Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ed Carroll Motor Co

Fort Collins, CO

not yet
rated
74 Reviews
The safety and well-being of our guests, employees and community is our top priority. As a business, Ed Carroll Motor Company is taking the extra steps necessary to maintain a healthy and sanitary workplace while still meeting our customers' needs. We have adjusted hours of operations as necessary to protect the health of our guests and employees. As a designated essential service, our parts and service facilities will be open Monday through Friday from 7:30am to 5:30pm. Pick-up and delivery for service is available by appointment during regular business hours within 30 miles. While our physical showroom is closed, the State of Colorado has authorized online sales to ensure that we stay well and can continue serving our customers efficiently. Our sales operations are open by appointment only, but we are ready and standing by from 8am to 7pm Monday through Friday to assist you with your shopping process online. Ed Carroll Motor Company is a local, family owned company established in 1967. We specialize in honest sales, superb service and genuine interest for our customers. It is our customers that have made our business flourish over the past four decades by repeat business and referrals. Our goal is to always exceed our customer's expectations. They become a member of our family!

3003 South College Avenue

Fort Collins, CO

80525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 74 reviews

December 28, 2021

Phil Meyer worked with Vicky and me when we purchased a used 2015 Subaru Forester on 12/23/21. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Phil was very helpful as we made our decision to buy and was not for More

by bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2019

New Audi S6 purchase Ken and Chris were awesome! Honest about our options and very helpful, the team stayed late to finalize our purchase including Brian giving the car ba More

by ScottyDubs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Schultze
January 14, 2019

Super easy. No haggling. Super friendly!! I love this place. I have purchased quite a few vehicles from Ed Carroll’s my whole family plus my parents and sister have all purchased Audi’s from More

by DC from Wyoming.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Schultze
December 08, 2018

Great First Car Purchase Experience The dealership was very accommodating and friendly in terms of service. I walked in there knowing what I wanted and they helped better solidify my cho More

by Eniespod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Schultze
December 07, 2018

Always going above and beyond & best communication We've experienced only great personalized service over the last 5 years. Ryan and his techs have been great at every appointment. Ed Carroll serv More

by Jason W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barnum
November 28, 2018

First Class Service and Deals! It turns out, buying a car from a dealership can be a PLEASURE. Christian Vernaza and the other staff members were extremely (and authentically) fr More

by JeremyLtown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Vernaza
November 05, 2018

Excellent experience Although I live near Seattle, the nearest Audi Allroad I was able to find with the color and options package I wanted was in Fort Collins, so the nego More

by Gordy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Schultze, Christian Vernaza
November 01, 2018

Quick and easy Fantastic experience with Andrew. Never felt rushed or pressured to make the deal. Best experience I have had buying a car to date. I would strongly r More

by Garet1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Almgren
October 29, 2018

Exceptional Service Andrew went above and beyond to help me find an Audi. His service and loyalty to his customers is above anything I could’ve asked for. I would recomme More

by NurseNicole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Almgren
October 29, 2018

Best purchase ever Andrew was by far the best sales person I've ever worked with. He made the entire process individualized and was a real person rather than just tr More

by N8shull
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Almgren
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results