Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Eau Claire Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram

Eau Claire, WI

4.5
30 Reviews

3100 Mall Dr

Eau Claire, WI

54701

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Eau Claire Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram

Sort by
August 24, 2021

"Had our first oil change. Service and parts department..."

- Ddennord

Had our first oil change. Service and parts department were friendly, cheerful. Informative and prompt. Alex, who sold us our Charger sought us out to ask how we liked our car. We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex. And I don't remember the service guy
August 08, 2021

"Ryan the salesman the sales manager and a man in finance..."

- not happy

Ryan the salesman the sales manager and a man in finance dept all deceived me about my finance I told them I used RCU and they said they could do finance through RCR there They never even tried them and instead used Ally finance at 11.74% interest $6289.20 finance charges and 72 months. They refused to give me a copy of my credit report when I called only the credit number. When I discovered the deception I refinanced through RCU at 6.94% interest for 60 months at $5.00 more per month payment. They used a free credit site that reported my credit score as 40 points lower than RCU. Also Ally finance refused to give RCU any info on the loan when they called about refine. Now I am concerned about the quality of the car I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
July 21, 2021

"Went in for free oil change from when purchased car...."

- J&J

Went in for free oil change from when purchased car. Service was fast and friendly. Little disappointed car was not washed, was told would get free car washes when we bought vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
June 16, 2021

"Continued Great Service. Sherman and Anastasia are..."

- VITTLES

Continued Great Service. Sherman and Anastasia are absolutely great to work with!!! Service from Laura was absolutely incredible. She knew exactly why I was there and had a excellent loaner available.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman and Anastaia
June 08, 2021

"Absolutely awesome service! World Class. Sherman was our..."

- VITTLES

Absolutely awesome service! World Class. Sherman was our salesperson and he actually made this an enjoyable process. Went back and bought another new vehicle. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman Hackbarth
June 01, 2021

"The dealership was pretty easy to work with and performed..."

- drschultz1952

The dealership was pretty easy to work with and performed our Ram Recalls without much effort on our part; however, I also have a second Dodge Ram that I recently purchased and had asked the Service Manager for a quote on just how much it would cost to change spark plugs, flush the transmission and perform a couple factory recalls on this pu as well AND IM STILL WAITING FOR THAT RETURN PHONE CALL ! Disappointed in not receiving that call now and have been waiting over a week already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
February 03, 2021

"The warm and friendly staff at the Eau Claire Automotive..."

- hiajjm

The warm and friendly staff at the Eau Claire Automotive Group once again has helped me get into the right new Ram truck for my needs. Each and every contact I have made with them during the past years has been positive. From sales to service they are the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Riley
October 30, 2020

"A story worth reading!My son and I were delivering a 30'..."

- prof3rls

A story worth reading! My son and I were delivering a 30' trailer from Illinois to a women in St. Paul. Our truck over heated with fluid pouring out of it as we were pulling into a gas station blocking two lanes of pumps! While we sat in distress our guardian angel pulled up in a truck. Her name is Tami Zurek who happens to be the service manager at athe dealersship. When she seen our dire situation she immediately told us that the belt slipped off because the water pump had seized. She said let it cool down, fill up your resovoir and follow her to her dealership. She had us drop the trailer in the lot and take the truck to the garage. She had already called ahead to Shaun Bicknell, the service advisor and told him to clear the way for us because of our situatioon. She also had already called to get a deisel mechanic to check the truck to see what parts we would need. Shaun then immediately took over and had our truck on the rack with in minutes. He showed us around the dealership and pointed out places for us to go eat. He then started calling around for parts and kept us up to speed on the progress they were making. He also heard us talking about a tire issue on the trailer so he immediately checked on it and had a service technician address that issue also! In all we were in and out of the service department with a new water pump, belt, anti freeze a test drive of truck and a trailer tire re torqued all within 5 hours! As i said we were stranded at a gas station, out of state with a 30' trailer and on our way to St. Paul. Thankfully our guardian angel Tami happened by. Between Tami and Shaun and there flawless mangeral skills saved our day! I've never seen anything like that and it was so refreshing to find such caring people to help us out of our situation! Again THANK YOU from Illinois!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami Zurek, Shaun Bicknell
September 15, 2020

"Steve Connell helped me purchase the vehicle of my..."

- Severson107

Steve Connell helped me purchase the vehicle of my dreams! Sam in Finance worked to get me the best rate possible. Professional, courteous, smooth transaction. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Connell
August 08, 2020

"My fiancee marval Spears and I visited this dealer..."

- Joydmiller

My fiancee marval Spears and I visited this dealer requiring about a chrysler300. We worked with salesman steve conell. He was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve conell
1
1 - 10 of 30 results