Back

EchoPark Automotive Nashville

Nashville, TN

4.9
200 Reviews
EchoPark puts you first, no matter where you are in your car shopping journey. We have thousands of 1 to 4-year old cars with accident-free CarFax reports - many of which still have the original manufacturer's warranty. Overall, you'll get a nearly new car that's always up to $3,000 less than the competition.
Contact Dealership

2121 Rosa L Parks Blvd

Nashville, TN

37228

Directions

By Type

Showing 200 reviews

January 31, 2023

The experience was phenomenal, I got what I wanted and the sales team did an excellent job specially Kris, He explained everything thoroughly and walked me through the whole process professionally. More

by Cedrick
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Waddy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 18, 2023

This is a great used car dealership. Totally professional, reliable amazing service. I love the car I got, but there were other really great clean shiny cars on the lot. They are very More

by showbizmanager
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Bender
Jan 24, 2023 -

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for this great review!

January 03, 2023

They do what they say they do and that is appreciated. Thank you for that EchoPark, Nashville More

by mc_holman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
Jan 06, 2023 -

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for choosing EchoPark Nashville!

December 29, 2022

Robert was great and got me taken care of. I’m happy with my experience, and I would suggest Echo Park to friends if they were looking for a car. More

by cameron_watts
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 03, 2023 -

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did!

December 27, 2022

It was a great environment with attentive staff, and aggressively priced cars. Great place to buy a car! More

by Charlie T
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley !ender was my salesman. He was very attentive and did an excellent job.
Jan 04, 2023 -

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for choosing Echo Park!

Jan 04, 2023 -

Charlie T responded

It was a great environment with attentive staff, and aggressively priced cars. Great place to buy a car!

November 27, 2022

Really nice team. Buying process was good organized Can recommend the Nashville branch for buying a used car. More

by Pascal.Uther
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Howe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 27, 2022 -

Pascal.Uther responded

Really nice team. Buying process was good organized Can recommend the Nashville branch for buying a used car.

November 03, 2022

Mrs. Melissa was amazing and did everything in her power to see that I drive off in the car of my choice .. More

by sdabney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
Nov 07, 2022 -

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much for this kind review.

September 10, 2022

Going to back up the sediments from reviewer Tyler G posted 4 days ago— Echo Park Nashville is your classic BAIT & SWITCH. However, I experienced their shoddy service on the selling side. I haven’t de More

by rsn102704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susan Toups
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for sharing your opinion. I am glad you got the price you wanted.

Sep 13, 2022 -

rsn102704 responded

The price I *deserved," big difference. Deposited the check today. Thanks for caring. Sweet.

April 27, 2022

I am disappointed to say the least and I hope that others in Nashville aren't being scammed like our family was. Our first purchase of a luxury vehicle was met with nothing but deception from the beginnin More

by Alvi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Monroe
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Taylor
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 12, 2022 -

Alvi responded

Even now, 7 months later, my Equfax and TransUnion credit is being impacted by the 7+ inquiries from that 1 deceptive car sale. The low impact on the score has been outweighed by me appearing "financially overextended" to lenders and thus being denied additional credit even with an excellent credit score and excellent credit utilization (under 8%) for the stated reason of having too many inquiries as a contributing factor.

April 09, 2022

I have never had an experience like the one Tony gave me! He’s so patient and understanding!! More

by Troy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2022 -

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words!

1
...