Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ed Napleton Acura

Elmhurst, IL

4.3
394 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

745 West Lake Street

Elmhurst, IL

60126

Directions

394 Reviews of Ed Napleton Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Appreciate all the positive vibes from Napleton Acura of..."

- ryanlockett

Appreciate all the positive vibes from Napleton Acura of Elmhurst. I service my car all the time. I bought my from Andre Jr! Five Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
Mar 05, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

We're glad to hear Andre Jr. took such great care of you, Ryanlockett! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Regards, Disa DeGrazia Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x 2339 630 296 5096 disa.degrazia@napleton.com

March 04, 2021

"Andre Jr you made buying a car fun. Good balance fun and..."

- alicemiller

Andre Jr you made buying a car fun. Good balance fun and professional is touch for a salesperson. I appreciate all the effort you and the Napleton Acura staff put in for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
March 04, 2021

"Honestly I usually really hate buying cars, but the way I..."

- marykanter

Honestly I usually really hate buying cars, but the way I was treated at Ed napleton Acura in Elmhurst changed my mind. The person who sold me a car was Andre Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
Mar 05, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Marykanter! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Regards, Disa DeGrazia Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x 2339 630 296 5096 disa.degrazia@napleton.com

March 04, 2021

"Any car you can ask for they have. With A variety of..."

- dannydanny

Any car you can ask for they have. With A variety of Brands and Models, this dealer fulfill all your car need. Go see Andre Jr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
Mar 05, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Dannydanny, we appreciate you choosing Ed Napleton Acura! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Regards, Disa DeGrazia Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x 2339 630 296 5096 disa.degrazia@napleton.com

March 04, 2021

"Enjoyed my time at Ed Napleton Acura in Elmhurst with..."

- debragaily

Enjoyed my time at Ed Napleton Acura in Elmhurst with Andre Jr. He was able to get a GREAT deal, with GREAT financing. Appreciate your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
Mar 05, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Debragaily, we appreciate you choosing Ed Napleton Acura! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Regards, Disa DeGrazia Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x 2339 630 296 5096 disa.degrazia@napleton.com

March 04, 2021

"Went in wanting to buy my first car and Andre Jennings at..."

- Bianca Pelayo

Went in wanting to buy my first car and Andre Jennings at Ed Napleton Kia made it such a smooth sale! He was very welcoming and attentive which made it all that much easier and better. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jennings
Mar 05, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

We're glad to hear Andre Jr. took such great care of you, Bianca Pelayo! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Regards, Disa DeGrazia Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x 2339 630 296 5096 disa.degrazia@napleton.com

March 03, 2021

"Thank you Andre Jr and Staff at Ed Napleton Acura for..."

- fredericklemon

Thank you Andre Jr and Staff at Ed Napleton Acura for making a great first impression of your dealership. Thanks for making everything simple and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
Mar 05, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Fredericklemon! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Regards, Disa DeGrazia Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x 2339 630 296 5096 disa.degrazia@napleton.com

March 03, 2021

"Ed Napleton Acura have the best deals around on New and..."

- stamika

Ed Napleton Acura have the best deals around on New and Used cars. Andre Jr was able to provide all the tools to help me make the perfect decision. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
Mar 03, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

We're glad to hear Andre Jr. took such great care of you, Stamika! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care! Regards, Marta Nilles Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x 2339 630 296 5096 marta.nilles@napleton.com

March 03, 2021

"Glad to be able to buy a from Andre Jr at Ed Napleton..."

- treyvonpillman

Glad to be able to buy a from Andre Jr at Ed Napleton Acura. He worked hard to earn my business, which showed his appreciation to me as a customer. Appreciate you Andre Jr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
Mar 03, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Treyvonpillman! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Regards, Marta Nilles Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x 2339 630 296 5096 marta.nilles@napleton.com

March 03, 2021

"I love the Acura brand! Napleton Acura in Elmhurst is the..."

- gabrielturner

I love the Acura brand! Napleton Acura in Elmhurst is the Acura dealer around. My salesperson Andre Jr was very knowledgeable and informative. Thanks for great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
Mar 03, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Gabrielturner, we appreciate you choosing Ed Napleton Acura! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Regards, Marta Nilles Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x 2339 630 296 5096 marta.nilles@napleton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results