About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

4.8

90 Lifetime Reviews

13397 Britton Park Rd, Fishers, Indiana 46038
Call (317) 863-2424

90 Reviews of Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Excellent buying experience"

- Hoosier

Logan Dresher was easy to work with. We knew what vehicle we wanted and Logan had it ready to go, as well as the financing, when I arrived. He made sure all questions were answered and that there wasn’t anything he didn’t cover. I would recommend Logan and Ed Martin Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Dresher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Ireland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Reiselman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Poor professionalism has left a lasting impression"

- Indy1106

Purchase of vehicle was great. Servicing of vehicle was fine and as to be expected. However, without going to into detail, the lasting impression came at the end when my wife and I lost our vehicle due to an accident. We were lucky enough to have opted for gap coverage, but we also had an extended warranty. We feel as if there was a miscommunication in how the “extended warranty” was explained. They have advised us that it is not in addition to the mileage that was already on the car. Why is it called an extended warranty then? When trying to reach out for information, I wasn’t contacted. My wife went to the dealership where she had a subpar customer service experience. The individual whom assisted showed zero interest in the issue. I will not be doing business with Ed Martin any longer as this has been a poor lasting impression. UPDATE: I have been contacted by the Manager and he has been nothing short of kind. I was unable to answer when he reached out to me the first time, but he simply explained what he believes happened in the process of the warranty. I reached back out to him via email as I still don't think that there is anything that they can assist me with and I would chalk this up as a learning experience. However, Todd has decided to still attempt to assist in some way to make this situation right. I am expected to speak to him Monday 1/14/19 to see what we can do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Harmeyer
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Reiselman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you for reaching out. We will do our best to find a solution for you. Todd Reiselman GM

December 27, 2018

"Friendly and Easy"

- Chris

We've leased several vehicles from this dealership throughout the years. They are easy to work with and always very friendly. The process was fairly simple and the delivery was thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Dresher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Harmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Linedecker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Friendly, fair, smooth experience"

- aemitchell

After test driving and doing a fair amount of research on which pre-owned SUV I would purchase, I landed on the Rogue. Using Edmunds.com I narrowed my search by year, features, mileage, price and a certified pre-owned requirement. Ed Martin had a few that met my search and upon the recommendation of a friend, I went to their Fishers location. I drove two 2016 Rogues there and they brought one over from their Shadeland store for me to see as well. Ultimately I bought the one that came from the Shadeland store. Isaiah Ingles was my salesperson and he was helpful, communicative and friendly throughout the entire process. My sister loved my Rogue so much that they went back and bought my 2nd choice less than a week later. I went from a Lexus NX200t to the Rogue and aside from a few Lexus features that I miss (turbo and heated steering wheel for example) I am enjoying the Rogue more overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 16, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- JJ

James Talbot was a pleasure to work with when I bought my 2018 Nissan Murano. He worked after hours to make a deal that benefited all of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Talbott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Harmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Very happy with our purchase!"

- Roger43

The entire staff at Ed Martin Nissan were extremely professional. Our salesperson, Logan Dresher, was respectful and very attentive to our needs and requests. He went above and beyond working to ensure that we were taken care of. We would highly recommend this dealership to any friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Dresher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"BAD EXPERIENCE TURNED GOOD"

- sblack30

After feeling like I got the run around from the sales guy there, Scott Harmeyer stepped up and took over and changed my mind and opinion of the dealership. He streamlined the process, and made the experience one that was quick easy and enjoyable. I didn't get the vehicle i wanted but very satisfied with the vehicle i got. Thanks Scott!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Harmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Long distance car purchase"

- Coachpil

although we never met in person, I felt like I was being treated as there best customer. Carly was open, an honest, slog with the rest of the staff I spoke with. My sister and brother in law who I helped with the purchase said they were super nice people and treated well! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese McCloud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carly Turbyfill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Great experience!"

- cmcollins2291

I was unsure if I was going to buy when I test drove my new car. But they gave me such a deal I couldn’t say no! Everyone was great that I worked with, and no one was pushy. Thanks for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Ireland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Nissan Rogue"

- Kim

Very friendly staff that went out of their way to get me the car I wanted. I would recommend this dealer if you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Reese McCloud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results