Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Morse Chevrolet Buick GMC Rolla

Rolla, MO

4.8
33 Reviews
From its beginnings through the present day, the Ed Morse Automotive Group has successfully employed a business strategy that has served the interests of its customers and its employees well. That is – having the right product, in the right location, with the right people to sell in volume enabling the company to "sell for less". It is much more than advertising slogans to say, "Ed Morse is Gonna Save You!" and "For Value and for Service, it's Ed Morse." Those are promises that the company has delivered on by committing itself to excellence, stability and premium customer service for over 75 years. 75 YEARS OF AUTOMOTIVE EXCELLENCE "Dealer of The Year" ~ Automotive News "Quality Dealer" ~ Time Magazine "Cadillac Dealer of the Year" ~ (multiple recipient) "Cadillac Certified Elite Service Dealer" ~ (multiple years) "Honda President's Award" ~ (multiple recipient) "Mazda President's Council" ~ (multiple recipient) "Toyota Chairman's Council" ~ (multiple recipient) "Jack Smith Leadership Award" ~ General Motors (multiple recipient) "National Dealer of the Year" ~ DealerRater "Consumer Satisfaction Award" ~ DealerRater (multiple recipient) "Top Rated Dealer" ~ CarGurus & CARFAX (multiple recipient) "South Florida's Top Workplaces" ~ Sun-Sentinel & Workplace Dynamics
Contact Dealership

100 Fairgrounds Rd

Rolla, MO

65401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 33 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Ed is very professional has a great sense of humor and..."

- Wes

Ed is very professional has a great sense of humor and made my vehicle purchase process smooth as can be, even coming from out of state. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Nathan was awesome! He was very helpful. He found the..."

- George.lajoie

Nathan was awesome! He was very helpful. He found the vehicle I really wanted. I would definitely recommend seeing him when your ready to go car shopping .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Great place!! Nathan Boxx you were very professional and..."

- demodummy

Great place!! Nathan Boxx you were very professional and fast. Would highly recommend them to all. Thank you again for helping me find this car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Ed B was AMAZING! He was fast and efficient in getting me..."

- Cheysierra94

Ed B was AMAZING! He was fast and efficient in getting me into a car that I wanted. He was also super patient with my son who came along; answering any questions he had rather than laughing him off.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Nathanial is down to earth and very friendly. Best..."

- Pam.holyfield

Nathanial is down to earth and very friendly. Best service experience ever. Thank you Nathan for the experience. I wish you well in your career. God bless you and your family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Nate Boxx & Mark Wood = 5 Star customer service. Steered..."

- MaggieQ

Nate Boxx & Mark Wood = 5 Star customer service. Steered to vehicle that had everything I asked for. 2nd time in 3 years buying new car based on Mark’s expertise = lifetime customer return business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dennis - financial guru
June 26, 2021

"Incredible buying experience. Extremely helpful through..."

- ajimrb

Incredible buying experience. Extremely helpful through every part of the process. Ed fully explained everything and was very candid. Would definitely recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"This was hands down the best buying experience! Nathan..."

- rhoades.carly

This was hands down the best buying experience! Nathan and all of the staff made it such an effortless process without any hassle or extra worry on our end! We felt at home and at ease throughout the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"The best car buying experience we have had ever! Everyone..."

- paige.alvarado3

The best car buying experience we have had ever! Everyone was awesome and very helpful! We love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Ed was wonderful and showed us everything about the car!..."

- spirthawk

Ed was wonderful and showed us everything about the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charles Mitchell
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results