's great to know that you enjoyed our full inventory. We love for our customers to have plenty of options!

June 06, 2019

"Incredible"

- Jfaye

David was an absolute pleasure to work with; and he made my entire experience immaculate. He is the epitome of customer service and I will absolutely be recommending him to all my family and friends. An absolute customer service star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

Great customer service is key! We're thrilled to have you as a new customer. Please come again!

June 06, 2019

"Love my new car!"

- Ari73828292

David was super helpful. He answered all my questions and made the experience very easy and run smoothly. Will recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling responded

Smooth and easy is just how a car buying experience should be. We'll let David know that you are very satisfied.

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results