About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Economy Honda Superstore

4.7

756 Lifetime Reviews

2135 Chapman Rd, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 Directions
Sales: (423) 443-3199

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

756 Reviews of Economy Honda Superstore

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"No salesman knowledge "

- Jaidynskye06

I think they delete my reviews! This place has no knowledge of how to treat customers or sale a car! I had two friends that went around the same time as myself and was done the same way! They know nothing about trade in value they just want to take your car and sale it 3 times what they offer you. I know they are in the business to make money but trust me it’s at the customers expense and you will be getting ripped off I cannot believe people trust this dealership and I have read some horrific reviews. I was warned by several people not to go there. I gave them 2 chances and was totally treated like a nobody! I normally don’t go to the trouble to write my bad review I just walk away and never go back. I had to share my experience of how this place treats customers! I tell everyone not to go there! My friend that went was practically paying cash for her new car and they still tried to cheat her out of a good trade in! They keep losing business and a sale because they don’t care how they treat you and it more important that they rip you off other than make a honest sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Catrelle Henderson
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Sales and Service are both outstanding! "

- libertymy

We have found Economy Honda the best place to buy and service our cars. Always efficient and reasonable. Our most recent cars are a 2013 Accord and a 2017 CRV touring model....love both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Great salesperson. "

- Andrea

I was so satisfied with my buying experience. Chris Hardaway is such a sweet guy. He was very straightforward and patiently answered all my questions. This was my first time buying a car myself and had such a great experience. He was right when he said my daughter would love it. She is so happy. I highly recommend Chris Hardaway. Thank you Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice Moll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Hardaway
June 05, 2018

"Horrible customer service in service department and showroom"

- Unhappy1

Let me start by saying we've always loved our 2007 Honda Civic, which we bought new from Economy Honda, Chattanooga. Our engine block cracked this month. We found there was a 10 year mfg warranty for this issue, where Honda USA would replace the engine under this warranty. Our car was 7 months past the cut off date. Economy Honda best offer was to charge $4K to replace the engine (car was not even KBB worth $4K) Then new car sales team would only allow trade in value of $500.00 toward a brand new Civic (smh...way too low) we looked at many other mfg (Hyundai, Jeep, Chrysler, Ford, etc) and nothing could beat Honda Civic for has mileage and value. Unfortunately, Economy Honda sales team was horrible, terrible, no customer service at ALL. The service department wouldn't help either. We were only asking service for money discount help with this known mfg engine problem or sales team to give a decent trade in dollar value. After running around and getting no where with Economy Honda, Chattanooga, we drove to Auto Nation West Honda in Knoxville to buy it. Those folks know how to treat customers! They nailed everything we needed....then they topped it off with financing offer for better APR and discounts. Economy Honda never even mentioned this. We suggest NO ONE use Economy Honda, Chattanooga. Drive the quick 90 minute ride to be treated like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mary Haas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Pope
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Baird
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"The worse experience ever buying a car"

- joeburrell

Never been treated this badly in a dealership in 45 yrs of buying new cars and trucks. Was lied to by Matt in E sales and everyone from Eric to the female sales manager and including a general manager made me out to be the liar. After driving up from Marietta Ga to try and do business with a not very honest dealership. BEWARE they will tell you a great price over the phone and then make you look like a fool when you tell them what you were told. BEWARE OF ECONOMY HONDA. Joe Burrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pellom
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Robinson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lindsay Sharp
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Above & beyond"

- Pandabear

This morning I had very serious situation where my dog was locked in car (purse too) at the vet right down street. Called dealership to see if could help & within no time Steve was there w/a key to open my car. They have always taken great care of my car, but this went way above & beyond, & I can't thank Steve enough. I am a very Happy & faithful vustomer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
April 18, 2018

"Great service!!"

- shirley V

Best service ever! Salesman Darrell Borden was very kind and helpful. I love my new car and I am so glad I came to Economy Honda Superstore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Cindy

I bought a Honda CRV yesterday from salesman Darrell Borden. He was courteous, friendly, and worked to help me get the best deal. I have been a Honda driver for years and always return because of the friendly staff and excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2018

"Driven right off the showroom floor!"

- Joyce Turner

Great human relations,service, and delivery of product! My husband And I was just looking not intending to purchase, but within 2 hours we were driving off the lot in our brand new 2018 Honda Sport! We love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Carlisle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stacy Van Pelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Yorle

I bought my Honda Civic from Economy Honda I had and excellent service from them ,the staff has been friendly and accommodating. Great customer service. This is the Best Honda dealer. Great job Economy Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 756 results