About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ed Napleton Acura

4.5

181 Lifetime Reviews

745 West Lake Street, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126
Call (630) 941-4300

181 Reviews of Ed Napleton Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Great Service "

- Maria_tejeda

Wilson answered all my questions, he was very helpful, I will recommend to my family and friends that in the near future would like to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Quinones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Hi, we are very happy to hear that Wilson was able to provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 28, 2018

"My first car"

- DougPan

Very good experience, Wade help me out for my first car, will recommend my friend to buy it from them, and will come back for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Liang Wad Quin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Hello Doug, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ed Napleton Acura with Wade. We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership and hope to see you again soon!

December 14, 2018

"Dishonest pricing"

- Brudog

I received a written “out the door” agreement from Ed Napleton’s Kia dealership, which I immediately accepted. Upon discussing how to place a deposit their written agreement was jacked up almost two thousand dollars. Dishonest liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patricia O’Brien
Jan 04, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Hello, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Ed Napleton Acura (630) 941-4300

December 04, 2018

"Very happy "

- yarimarie411

I purchase my new Acura RDX 1 week ago and receiving a phone call from Wilson today was very nice of him he was checking up on me on how am I doing with my car well I love it very happy I brought it thank you Wilson for being very helpful and explaining the vehicle so well and giving me options will definitely recommend my friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Quinones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

YariMarie, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We love our customers! We have a great friends and family referral program, please send your loved ones our way! We will surely take care of them like family. Welcome to the Napleton Family! Please do not hesitate to contact Wilson or myself if there is anything we can do to help with your Sales or Service needs. You may always contact me directly and I will ensure the correct representative or department handles your questions, concerns or needs with care. Subul Baig, Director of Business Development, Napleton Imports, Elmhurst, IL ACURA & KIA . You may always reach me directly at 630-782-9306. Maine Line 630-941-4300. Thank you and again, and have a fantastic day!

December 01, 2018

"Getting my car was made easy. "

- Cryssii03

I’ve been interested on getting myself a new family vehicle, but I’ve consistently changed my mind. Getting a new car is a big deal to me. I wasn’t planning on getting a new car when i went in Ed Napleton Acura. The minute i came in, i was greeted by a sweet young lady. I asked for Wilson, he had recently helped out a friend of mine. Wilson was very knowledgeable about all cars i was interested in. He helped me narrow them down and suggested what he thought was best. All my concerns and questions were answered. If i ever need another car i would most definitely go back and ask for Wilson. Thank you Wilson and Ed Napleton Acura !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Quinones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love our customers! We have a great friends and family referral program, please send your loved ones our way! We will surely take care of them like family. Welcome to the Napleton Family! Please do not hesitate to contact me if there is anything we can do to help with your Sales or Service needs. You may always contact me directly and I will ensure the correct representative or department handles your questions, concerns or needs with care. Subul Baig, Director of Business Development, Napleton Imports, Elmhurst, IL ACURA & KIA . You may always reach me directly at 630-782-9306. Maine Line 630-941-4300. Thank you and again, and have a fantastic day!

December 01, 2018

"Service Department "

- MRF24

Nick and Felix went above and beyond at the service deparment at Napleton Acura in Elmhurst. My wife had a blowout on the front tire, they replaced it with a brand new tire, washed and vacuumed the car and had me on my way within 30 mins on a Saturday afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gentile and Felix
Dec 06, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

We thank you so much for your kind words! Please do not hesitate to contact us for all of your automotive needs. Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We love our customers! We have a great friends and family referral program, please send your loved ones our way! We will surely take care of them like family. You may always contact me directly and I will ensure the correct representative or department handles your questions, concerns or needs with care. Subul Baig, Director of Business Development, Napleton Imports, Elmhurst, IL ACURA & KIA . You may always reach me directly at 630-782-9306. Maine Line 630-941-4300. Thank you and again, and have a fantastic day!

November 29, 2018

"My 19 MDX"

- Wfong123

Just got my 19 MDX from, he is very helpful, explained everything on the car, and make the process so easy, will definitely come back for 2nd car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Liang Wad Quin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

W Fong, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We love our customers! We are so happy to hear you are completely satisfied with Connor and Liang Wad. We have a great friends and family referral program, please send your loved ones our way! We will surely take care of them like family. Welcome to the Napleton Family! Please do not hesitate to contact me if there is anything we can do to help with your Sales or Service needs. You may always contact me directly and I will ensure the correct representative or department handles your questions, concerns or needs with care. Subul Baig, Director of Business Development, Napleton Imports, Elmhurst, IL ACURA & KIA . You may always reach me directly at 630-782-9306. Maine Line 630-941-4300. Thank you and again, and have a fantastic day!

