Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ed Hicks INFINITI

Corpus Christi, TX

3.5
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3026 S Padre Island Dr

Corpus Christi, TX

78415

Directions

13 Reviews of Ed Hicks INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2021

"The dealership was easy to work with. My husband and I..."

- txjaneyc

The dealership was easy to work with. My husband and I are very pleased with the QX50, and the people we worked with. Karen Cone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Mendoza
4.0
Feb 24, 2021 -

Ed Hicks INFINITI responded

Hi Karen, Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear of your experience with Jesse and Ed Hicks INFINITI. If you need anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

January 19, 2021

"I’ve always have had a great experience with these..."

- Todd

I’ve always have had a great experience with these people. Amanda is Amazing! I’m in the car repair business, hang on to her before someone steals her away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda!
Jan 25, 2021 -

Ed Hicks INFINITI responded

Hi Todd, thank you for sharing your experience with our Service Department! We appreciate your business. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to reach out.

September 18, 2020

"Was lied to and given excuses about the damage to my car...."

- shelton.joey20

Was lied to and given excuses about the damage to my car. The I had gotten a flat tire, and when I went to put the spare on the lug nuts were cross threaded and on so tight that I broke 1 of the studs off, and couldn't change the tire. When I approached the dealership about it, they were the last to service the car, they told me that the impact of whatever caused the flat likely causes the studs to strip. That sounded so unbelievably able to me that I kept barking up the chain of command, till eventual I got to speak with the general manager of the area, Jack powers, at the neighboring mercedes dealership. He asked his technician what could of causes the damage and was told, only an impact wrench being used to tighten down the lug nuts. Needless to say they still didn't pay for any of the damage they caused, but offered me a free oil change. Don't waste your time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Powers
3.0
Sep 22, 2020 -

Ed Hicks INFINITI responded

Joey, we are disappointed to hear about your experience with our Service Department. We understand how it can be frustrating. Please reach out to our Service and Parts Director, Rudy Castillo, at rcastillo@hicksautogroup.com or 361-654-7231 to discuss in more detail so that we can improve.

April 01, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Ldenise

We went in just to check out the cars, Andrew was so knowable about the vehicles and friendly. We were really impressed with the service we received. Made the buying experience very pleasant!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jones
5.0
Marco Gonzales
5.0
March 11, 2018

"2nd time is the charm."

- InfinitiFam

Looked here for a deal 3 years ago, and ended up goo g to San Antonio. This time around they made an offer nobody could beat. We have been Ed Hicks customers going on 14 years. Loyalty does have its rewards. And with Nissans, Mercedez, and Infinit to choose from, you have plenty of price range options. Going to return for when I'm ready to get my Q60.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Mendoza
4.0
Marco Gonzales
5.0
October 01, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- SamC04

Very happy with my over all experience. The staff was great through the entire process. I came out with the perfect vehicle that suits my needs. I highly recommend ed hicks infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jones
5.0
Marco Gonzales
5.0
September 25, 2017

"Very helpful and professional"

- CarBuyer85

Andrew was willing to work with us and was very professional. He answered all of our questions and got back to us as promised. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jones
5.0
August 16, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Matt_h2os

We have purchased several cars through the years and this was by far the best experience ever! Most times we drop of our trade and wait for a call on the value which comes hours later. Then do the finance app and leave while waiting a few more hours for another call etc. Not this time- everything was done quickly and efficiently. Marco and Andrew were the best, and maybe it's because this was our first time purchasing at a luxury dealership, but we never felt like we were being worked over. Our last vehicle was a sticker price not much less than this QX 80, however we were treated like we were getting a $5,000 piece of crap. This experience changes everything-we will only buy from this dealership from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jones
5.0
Marco Gonzales
5.0
Other Employees : Norma
July 03, 2017

"Patient"

- Starfire95

Patient and understanding of the customer demands. Found a deal that was able to work with needs. Appreciate the complementary burger after waiting for so long and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Gonzales
May 05, 2017

"Easy, no pressure and friendly experience "

- Pher926

I went into Ed Hicks Infiniti originally looking at the new Q60 coupe and met Andrew. He was extremely knowledgeable on the car, all of its features and Infiniti in general. Not once did he have to look anything up and answered every question confidently and even provided more information that I would have known to ask. From day one there was never any pressure to buy but he did follow up occasionally to see how I was and if I had any additional questions. I came back to the dealership one evening and saw the new QX30 and felt like it was a gorgeous car and fell in love with it when I drove it. For a 4cyl turbo I was SHOCKED. I haven't driven anything under a V6 or 6cyl in 15 years and the car was extremely responsive and gave me what I wanted performance wise. I decided to go with the QX30 but they didn't have the exact car in the color and package I wanted so they found it for me and got it to the dealership in less than a week. On top of that they gave me a great number on my trade and made this the easiest car buying experience I think I've ever had. I couldn't be happier. I'm in love with my car and look forward to working with Ed Hicks Infiniti for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jones
5.0
Marco Gonzales
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 13 results