Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Economy Honda Superstore

Chattanooga, TN

4.7
806 Reviews

2135 Chapman Rd

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

806 Reviews of Economy Honda Superstore

Sort by
June 28, 2021

"I took my car to Economy Honda with no Appointment, when..."

- joelcarneiro

I took my car to Economy Honda with no Appointment, when I got there Ritchie Lopez, took care of me friendly and professional way, Thank you Ritchie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Retchie Lopez
5.0
June 25, 2021

"Cause Sal is the Best!!! He’s always friendly and helpful..."

- Nottylilnana

Cause Sal is the Best!!! He’s always friendly and helpful when it comes to a Honda !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Retchie Lopez
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie is Great!!!
June 02, 2021

"I took my car to Economy Honda Superstore Saturday, May..."

- jamessk423

I took my car to Economy Honda Superstore Saturday, May 29, 2021. The reason for the visit was a recall due to a problem with the fuel pump. As usual every employee I saw was respectful, considerate and professional. The repair was done within the quoted time frame and I was very pleased with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Roberts
April 24, 2021

"Making me write 25 words for this survey is not a..."

- Gsburton1

Making me write 25 words for this survey is not a pleasant experience. I wish this wasn’t mandatory. Don’t make people write like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carlisle
5.0
April 13, 2021

"Last week and once this week, I had scheduled maintenance..."

- eburns46

Last week and once this week, I had scheduled maintenance completed on vehicle. The last 15-20 years I have had our Honda vehicles serviced at Economy Honda. They are always honest and keep me updated on service status. I would like to thank Elizabeth and Jordan (service advisors) for taking care of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Elizabeth (Service Dept)
March 02, 2021

"I appreciate the kindness and attention in the process of..."

- FlySwatter

I appreciate the kindness and attention in the process of purchasing my new car. Everyone was attentive to my needs. No pressure in the transaction. Good work everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katy Barber
5.0
Other Employees : Charles Neff
February 25, 2021

"I went in to get my oil changed and check over all I had..."

- njames44@epbfi.com

I went in to get my oil changed and check over all I had several things that needed attention. My battery was not showing that it was ok and since I purchased the battery in my car they replaced it with a minimum charge. So glad I didn't get caught out and my battery died. I bought my car at this location and I have always used them to keep it in good shape. Mr Lopez has helped me before and he is very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Retchie Lopez
February 04, 2021

"I went in for an oil change and ended up with more work..."

- BookOwl

I went in for an oil change and ended up with more work done after the mechanic inspected my car. The service representative was professional and communicated everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 25, 2021

"I don’t understand how I’ve had my car serviced here from..."

- let2d

I don’t understand how I’ve had my car serviced here from the time I bought it and all of a sudden it needs $5000 plus worth of work with no warning. I was also charged for a timing belt that had just been replaced. I was told there would be a 10% discount to find out later that it was a max of $100. They did give an extra $100 but $200 on a $4200 bill is not 10%. As someone who is religious about servicing my car at the dealership, I’m not sure I trust that all these issues just magically appeared.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob
January 01, 2021

"Had vehicle repaired at Economy Honda. Service advisor,..."

- eburns46

Had vehicle repaired at Economy Honda. Service advisor, Retchie Lopez, took care of me and did a great job. As I’ve said many times, the reason we purchase our vehicles from Economy Honda is due to their Service Department. I have, and will continue to recommend Economy Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Retchie Lopez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 806 results