About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

4.8

78 Lifetime Reviews

13397 Britton Park Rd, Fishers, Indiana 46038
Call (317) 863-2424

79 Reviews of Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Great Service "

- Murano

My experience with James was great! I told him what I wanted, he found it for me along with a few other options in my price range. I absolutely hate the car buying process but James made it pretty painless! The entire team at Ed Martin is great. I love my new car. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Talbott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"11/10 Experience"

- tdinsmore

James was great! He never was pushing or tried to make us choose a vehicle that we didn't want. He listened to what we wanted and he delivered. The best experience I've had in a car dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Talbott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Sales"

- symons.scott

Was looking at a new Nissan Titan XD/Cummins. Very nice and professional. Very knowledgeable on their product line. Still looking for a new pickup. Nissan is at the top of the list though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Good experience"

- Eklosterhoff

Carly was very responsive and was patient with me in selecting what features I wanted. Isaiah was sincere and I felt comfortable asking him my questions; he also had a great sense of humor. Pat wrapped up the financing aspect nicely and made me feel confident with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Ingles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Ireland
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carly Turbyfill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Djstevens

Honestly I came in just looking around, and Isaiah was very knowledgeable about all the models I was interested in. I know that as soon as I am ready to purchase my next car I will be back to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Ingles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Top Notch!"

- paulablount86

Honestly Isaiah is a very good salesman! Nice young man- didn’t actually end up buying anything! High character; very friendly and talks with his hands a lot (a KEY in that industry!) My husband and I couldn’t come to a final decision, but when we do.... best believe we will be taking our talents to Ed Martin !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Ingles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"I was impressed quality of product and professionalism of st"

- msherman

We worked with Isaiah to purchase a Nissan Rogue. His knowledge, friendliness, and availability made the process smooth and professional. He and Scott, the finance manager, were able to answer my questions in an informed and efficient manner. It was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Ingles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Harmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Amazing "

- Brady4040

I gave this rating because the salesman Isaiah was fantastic, he was professional, knew all the answers to my questions. He took us on test drives until we found the best car for us. It was a great experience and I would for sure recommend going to Isaiah to buy a car. He’s a real class act and great at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Ingles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- Dalgal3

We have had fantastic experiences with Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers in both the sales and service departments. We have happily owned two Rogues and a Murano and they have been purchased and exclusively serviced at this location. Our latest experience with Logan Dresher in Sales was no exception. He was extremely personable, professional, prompt, and patient with us as we made return visits and requested additional information to finalize our selection. Logan was knowledgeable about the various models and options and which would better suit our needs. He went the extra mile to ensure we would get the best deal. We could not be happier with the new vehicle. All in all, it was an outstanding experience. I highly recommend Logan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Dresher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Terrell was great!"

- Astett325

We came in knowing what we wanted but we had a couple of options through shopping with other dealers. Ed Martin gave us a competitively priced deal for a very nice car The car buying process is long and tedious with a lot of waiting, but Terrell was helpful, laid back and funny! We enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Hammes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results