About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eau Claire Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

3100 Mall Dr, Eau Claire, Wisconsin 54701 Directions
Sales: (715) 833-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Eau Claire Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Purchasing Experience"

- kelly888

I was very excited to purchase a new Jeep Renegade. Sam was very helpful in figuring out some numbers for me to make it work. She also worked with Anastasia and Ryan to help make it work. I appreciate their help in making sure I got the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha, Anastasia, Ryan
July 24, 2018

"Got my 2019 Dodge Ram here. Great people."

- Prouddad44

Great out going people. Love my 2019 Dodge Ram and they went above to insure I know everything the truck did before pulling off with it......!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
They all get credit.
March 27, 2018

"Bought New Dodge Durango "

- Bill

Linda was our sales associate she was very helpful and answered all our questions. We were happy with the trade in allowance we were given. We had a great experience with the purchase of our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
February 19, 2015

"was taken for thousands and told as a " lesson learned""

- tiffany

Bought a used car from eau claire automotive group, after a week the fuel pump went out, figured it was my problem, then they kept calling wishing me a happy birthday, sending me letter after letter and calling ,stating if i need anything or if theres anything they can do to extend my buying expierience feel free to give them a call, so after having to see my driveway ornament, day after day i called them back to tell them what happend they told me to see it as a lesson learned...yeah dont buy a car from eau claire automotive group im guessing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rob botts and manager paul
January 21, 2010

"Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff with a terrific..."

- bptangley

Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff with a terrific "can do" attitude for meeting my needs for convenience, product options, and recommendations. They now offer service into the evenings as well as on Saturdays and with their complimentary shuttle service - I have been able to easily schedule an appointment that worked for me. My vehicle is always ready when they say and if it is going to be different than what is expected, they call and discuss with me. I appreciate their commitment to me as a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Keil, Carlos, Jim, Jon, Joy
January 21, 2010

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Even though was not..."

- mnaedler

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Even though was not ready to purchase at the time, was very pleased with the service that the staff gave and enjoyed not feeling pressured. Prices and quality of the vehicles were competetive and good. Would definitely feel comfortable recommending this dealership to other friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schlegemilch
January 21, 2010

"The staff was very friendly and communicative when I..."

- ec379

The staff was very friendly and communicative when I recently did business with them. I've had experience in the past with dealerships that were not forthcoming about costs and options. The salesperson was receptive when I told him what I needed and provided different vehicle options that were more suited to my needs than his commissions. I've also taken my used vehicles in to their service department and had a very positive experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jim
January 21, 2010

"Great local team at Bothun...Going there is really the..."

- zachsbird

Great local team at Bothun...Going there is really the beginning of a supportive relationship that will last for the rest of your driving life. Service that exceeds expectations..The Bothun team also is a big part of the community, their involvement in various charity organizations and their support of community events is a good indicator of their commitment to the community they serve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Keil
June 22, 2009

"This dealer was not very good pricing wise. Their sales..."

- rollbac23

This dealer was not very good pricing wise. Their sales people were sort of pushy and really did not have customer service in mind. Not really sure how they continue like this. I have heard bad reports from other people stopping there to check out their pricing too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bob
1
1 - 9 of 9 results