About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Economy Honda Superstore

4.7

744 Lifetime Reviews

2135 Chapman Rd, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 Directions
Sales: (423) 443-3199

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

744 Reviews of Economy Honda Superstore

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"Quick! &easy!"

- Laurennreadyy

They made buying a car nice and easy, got me in picked the perfect car and got me out! Would definitely do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Darrell Borden"

- Alexjwim

Darrell Borden was very helpful, and made sure I got a great deal! He has wonderful customer service, and makes sure that all his customers are happy! Darrell is by far one of the best car sales man I've ever met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"My new favorite dealership"

- Max Weidner

I am not easily impressed but this was quite the impressive experience. Before going to this dealership I researched their stock on the internet. The site was probably the only one that is updated regularly so what I saw on line was indeed in stock. I told Darrell Borden what I was looking for and he put it all together. I AM IMPRESSED. Thank you Darrell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Amazing!"

- LizM3

As a first time car buyer, I couldn’t have asked for a better experienced! Darrell was so helpful and energetic throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Thank you Darrell"

- usedcarbuyer

Darrell Borden was super helpful to us while purchasing a used vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about each vehicle we looked at and was very quick in getting us answers, service and the right vehicle for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Thank You Retchie Lopez"

- eburns46

The day before we were driving out of town, I ran over debris on roadway and damaged tire. Fortunately we purchased a tire Warranty with vehicle. Retchie and entire staff did an awesome job getting me in and out in less than an hour. As I’ve said many times, I have never been disappointed with Economy Honda Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Retchie Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Fabulous "

- Kara Holley

I had a wonderful experience. Got just the vehicle I wanted when I needed it most. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Economy Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2018

"Repeat Customer "

- Vennice

We’ve bought 3 cars from Stump this year. Obviously we are very pleased bc we keep coming back! I like to find a dealer who is down to earth, listens, & is relatable, so that we can stick with him & the dealership. Thank you Stump & Economy Honda. I will definitely send friends & Family your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nacho Hijar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Edwards
January 09, 2018

"Darrell was great"

- Betsy

I drove from Knoxville to get this car. I looked at it on Saturday and came back on Monday. It was not ready Saturday. Darrell made sure that it was ready for me to drive and even pitched in and helped clean it up himself after I decided to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- Hondanut69

I had the best interaction with a salesman/dealership I have ever had! I have had many! I wish I hadn’t wasted most of my day looking and just came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Tudor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 744 results