Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ed Napleton Acura

Elmhurst, IL

4.2
400 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

745 West Lake Street

Elmhurst, IL

60126

Directions

400 Reviews of Ed Napleton Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2021

"Jr was very friendly and professional from the start...."

- dillons004

Jr was very friendly and professional from the start. Finding a salesperson like him is a needle in a hey stack. He helped find the car I was looking for, and got me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
Apr 15, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Dillon, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

April 14, 2021

"I want to say thank you to Andre for helping me with my..."

- aleksabic6

I want to say thank you to Andre for helping me with my new lease. I called ahead to start the process and when I came in... I was out within the hour! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
Apr 15, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Alek, thank you so much for your feedback! Andre and our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

April 14, 2021

"Just bought a new car from Andre Jr, who very easy to..."

- georgestevens248

Just bought a new car from Andre Jr, who very easy to work with. He answered all my questions and fulfilled all my requests. Him and the dealer get 5 stars from me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
Apr 15, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

George, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know Andre was so helpful! We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

April 14, 2021

"Thank you Andre for making buying a car so easy. I..."

- francinekerrigan

Thank you Andre for making buying a car so easy. I wouldn’t have the process to go any other way. I didn’t feel any pressure from you, for that I wanna say thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
Apr 15, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Francine, thank you for your support! We're happy Andre could help. We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

April 14, 2021

"Appreciate all the Andre Jr was able to provide for me. I..."

- morrisaretha2

Appreciate all the Andre Jr was able to provide for me. I can say he’s truly an expert when it come helping someone finding the perfect vehicle. Thanks for everything Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
Apr 15, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Morris, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

April 14, 2021

"Wilson Quinones at Ed Napleton Acura in Elmhurst helped..."

- Todd

Wilson Quinones at Ed Napleton Acura in Elmhurst helped me with the purchase of my Acura TLX. It was a great experience - fair and fast. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Quinones
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Todd, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We will pass along the kind words to Wilson and the team. We appreciate you choosing Chicago-land's #1 Acura Dealership!

April 11, 2021

"First time lease Acura, great experience, Wade and Connor..."

- Vivek

First time lease Acura, great experience, Wade and Connor is very helpful, very easy smooth process, love my new rdx. Will be back 3 years later for my second Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Klein
5.0
Liang Wad Quin
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Vivek! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Regards, Disa DeGrazia Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x2339 630 296 5096 disa.degrazia@napleton.com

April 09, 2021

"Appreciate the fantastic Andre Jr and Sr was able to..."

- moarroyo03

Appreciate the fantastic Andre Jr and Sr was able to provide me. I couldn’t ask for better salesmanship from either of these guy. It’s good to see great relationship from farther and son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
Apr 10, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Ed Napleton Acura and we hope to see you again! Regards, Disa DeGrazia Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x2339 630 296 5096 disa.degrazia@napleton.com

April 09, 2021

"Thanks Andre for a fantastic experience. You made buying..."

- cedlemons

Thanks Andre for a fantastic experience. You made buying a car feel so fun. I honestly want to I’m very grateful to have chose you as my salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
Apr 10, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Cedlemons! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Regards, Disa DeGrazia Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x2339 630 296 5096 disa.degrazia@napleton.com

April 08, 2021

"I love my new 2021 Acura RDX, it’s everything I cloud ask..."

- valerierodrigez12

I love my new 2021 Acura RDX, it’s everything I cloud ask for. Thanks Andre Jr for all the great service you provided. I’m sure we’ll be back to buy more cars from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
Apr 09, 2021 -

Ed Napleton Acura responded

Valerierodrigez12, we appreciate you choosing Ed Napleton Acura! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Regards, Disa DeGrazia Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura/Kia 630 782 9300 x2339 630 296 5096 disa.degrazia@napleton.com

11 - 20 of 400 results