Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ed Napleton Acura

4.3

245 Lifetime Reviews

745 West Lake Street, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 245 reviews

October 30, 2019

"The only place to buy a car"

- eman45

I walked into this dealership not knowing what I wanted to buy and a person by the name of Logan helped me. With his help I was able to get a great deal on a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Vondruska
Nov 01, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

We are glad Logan was able to really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do. We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

October 30, 2019

"HAPPY"

- timmy

5 STAR TO THIS PLACE. DIDN'T THINK I WILL BUY A CAR THAT DAY BUT I DID IT. THIS PLACE WAS AMAZING AND SERVICE AS WELL. MY SALES PERSON WAS MARTA. SHE WAS AMAZING. U NEED CAR JUST GO IN AND ASK FOR HER. SHE WILL GIVE YOU THE BEST DEAL EVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARTA AND MATT
Nov 01, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Timmy, we are glad Marta was able to get you a great deal on your new car! We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

October 29, 2019

"Happy"

- Lisa73

Wilson was such a great help, i couldn’t believed that i was able to get such a beautiful car and in my prices range. I left out of there so Happy and pleased that i definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Hello Lisa, we are so glad to see you was able to find a car that suit you. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 29, 2019

"Love this place. Marta did amazing job providing me with..."

- Gary

Love this place. Marta did amazing job providing me with all the answers I needed to mad my decision. Thank you so much for your time and service. Was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Gary, we're glad to hear you found our staff to be so informative and helpful. Thank you so much for choosing Ed Napleton Acura as your first choice for service!

October 29, 2019

"GREAT JOB"

- NINAN

MARTA DID GREAT JOB. I WAS SHOPPING AROUND AND JUST SWING BY TO SEE ACURA SINCE IT WAS ON MY LIST. NOW I AM A PROUD OWNER OF A BEAUTIFUL TLX. THANK YOU MARTA AGAIN. SEE U SOON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Ninan. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Ed Napleton Acura!

October 28, 2019

"Great Experience, my 1st ACURA and Wade a true professional!"

- SBP

Wade gave me a good deal which convinced me to move to Acura. I hope to get good after sale services from the dealsership. Thanks Wade!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know Wade was so helpful! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

October 25, 2019

"sales"

- mario

so friendly, i recommed my friend and family to go ed napleton acura, if they need a used or new car thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
willy wu
Oct 28, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Hi Mario, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ed Napleton Acura! We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

October 25, 2019

"sales"

- antonio

gracia, ed napleton acura por su servicios, es muy bueno la atencion a cliente , y me ayudaron en espanol estando en estados unidos. tienes buenos vendedores

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
willy wu
Oct 30, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Hola, Antonio! ¡Nos alegra saber que nuestro equipo lo atendió bien durante su visita! Si alguna vez necesita ayuda, solo llámenos. Esperamos felizmente tu próxima visita. ¡Cuídate!

October 24, 2019

"Failure to follow up on part needed "

- Waiting

4 weeks ago we bought a car and the underhood insulation was damaged by wildlife. The salesman promised to replace it in 1 week as soon as the parts came in. I was given a "WEOWE". Meaning they owed the part to be replaced at no cost. I called several times and talked with Wilson and others who said they would check and get back to me. I've never gotten a call back or anything. Waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Dear Customer, Please call me directly with your name or e-mail me. We will always fulfill our promises and our word. I will take care of this right away for you. Please call me. I am in the office from 7 am to 5 pm. Off Thursdays. 630-782-9314 Graciously, Subul Baig Director of Business Development

October 22, 2019

"Logan is my hero!"

- dj1931

Thank you Logan I still cannot believe you were able to get me in a car given my current situation. Go see this man and his team if you want the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Vondruska
Oct 28, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us! We hope you continue to choose Ed Napleton Acura as your first choice for all your vehicle needs. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results