November 29, 2018

"Great"

- Chenchen

I must say Napleton Acura has a great crew , Wilson and Connor we're very noligable about the RDX Connor got me a great deal on financing and Wilson new everything about the vehicle great place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Quinones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Chenchen, Napleton ACURA Thanks You So Much for the 5-Star Review!!! We are ecstatic to hear you were completely satisfied with our Sales Department and Wilson. He is an exceptional Product Specialist! If there is anything I can assist with moving forward, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at 630-782-9306. Subul Baig, Director of Business Development, Napleton ACURA

Nov 30, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Chenchen, Napleton ACURA Thanks You So Much for the 5-Star Review!!! We are ecstatic to hear you were completely satisfied with our Sales Department and Nick. He is an exceptional Product Specialist! If there is anything I can assist with moving forward, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at 630-782-9306. Subul Baig, Director of Business Development, Napleton ACURA

November 29, 2018

"Obsessed with my Kia sol"

- Lisa73

Went in there not expecting to walk out with a brand new car. Thanks to Wilson i was able to walk out with my dream car. He worked really hard to make it happen. I was impressed by his customer service, and how he was able to answer all my questions. I was even more impressed how he had patience with me and my grandchildren. He made the experience comfortable. Thank you Wilson. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Quinones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Lisa, Lisa, Napleton KIA Thanks You So Much for the 5-Star Review!!! We are ecstatic to hear you were completely satisfied with our Sales Department and Wilson. He is an exceptional Product Specialist and very patient! If there is anything I can assist with moving forward, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at 630-782-9306. Subul Baig, Director of Business Development, Napleton ACURA/KIA

Nov 30, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Lisa, Napleton KIA Thanks You So Much for the 5-Star Review!!! We are ecstatic to hear you were completely satisfied with our Sales Department and Wilson. He is an exceptional Product Specialist and very patient! If there is anything I can assist with moving forward, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at 630-782-9306. Subul Baig, Director of Business Development, Napleton ACURA/KIA

November 20, 2018

"Completely Dishonest! Do NOT buy from here! AVOID!!!"

- TimC

DO NOT BUY FROM HERE! You will regret it! They simply do not care about you as a customer. It is easy to "say you care", but the real test is in the actions. Will they have your back? Will they make a wrong right? Will they do the right thing to fix one of their mistakes to do a customer right? The answer is "NO"! I had recently leased a car and either one of two things took place... the salesman either didn't know his product or was bold faced lying to get me to sign on the dotted line. I'm leaning towards the later. Either way, my wife wound up with a car that didn't have what was promised. A determining factor in the sale and a conversation that was had multiple times before signing to ensure it was included. "Yup, yup, yup, no problem." He even strung me along after the sale, saying "oh, it's not working? Just bring it in to service and they will fix it". Service informed me it was not included in this model/year. Never has been and isn't available in this car until 2019. Their tactic in dealing with this, give you new person "that doesn't know the deal". In fact, he didn't even work for Acura! Sales manager Conor (who personally handled the lease deal) responded via another employee (didn't both calling me back) that "I could go buy some aftermarket products to take car of it". I never got a call from Conor! I called back asking for the general manager for Ed Napleton Acura. Was given, John, who is head of sales at KIA. John jerked me around for a week or two, and stopped returning my phone calls. Finally got him on the phone again, but only after asking for the general manager again. He pretended not to have missed any calls from me, or have had any idea that I was trying to get a hold of him DAILY. John, informed me that he had been working with the General Manager of Acura, all along and that there wasn't anything they could do or would be willing to do other than sell me a more expensive car making me pay more for the features I was told were included in the one I leased. When I asked if he spoke to Connor or Wilson about what they promised in the sale, they FLAT OUT DENIED EVER TELLING ME THAT! Complete and utterly dishonest people! The whole process seemed like a page out of the Ed Napleton How to Handle a Customer You've Lied To Playbook. They truly could care less at the end of the day and invested no more than a few phone calls into the matter with empty promises about "getting this taken care of". A verbal agreement is the same as a written agreement. Both can be upheld by the law. But their shady slimeball approach was to simply lie and deny. Going to be difficult to deny the phone call I made to Acura, sitting in my driveway trying to have Acura tech support help me figure out why the Android Auto that Wilson and Connor told me was in the car wasn't working. Also, going to be difficult to deny that I called Google (creators of Android Auto) and had them try and troubleshoot the problem as well. Do you really want to do business with people like this? Do yourself a favor, and buy from McGrath or one of the other dealers around. This place is full of shady slimey car salesmen that will say whatever to get you in a vehicle. Ohh, and not my first bad experience with them. I should have learned the first time. Went in about 2 years ago to buy a MDX and found a beautiful one I really liked. They told me they had to fix a recall issue first and put me in a loaner. That went on for nearly 2 months. I eventually returned it and bought a different car from a different dealer. I was called 2 months later by TJ accusing me of still having the loaner! Totally disorganized! STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE! TRUST ME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Connor Klein
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wilson Quinones
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John from Kia
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Tim, thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. We pride ourselves on providing a fully transparent, and professional experience to all of our guests. We are saddened to learn that we may have fallen short of the high standards we set for ourselves. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (630) 941-4300 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results