Back

Ed Napleton Acura

Elmhurst, IL

4.4
463 Reviews

745 West Lake Street

Elmhurst, IL

60126

Directions

463 Reviews of Ed Napleton Acura

Sort by
May 05, 2022

The salesman Stiven did a great job with selling us our vehicle. He made our car buying experience great and was very friendly from the moment we walked in through the door. More

by jjarellano345
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stiven Shehu
May 10, 2022 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Jjarellano345! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Ed Napleton Acura! Safe travels! Regards, Angela Rivera Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia Of Elmhurst 630-941-4300 x2339 angela.rivera@napleton.com

April 27, 2022

Stiven Shehu provided an excellent, seamless purchase at Napleton , He is patient and laid back. He has incredible knowledge of the products he sells and freely shares it! Thank you Stiven and I wish you th More

by Taylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stiven Shehu
May 04, 2022 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Taylor! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are so pleased to hear Stiven took such great care of you. We hope to see you again! Regards, Disa DeGrazia Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x2339 disa.degrazia@napleton.com

April 20, 2022

The wife and I were looking for a pre-owned hybrid car. Our salesman was Chance, and he made the whole experience worthwhile. We purchased the car, and he even came in on his day off when we picked up More

by dplante26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance Phillips
Apr 24, 2022 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Dplante26, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Ed Napleton Acura so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Regards, Marta Nilles Customer Relation Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630-782-9300 x2378 marta.nilles@napleton.com

April 08, 2022

Chance came through for us at Napelton Acura, and the management is great and eager to make good solid deals with everyone. The finance team will have you out in no time with a great rate as well. More

by Bodell1023
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance
May 04, 2022 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Bodell1023, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope hope to see you again! Regards, Disa DeGrazia Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x2339 disa.degrazia@napleton.com

April 05, 2022

Mr.julien was a wonderful salesmen, he greeted us with such kindness. He listened to me and my wife as we went on about how other dealerships treated us and promised he would take great care of us. And th More

by Harrington
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian
Apr 07, 2022 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Harrington! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care! Regards, Julissa Varela Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura KIA of Elmhurst 630-941-4300 ext 2339 julissa.varela@napleton.com

April 04, 2022

Worked with Marlon he was very knowledgeable about the cars. I will most definitely work with him again. Also I will refer my friends and family as well! Great job Marlon More

by Shawnee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon
Apr 06, 2022 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Hi Shawnee, we're glad to hear you found Marlon to be so informative and helpful. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 04, 2022

Wilson was very helpful he help me and my wife both get a car this weekend this is our second purchase and it was great thank you Wilson and Matt you guys gave us a great deal . More

by darrellhaz22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Quinones
5.0
Apr 06, 2022 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found Wilson to be so informative and helpful. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 04, 2022

This dealership is very exceptional and very tolerated. The worker Marlon Richard is a very kind and very polite young man, knows the place very well. He answered any question we ask for concern and furthe More

by Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Richard
Apr 06, 2022 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Hi Robert, we're glad to hear you found Marlon to be so informative and helpful. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 04, 2022

Marlon the salesman made my selection easy because he was very knowledgeable and low pressure. Will definitely work with him again! More

by hillmanrobert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Richard
Apr 06, 2022 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found Marlon to be so informative and helpful. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 01, 2022

Wilson & Mike helped me out a lot they are the best! !! I will highly recommend!!! More

by Shira.patterson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Quinones
5.0
Apr 05, 2022 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Shira.patterson, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Ed Napleton Acura so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day. Regards, Marta Nilles Customer Relation Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630-782-9300 x2358 marta.nilles@napleton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results