Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

4.8

145 Lifetime Reviews

13397 Britton Park Rd, Fishers, Indiana 46038
Call (317) 863-2424

145 Reviews of Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Excellent"

- Jnich1717

By far the most amazing and honest dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Logan and his team made purchasing a car an amazing experience. I recommend anyone looking for a new or used car check out this dealership first. Make sure to ask for Logan and let Scott do the rest on the finance side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Easy and efficient "

- Laretkay

Isaiah was wonderful! He knew exactly what I wanted and was knowledgeable about everything I needed to know. Every body was super easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"The best new car experience ever!"

- DanL

Reese McCloud, sales manager, was an amazing man to work with in the sale process of purchasing a new Nissan. The deal was made and closed from Scottsdale, AZ with Reese in Fishers. All done online and phone! Through the process I came to appreciate Resse’s expertise and friendliness. A joy to work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"6pm Ford Fusion test drive abs purchase "

- Acoomes

Isaiah was great. He was helpful and informative. Recommend him to anyone looking to buy. The entire staff were friendly and helpful with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Dave

George did a good job. He was patient and did not push to close the sale. The entire purchasing process was efficient and each person I dealt with was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

"Cruze"

- Car4

Isaiah made buying a used car for our son very easy. He was very helpful and professional. We would recommend this car lot to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2019

"Excellent Experience and Not Pressure Process"

- ringer80

The experience was great from start to finish. The sales and management staff really put themselves into our shoes and worked their hardest at ensuring we got the Pathfinder that we liked. The process was quick and easy from start to finish. Isaiah and Reese were excellent and would recommend these to gentlemen to anyone looking for a new Nissan. Really enjoyed the process, didn’t feel rushed or pressured and made the car buying process easy. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"Fantastic customer service!"

- Jade

I was upside down in my trade in and they helped me through every step of the process to make the best decision and get exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2019

"Isaiah is the GOAT!!!!"

- ilovezoracoe08!

Isaiah was so awesome. He was fast friendly and efficient. He made us laugh and held good conversation while we sat and waited on the finance manger. Scott was also great! We appreciate you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Great car buying experience! "

- Lolobarkes

Everyone that worked with us were nice, friendly, insightful and patient. Logan was helpful explaining everything we were getting with our car! Loved the shopping experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results