Back

Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Eau Claire, WI

4.4
167 Reviews
Eau Claire Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram is proud to be part of ONE Automotive Group, your Eau Claire and Chippewa Falls are dealership family serving the community for over 40 years. Locally owned and operated we built our business to better serve the Chippewa Valley, which means we get to be our own ONEderful selves and build our business around what matters most: the people around us. For us it’s much more than a car deal, automobile lease or a repair order. It’s about supporting, celebrating, and championing our great community. Whether shopping for a new or used vehicle, leasing or financing, servicing, seeking collision repairs or just talking “shop,” consider us your ONE and only for automotive. As you may know, we’re a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealership that also features pre-owned vehicles and a full-service department. We specialize in helping individuals find their next vehicle. Our dedicated auto-financing experts help smooth the process. Whether you’re interested in a new or used vehicle, we’ll help you find it, and then we’ll help you keep it running for years to come. We proudly serve drivers like you from Eau Claire, Chippewa Falls, La Crosse, Minneapolis MN, and everywhere in between. We’re humbled for the opportunity to welcome you to Eau Claire Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and the ONE Automotive Group family.
Contact Dealership

3100 Mall Dr

Eau Claire, WI

54701

Directions

By Type

Showing 167 reviews

April 13, 2024

I was planning on purchasing the Jeep Sahara but the Manager there was rude and didn’t seem he wanted my business. Although sales guy was great, I would definitely buy from that young gentleman. More

by TENGYANGANL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob Schafter
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Asher Kohler
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2024

Ethan, Andrew and Ryan were all great to deal with. Ethan was very personable and easy to talk to. No pressure, but accommodating and interested in your opinions. Andrew was very straight forward an More

by megsmail_32
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Fankhauser
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Sonnentag
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Rachick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ethan Strebel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2024

Scott was terrific! Sold me 4 new tires! Coming back for Crossfire install and follow up problem with security alarm. Will contact our family dealer in Iowa who are More

by deanburesh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lingen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

They worked really well with me and made the process go smoothly and was vary friendly More

by lobefvvg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rachick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Schafter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

Met right away. Let me know long it would be. I left to go for breakfast they called me to let me know car was ready. More

by JTULGREN8450
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin???
April 11, 2024

Helpful, professional while explaining the features and walking through the purchasing process. I appreciate the assistance. More

by dolyjohnson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsey Jacks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 11, 2024

Very quick service and I was told of coupons to use that I didn’t know I had. More

by JMYHERS1984
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dodson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 10, 2024

Fast and friendly service. Every one did a outstanding job. Recommended for Your next oil change! More

by JOCHUM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Steinmetz
April 10, 2024

Was able to get in right away and the service was excellent along with a great price. Conner did a great job and was very helpful. Thank You !!! More

by BOBKLEVEN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rachick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Conner at the oil change department
April 09, 2024

Slow service, very nice people, expensive compared to ford for an oil change and tire rotation. More

by Christian.artiga
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lingen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...