Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

Fishers, IN

4.9
215 Reviews
We are here for you. We will drop off cars for delivery, test drives and whatever else you need in this unprecedented time. Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers understands and wants to be there all the way to help your with your car needs. The Ed Martin Automotive group was founded in 1955 by Ed Martin Sr. Ed began life as the first born child of Clarence and Nellie Martin in the Indiana University Coleman hospital in Indianapolis, IN. His entrance into this world shows that his life was destined to be anything but typical. Ed graduated from Manual High School as a football star and continued his football career at Butler University in Indianapolis. Ed's parents were both attorneys; his mother was the first woman to pass the bar in Allen County, Indiana; his father was a Supreme Court Justice for the State of Indiana. In 1946, in Indianapolis, Ed, at the tender age of sixteen, purchased his first automobile with money he earned from delivering groceries and selling ice in his neighborhood. He sold his first car from his parent's front yard. His parents, being both professional and very proud people did not allow Ed to continue selling cars from their front yard. So, Ed approached the neighborhood "filling" station owner and negotiated a deal to sell his cars from the station. As sales grew, it became apparent he had to open his own used car lot, from which he continued selling and wholesaling used cars. In 1955, Ed Martin purchased his first new car dealership, an Oldsmobile dealership in Shelbyville, Indiana. In 1960, Ed Martin became the youngest Ford Automotive dealer in the entire United States. Over the following years, the Ed Martin Automotive Group has evolved into one of the top privately owned corporations in Indianapolis and top eighty corporations in Indiana.

13397 Britton Park Rd

Fishers, IN

46038

Directions

By Type

Showing 215 reviews

July 05, 2021

"Our experience at Ed Martin Nissan was great due to Logan..."

- Lester Wicker & Keith Mohler

Our experience at Ed Martin Nissan was great due to Logan Dresher’s professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come, enjoy your new vehicle!

June 25, 2021

"I can't say enough about this ED MARTIN NISSAN OF..."

- feendog

I can't say enough about this ED MARTIN NISSAN OF FISHERS! Checking thru local Indy dealers has been quite a hassle! Questionable used vehicles that were dressed up but not really ready to go. Not at ED MARTIN! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle Everroad
Jun 25, 2021 -

feendog responded

Thanks again Ed Martin Nissan, I had a great shopping experience and will be referring friends and family to you! In these days, it's tough to find quality people that truly care about a customer's needs. You have an exceptional group of people working for you! The no/low pressure sales made my day! DL Feeney

Jun 25, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our team and dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle and have a great summer!

June 25, 2021

"10 out of 10 service. No stress no hassle. I will go back..."

- caldaniels

10 out of 10 service. No stress no hassle. I will go back again and again when it is time to buy the next one!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership, Cal! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan!

June 20, 2021

"Everyone at this dealership was so kind and helpful...."

- Fancyroper

Everyone at this dealership was so kind and helpful. Logan spent a good deal of time with me explaining everything and has invited me to call back anytime. Was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan!

June 07, 2021

"What a pleasure to have a great experience with Logan and..."

- Noreen Pomerleau

What a pleasure to have a great experience with Logan and Ed Martin Dealership. Professional, courteous, meeting all our needs without the stigma of the "car salesman" syndrome. Highly recommend to all my friends. This is our second car with Logan, and I am sure we will purchase all our cars from him. Ed Martin Dealership and Logan, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership, Noreen! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

May 28, 2021

"I am very well pleased with the service provided by..."

- Yrenee

I am very well pleased with the service provided by Logan.. Allow him to be your salesperson for your next car or truck purchase. You will be pleased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 21, 2021

"Logan was fantastic!!! He was so kind and helped me get..."

- acunningham5579

Logan was fantastic!!! He was so kind and helped me get an awesome deal on the car I had been looking at! I would definitely recommend Logan and Ed Martin to anyone looking for a new car!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Ed Martin family!

May 16, 2021

"They helped me get a lower payment and they found a..."

- Helena23#

They helped me get a lower payment and they found a perfect car that is great for my family because it has all of the safety features I liked!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of our dealership. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Ed Martin family!

May 06, 2021

"I had an appointment at 3:00 pm and when I got there..."

- XT5

I had an appointment at 3:00 pm and when I got there Logan had the vehicle I wanted to see pulled out front, clean and ready to test drive. Logan was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. In the end I made a purchase and all promises were kept. I am very happy with the car I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

April 14, 2021

"Farah is great, very professional, polite and attentive..."

- OB

Farah is great, very professional, polite and attentive to customer needs. During the all car buying process everything was quick and clear communication. No pressure didn't feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Farah and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results