About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Economy Honda Superstore

4.7

736 Lifetime Reviews

2135 Chapman Rd, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 Directions
Sales: (423) 443-3199

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

736 Reviews of Economy Honda Superstore

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2018

"Darrell was great"

- Betsy

I drove from Knoxville to get this car. I looked at it on Saturday and came back on Monday. It was not ready Saturday. Darrell made sure that it was ready for me to drive and even pitched in and helped clean it up himself after I decided to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- Hondanut69

I had the best interaction with a salesman/dealership I have ever had! I have had many! I wish I hadn’t wasted most of my day looking and just came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Tudor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2018

"Will never go anywhere else!"

- Melissa N Richardson

Everyone at economy Honda is amazing! Kind, courteous, motivated, knowledgeable! Darrell made buying my first car a breeze! After working 13 hours and experiencing some personal set backs, everyone was patient, uplifting, and super motivated to getting me into the vehicle of my dreams! I will be back for sure! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mary Haas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stacy Van Pelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- kpritt82

This was our first time purchasing from Economy Honda and thanks to James Wilson, I'm confident we will be repeat customer's! James knows what true customer service is all about! We didn't feel pressured, but more like family friends. Thanks and Merry Christmas! Kevin & Jona Pritt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2017

"THIS PLACE ROCKS !!!! TREA WATSON IS THE BEST !!! "

- FRANK

TREA IS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE. HE EXPLAINS EVERY DETAIL ABOUT YOUR NEW CAR PURCHASE NO MATTER HOW LONG IT TAKES!! HE WILL WORK HARD TO GET A DEAL YOU ARE HAPPY WITH !! JEFF DUMAS MET ME AT THE DOOR AND WAS SO COURTEOUS AND MADE ME VERY WELCOME WHILE TREA WAS GIVING A TEST DRIVE TO ANOTHER CUSTOMER ...STACY IN FINANCE WAS FAST,PROFESSIONAL AND VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT ALL THE PAPERWORK !! THE WHOLE STAFF IS SO CARING AND MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE FROM START TO FINNISH !!LOOK NO FURTHER ; THIS IS WHERE YOU SHOULD BUY A HONDA !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trea Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stacy Van Pelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JEFF DUMAS
December 20, 2017

"Always Awesome Service"

- eburns46

We always have our vehicles serviced at Economy Honda. We’ve never had bad experience. As usual, our service advisor, Stephen Howard, always goes above and beyond to help us with our needs. In fact, we have had several assist us and they always do an awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- julie.caylor

Wonderful salesman this is the 2nd vehicle i have bought at Economy Honda. Ask for Stump most definitely he will get you fixed right up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"No Sales Manager working last night & 29% markup over MSRP."

- Cyoda

I arrived at the dealership last night to discuss the purchase of a new Civic Hatchback. I ask about locating a specific color Sport model and pricing on the 3 Type R's that where in stock. I was shown that a $10,000 addendum was added to each of the Type R's. I ask if someone could check and see if the specific color I was wanting would be arriving soon. The salesman's response was "we don't know what is coming in" & "the best thing is to order one or maybe we can have one diverted from another dealer". At this point I realized that no sales manager was present at the dealership and I was not going to be able to complete any type of transaction or move forward with a purchase. After reviewing the events of my encounter at Economy Honda. I feel that I will use my time at dealer that actually wanted my business and does not add a 29% markup to any vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allan Moll
November 30, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- Bob

Bought 2017 Pilot and were totally pleased with the level of service from both Darrell, in sales, and Alex, the finance manager. Took really great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Edwards - Finance Manager
November 29, 2017

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Destiny2018

If you're looking for a great car and genuine folks to purchase from, make a the Economy Honda Superstore your place, and ask for "DB' aka Darrell Borden He'll work the deal out for YOU. M. Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 736 results