Back

Economy Honda Superstore

Chattanooga, TN

4.6
820 Reviews

2135 Chapman Rd

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 820 reviews

April 19, 2022

Trea was knowledgeable, courteous, and a huge help with our first dealership car buying experience. The rest of the team that we worked with (John & Allen) were both friendly and accomodating as well. More

by deneshajamerson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carlisle, Trea Watson
Apr 22, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Economy Honda Superstore!

April 16, 2022

From the first step into the showroom I was treated like family and that’s important to me! From that moment on everything went so smoothly! Every single person was very kind and ready to serve. I have no More

by Mollie Brandon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Moll was very patient and considerate and answered all my questions , John Carlisle, Catrelle Henderson
Apr 23, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Hi Mollie, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

March 02, 2022

Great experience and a great place to shop. Definitely will recommend Economy Honda of Chattanooga. More

by Rhonda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike was great to work with to do all our paper signing. Great personality and very pleasant. , Sal Greco, Nacho Hijar
Mar 10, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Hello Rhonda, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Economy Honda Superstore

February 25, 2022

Thank you Economy Honda (specifically Service Rep Retchie Lopez) for quickly repairing our vehicle . The headlight/turn signal stalk broke. Mr. Lopez ordered one and somehow managed to receive it in less tha More

by eburns46
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Retchie Lopez
Mar 01, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Economy Honda Superstore! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 30, 2021

I had problem of AC not working. Retchie and staff quickly diagnosed problem and repaired. Thank you all VERY MUCH for excellent service. I will continue to use Economy Honda for all of our vehicle ne More

by eburns46
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Retchie Lopez
Aug 19, 2021 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Hi Eburns46! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Economy Honda Superstore

June 28, 2021

I took my car to Economy Honda with no Appointment, when I got there Ritchie Lopez, took care of me friendly and professional way, Thank you Ritchie More

by joelcarneiro
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Retchie Lopez
June 25, 2021

Cause Sal is the Best!!! He’s always friendly and helpful when it comes to a Honda !! More

by Nottylilnana
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie is Great!!!, Retchie Lopez
June 02, 2021

I took my car to Economy Honda Superstore Saturday, May 29, 2021. The reason for the visit was a recall due to a problem with the fuel pump. As usual every employee I saw was respectful, considerate and p More

by jamessk423
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Roberts
April 24, 2021

Making me write 25 words for this survey is not a pleasant experience. I wish this wasn’t mandatory. Don’t make people write like this. More

by Gsburton1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carlisle
April 13, 2021

Last week and once this week, I had scheduled maintenance completed on vehicle. The last 15-20 years I have had our Honda vehicles serviced at Economy Honda. They are always honest and keep me updated on ser More

by eburns46
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Elizabeth (Service Dept)
11 - 20 of 820 results