About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Hicks INFINITI

4.8

10 Lifetime Reviews

3026 S Padre Island Dr , Corpus Christi, Texas 78415 Directions
Sales: (361) 214-1270

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Ed Hicks INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Ldenise

We went in just to check out the cars, Andrew was so knowable about the vehicles and friendly. We were really impressed with the service we received. Made the buying experience very pleasant!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"2nd time is the charm."

- InfinitiFam

Looked here for a deal 3 years ago, and ended up goo g to San Antonio. This time around they made an offer nobody could beat. We have been Ed Hicks customers going on 14 years. Loyalty does have its rewards. And with Nissans, Mercedez, and Infinit to choose from, you have plenty of price range options. Going to return for when I'm ready to get my Q60.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Mendoza
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- SamC04

Very happy with my over all experience. The staff was great through the entire process. I came out with the perfect vehicle that suits my needs. I highly recommend ed hicks infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Very helpful and professional"

- CarBuyer85

Andrew was willing to work with us and was very professional. He answered all of our questions and got back to us as promised. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Matt_h2os

We have purchased several cars through the years and this was by far the best experience ever! Most times we drop of our trade and wait for a call on the value which comes hours later. Then do the finance app and leave while waiting a few more hours for another call etc. Not this time- everything was done quickly and efficiently. Marco and Andrew were the best, and maybe it's because this was our first time purchasing at a luxury dealership, but we never felt like we were being worked over. Our last vehicle was a sticker price not much less than this QX 80, however we were treated like we were getting a $5,000 piece of crap. This experience changes everything-we will only buy from this dealership from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Norma
July 03, 2017

"Patient"

- Starfire95

Patient and understanding of the customer demands. Found a deal that was able to work with needs. Appreciate the complementary burger after waiting for so long and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Gonzales
May 05, 2017

"Easy, no pressure and friendly experience "

- Pher926

I went into Ed Hicks Infiniti originally looking at the new Q60 coupe and met Andrew. He was extremely knowledgeable on the car, all of its features and Infiniti in general. Not once did he have to look anything up and answered every question confidently and even provided more information that I would have known to ask. From day one there was never any pressure to buy but he did follow up occasionally to see how I was and if I had any additional questions. I came back to the dealership one evening and saw the new QX30 and felt like it was a gorgeous car and fell in love with it when I drove it. For a 4cyl turbo I was SHOCKED. I haven't driven anything under a V6 or 6cyl in 15 years and the car was extremely responsive and gave me what I wanted performance wise. I decided to go with the QX30 but they didn't have the exact car in the color and package I wanted so they found it for me and got it to the dealership in less than a week. On top of that they gave me a great number on my trade and made this the easiest car buying experience I think I've ever had. I couldn't be happier. I'm in love with my car and look forward to working with Ed Hicks Infiniti for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2017

"I love the experience at Infiniti Corpus Christi"

- Jdog6221

The group at Infiniti worked with me and my family 100% . We appreciate the Infiniti Team and would like to recognize Niko and Marco for working out all the kinks and getting this deal completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicco Rivera
April 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- WendieS

I was very happy with the customer service and they did their best to get me the best deal possible....go see Andrew Jones... He's still been following up and checking on me a month after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Jones
Apr 24, 2017 -

Ed Hicks INFINITI responded

We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! If you ever need anything please let us know!

October 27, 2016

"Amazing "

- Kimberly

Staff was fast and friendly and worked with me to get the best deal.This was my first time purchasing a car and my experience was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Marco
Apr 24, 2017 -

Ed Hicks INFINITI responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results