Back

Ed Hicks INFINITI

Corpus Christi, TX

4.7
22 Reviews

3026 S Padre Island Dr

Corpus Christi, TX

78415

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

May 08, 2022

I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism of Rick and Eddie. They were both very attentive and made the whole process of buying my QX60 very effortless. The staff at Infiniti is very approachabl More

by Kor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Garza
May 10, 2022 -

Ed Hicks INFINITI responded

Kor, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

May 03, 2022

Very honest and takes good care of my car. I can drive it across the country with no worries. David Lewis is awesome. More

by mswaldens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lewis
May 10, 2022 -

Ed Hicks INFINITI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 07, 2022

Superb service on all fronts! ! Highly recommend!! Great staff that are highly competent and super friendly. More

by keknollejp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Clemens 5 star. , Jack Powers
May 12, 2022 -

Ed Hicks INFINITI responded

Mrs. Knolle, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Cody and the team here at Ed Hicks Infiniti! Thanks for being our customer!

March 25, 2022

Great service fast turn around friendly knowledgeable great job price for service was reasonable will recommend More

by stella4rodriguez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Salinas, Jesse Mendoza, Marco Gonzales, Andrew Jones, Billy Joe Biberstein III, Jack Powers
February 10, 2022

I always wanted an infinite. Told color of exterior and interior that I wanted. Houston wouldn't trade with them so they kept searching without asking me.....was so glad they did...found what i wanted More

by Jean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Clemens, Edward Perry
February 09, 2022

Good place to shop and good service clean and good coffee and goodies I like More

by Ernest.colin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick garza
December 13, 2021

This Dealership is great and what a promise they will do to your satisfaction and great work More

by Tavo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Joe Biberstein III
Dec 13, 2021 -

Tavo responded

Do you dealership is great and what they promised to do they will do

Dec 13, 2021 -

Tavo responded

Thanks

August 13, 2021

All the Staff is Friendly Courteous Helpful. Dealership is Clean More

by gg041946
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia B Garza
Aug 13, 2021 -

Ed Hicks INFINITI responded

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear of your experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure to serve you!

June 11, 2021

All staff were very helpful and friendly. Very happy with my experience in buying my vehicle from this dealership. The Salesperson Cynthia Garza was awesome. More

by Orelia J.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Garza , Jesse Mendoza, Marco Gonzales, Andrew Jones, Billy Joe Biberstein III, Jack Powers
Jun 18, 2021 -

Ed Hicks INFINITI responded

Hi Orelia, thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear of your experience with Cynthia and the team at Ed Hicks INFINITI! If you need anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!

February 08, 2021

The dealership was easy to work with. My husband and I are very pleased with the QX50, and the people we worked with. Karen Cone More

by txjaneyc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Mendoza
Feb 24, 2021 -

Ed Hicks INFINITI responded

Hi Karen, Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear of your experience with Jesse and Ed Hicks INFINITI. If you need anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results