Back

Economy Honda Superstore

Chattanooga, TN

4.7
829 Reviews

2135 Chapman Rd

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

By Type

Showing 829 reviews

November 11, 2022

Kevin Roberts went over and above to give me the BEST service ever and help explaining things for me to make a decision. He was incredibly kind and detail oriented. The entire process was amazing and I w More

by LMT_GA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Roberts
Nov 13, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 11, 2022

Had the best salesman today, Sal, who helped guide us into the correct car. This is the 3rd car I've purchased this year from Economy Honda, and by far this was the best experience I had. Highly recomm More

by disneymom69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davis, John Carlisle, Sal Greco
Oct 13, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you soon!

September 12, 2022

Friendly & helpful sales staff, willing to answer all questions , excellent service!! Josh Hale is polite & made sure we were familiar with the operation of the car. Very clean building . More

by Thaddeusbush1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hale , Dustin Backus
Sep 16, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

We are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!

August 18, 2022

Mary did a marvelous job finally getting me the vehicle I had been looking for since December. The new Honda Accord Hybrids have been scarce as hen's teeth. The whole team was polite and friendly. More

by Sjeancarmichael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Haas
Aug 26, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Hi Sjeancarmichael! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2022

I consistently take my Hondas to this dealership to be serviced, especially at the major intervals that require timing belt replacements, etc. I am saddened to say that I will no longer be doing so. I too More

by RR5258
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Addison Webb, Retchie Lopez
Jul 21, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Hi, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (423) 381-6429 so we can make your experience a positive one.

July 17, 2022

If I could give zero stars, I would. By far the worst experience I have ever had at a car dealership. The finance department sent out our credit information to several other financial pl More

by shinch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Backus, Mary Haas
Jul 20, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Hi Stephanie, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (423) 381-6429 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

June 11, 2022

I’ve never had a negative experience since having my vehicle serviced at Economy Honda and the service personnel are very courteous and respectful keep up the good work More

by Williehenderson1949
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cheatham, Stacy Van Pelt, Catrelle Henderson
Jun 14, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

May 24, 2022

These guys stay very close to MSRP, whereas other dealers are going more than 4% above just because they can. Very kind, prompt help onsite, not pushy. Everyone smiled and greeted you, the atmosphere was wel More

by sl.fisher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Hardaway, John Carlisle
Jun 03, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Economy Honda Superstore. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 30, 2022

Great service and a great sales experience. Each member of the team was a pleasure to work with. More

by Robo71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Reed
May 11, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Hi Robo71, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

April 19, 2022

Trea was knowledgeable, courteous, and a huge help with our first dealership car buying experience. The rest of the team that we worked with (John & Allen) were both friendly and accomodating as well. More

by deneshajamerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carlisle, Trea Watson
Apr 22, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Economy Honda Superstore!

2
...