Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

EchoPark Automotive Centennial

Centennial, CO

4.7
155 Reviews
Contact Dealership

10401 E Arapahoe Rd

Centennial, CO

80111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 155 reviews

October 22, 2021

"She was friendly and let me know about everything I was..."

- Graziella

She was friendly and let me know about everything I was getting into. She was the best! Loved her I would buy a car from her again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2021

"Friendly and great customer service. I’ll recommend this..."

- Larry Miller dealership 2014 Ford Fusion

Friendly and great customer service. I’ll recommend this location to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"Super easy and simple. Griffen was great and extremely..."

- nicole60

Super easy and simple. Griffen was great and extremely helpful! Will recommend to others to come work with Griffen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"I feel so lucky to have had Griffin assist me with buying..."

- lauraleonard

I feel so lucky to have had Griffin assist me with buying my 4runner. Never at any point did I feel pressured by him which is what can make buying a car through a dealership such a nightmare. He made the process so nice and easy. I feel very confident with my purchase through Griffin because even after I signed the papers he is still so attentive and answers any questions I have about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"Bart was extremely helpful & knowledgeable and went above..."

- j.napar

Bart was extremely helpful & knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart, Brandi Beakley
October 11, 2021

"Easy and fast service! Thanks to Nick for his kindness..."

- MonicaB

Easy and fast service! Thanks to Nick for his kindness and helping me purchase my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Brandi Beakley
October 07, 2021

"Very clean, organized and friendly!! They made buying a..."

- Amanda M

Very clean, organized and friendly!! They made buying a car so easy and did not pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufino
October 05, 2021

"We bought an Audi Q5 2019 from this dealer. This is our..."

- Lydia

We bought an Audi Q5 2019 from this dealer. This is our first time buying car from this dealer. Me and friend and family used to buy from carmax parker but at that time they don’t have it available. We used the car just for dropping our son to school, its about 20 miles a day. My wife drives that car every day. So the 3rd week when I tried to drive it I found something not right. The car when it’s running 25mph, it’s created clicking on gas pedal. When you brake it created noise/ squeeze noise. The driver window when you rolling down create noise. The car was created vibrate when you brakes 65 mph. The ac created smell. So many things not right. I called the dealer echo park, and the customer service was rude and completely not nice. I said you guys selling the car that passed 100 something inspection. But seems it’s untrue because too many things to fix. She said its still under warranty with audi because still below 50k miles. Eventually she set up appointment with echo park dealer. I there and the guy told me bring to audi dealer. He just checked it and doing nothing. Only for the window he spray liquid but next day still came up with the noise. Finally I went to the Audi dealer and they fixed so many things. My car stayed in Audi for 2 weeks due to so many things to fixed. The echo park arapaho dealer was not responsible at all. Its very easy for them to twll me just bring to the audi dealer. They said they wanna call me for the brake but they NEVER! Do not buy from this dealer! 100 something inspection is completely never done by this dealer! Rude customers service! Me, my friends and family will never buy again from this dealer. We will stick with carmax . Very very disappointed. They’re selling broken car!!! Again, never never comeback. I will tell to all of my friends and family. And i will posted more to social media to save another people from unprofessional and untrustworthy dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James. Jerrick, juan, Brandi Beakley
September 28, 2021

"Great sales experience. I was disappointed that personal..."

- jscuckler

Great sales experience. I was disappointed that personal checks are no longer recognized as payment because of past crooks and losses. Had a diagnostic performed by Juan - very nice and timely. Warning light problem returned and could not get rescheduled unless drive to Thornton.. Overall positive Sales experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deonte Hill and Joe Martinez Excellent representation!
September 16, 2021

"they were great and fast with buying a car if you come in..."

- jcruz4499

they were great and fast with buying a car if you come in there knowing what you want from the jump. would highly recommend to anyone trying to buy a car.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results