Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Economy Honda Superstore

4.7

768 Lifetime Reviews

2135 Chapman Rd, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 Directions
Call (423) 443-3199

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

768 Reviews of Economy Honda Superstore

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- 195195195

From the time we drove onto their lot, the sales people and finance people were very kind and helpful. We went to look at a certain vehicle and drove away with a different one that was just right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin Backus
April 01, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- jwhitehead4

Everyone I worked with was amazing! They did what they could to make sure I was fully satisfied with my purchase! I couldn’t ask for a better experience! I will be back for my next one and 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blackstock
5.0
Jared Haas
5.0
Stacy Van Pelt
5.0
March 20, 2019

"Sales and Finance"

- Cindie

We worked with Harold Blackstock as our Sales Consultant and Stacy VanPelt was our finance person. Harold was very patient, listened to what we wanted and needed...answered all of our questions and I highly recommend him. Stacy was knowledgeable, explained all of the paperwork thoroughly and was very patient. Highly recommend both of these fine people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blackstock
5.0
Stacy Van Pelt
5.0
February 24, 2019

"God's will "

- Jonathan-DiscipleElectric

So, on my wife's birthday, we set out for Chattanooga from Nashville for a great deal on a sectional sofa. We started our trip with prayer, asking for God's will and to guide us on spending the money that he has graced us with. We were using our company's most essential pieces of equipment, our truck and 16' trailer. Well... we had catastrophic failure, we blew the engine. So... we took a few minutes to prais God for his greatness and we asked him for guidance. Our furniture salesman was loving, and came and got us. While waiting, we started calling every dealer in town. Only a few lots had trucks that met our desires, so we starting asking if they could come and pick us up, so that we could look at what they had. (That's a tough request.) Only one man from one dealership did not hesitate. His name is Harold Blackstock from Economy Honda. This man is very experienced and did not absolutely need a sale. As a matter of fact, he was needing to go home for personal issues. We told him our situation and he forfeited his own needs to help us. Mr. Harold, and the truck he sold us, were definitely sent to us by God. He has compassion, experience, generosity, and willingness to sincerely help. From the obvious; to the down payment and paperwork advise, and then to the commitment by staying well after closing in order to congratulate us and see us off. In addition, our contract official, Mr. David Teague also contributed several aspects of experience and compassion to our story. He helped us with benefits that any customer would appreciate and gave us the honest information about options with absolutely no pressure. All of the glory and praise is to God while he puts obstacles, opportunities, people and grace in our lives. I sincerely testify that to love thy neighbor is rewarded at the time of judgment. Thank you Mr. Harold Blackstock, Mr David Teague, and all of the Economy Honda family of employees for helping my wife and I in getting back to our family and our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blackstock
5.0
David Teague
5.0
February 15, 2019

"Very pleasant!"

- Wycowboy

We bought a 2019 Honda Insight, just what we wanted at the price we wanted to pay! Salesperson Harold Blackstock was very personable yet professional! Will buy again & recommend him to anyone! The process was easy & not pushed, like the title of this rating - pleasant!!! Thank you Economy Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blackstock
5.0
Stacy Van Pelt
5.0
January 18, 2019

"Easy buying experience "

- Djmcclure96

Friendly staff, no high pressure sales tactics all at a great price. Highly recommended,the buying process was not completed and everything from price negotiation to complete of the final paper work was very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
January 07, 2019

"Excellent"

- 1234567890

They made it easy to buy a car. No headaches. Very streamlined process didn’t feel pressured in any way. I’d encourage others to try economy Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
December 21, 2018

"Great Experience"

- AshtenW

We came in 30 minutes before closing to close the deal on a new car. No one we worked with was angry or pushing us out the door. They were very polite and assured us we were their priority. Darrell was very helpful and knew every single thing about each car we looked at. He did a phenomenal job! And we got a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Stacy Van Pelt
5.0
November 17, 2018

"Service Experience"

- Tony P

My service agent, Tyler, did an excellent job. He welcomed me upon arrival, paid attention to my needs and gave me an estimated time for completion. When the work was done, Tyler summoned me to get my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gaillot
November 01, 2018

"Great customer service!!!"

- Cherie123

I wanted to thank everyone with the over the top wonderful experience purchasing and trading in my old car for a new Honda Civic. Everyone including the branch manager tried to accomadate me with all my concerns. Most of all they wanted to make me leave happy with my purchase. I would HIGHLY recommend making your first stop here when looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catrelle Henderson
5.0
David Teague
5.0
Trea Watson
1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results