Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters

St. Peters, MO

4.7
753 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Napleton Honda is proud to offer Napleton4Life. Complimentary benefits which gives you Car Washes for the Life of the Vehicle Ownership,1st Year Maintenance on Us, First Dent on Us, Service Loaners on Warranty Repairs, and More. Family-owned and in business since 1931, with 64 franchises across five states, Napleton believes that customer satisfaction and common courtesy should be held above all else.

4780 North Service Rd.

St. Peters, MO

63376

Directions

753 Reviews of Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"Emmanuel and Clint Forth of Ed Napleton honda St. Peters..."

- greatbrain30

Emmanuel and Clint Forth of Ed Napleton honda St. Peters Mo. You guys are awesome!! I give you 5stars for helping me thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Roberts
5.0
July 02, 2020

"Had a good experience overall, Prince was very helpful in..."

- nickselby7

Had a good experience overall, Prince was very helpful in finding a car that fit my budget! I’m so excited to drive home in my new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince
July 01, 2020

"Sales staff was wonderful to work with and got the deal I..."

- nl-chambers

Sales staff was wonderful to work with and got the deal I was looking for. Thank you for the new Honda Civic. I will definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince
July 01, 2020

"I had wonderful experience here when buying my new Honda...."

- J.sparklingdiamond

I had wonderful experience here when buying my new Honda. I had the pleasure to work with Jesse Rosenthal and Tom Dempsey, they both had great customer service, paid attention to detail in what I wanted and took care of me. Even after buying they called to check on me and how new car was and if I had any questions. Overall I had a great experience buy my Honda from them, and will refer anyone looking for a car to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dempsey
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse Rosenthal
July 01, 2020

"Worth the extra miles"

- Sue Tretter

I have driven Hondas for fourteen years and never had one in for mechanical repair. I generally keep to the 3,000 mile oil change rule and always go to Napleton for service because they know my car and remember my name. I bought a beautiful Civic (Urban Grey) in 2014, which I loved, but the interior kept staining for some unknown reason. I talked to Cole in service about it because after I tried to remove stains, and had it professionally detailed to no avail, I took it to Napleton last summer, and Cole worked on it for a week and a half and finally it looked pretty decent after $250.00. Honda Company would not take responsibility even though others had the same problem. True, I had spilled water on the passenger side, but I carry towels with me and wiped it up immediately. When I took my 2014 in for an oil change on June 12, Cole was surprised to see the seats were as bad if now worse, than last year. He talked to some managers and came up with solutions from new seat covers to dying the seats, none of which pleased me at $2,000.00. He was thinking ahead and was right with me -- a new car. Right behind him stood the epitome of salespersons, Claire Bollan. Some people might think this was a ploy to get me into a new car, but Cole and I have become friends over the years, and he knows how I weigh the costs. Claire is a go getter who works like a genie. We talked for a short time, she took us outside and showed me exactly what I didn't want and then walked me over to what I never dreamed of: an Obsidian Blue 2020 Civic with a rocket ship dash, ergonomic interior, hidden spaces for phone chargers, blue tooth , electric parking brake, voice command system, etc. Apparently a team of managers got together and gave me a very good trade in for the 2014 and various options for buying or leasing to make my new beauty affordable. Before my husband and I left, we met all the managers and were encouraged to call them at any time for any reason. Although I lived in South County, I started doing business with Napleton because I taught at Lindenwood University in St. Charles. I am now retired and live in Kirkwood, but I feel like the Napleton team is family, and their newly remodeled showroom is home. They are worth traveling the extra miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claire Bollan
5.0
Tom Dempsey
5.0
Other Employees : Cole from service
July 01, 2020

"Nidal jaraba is very helpful person and he also very..."

- Ravi19882007

Nidal jaraba is very helpful person and he also very friendly person help with numbers and everything I would definitely recommend nidal jaraba dealer in napleton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nidal jaraba
June 30, 2020

"Went over to buy a new car and Randy Lyman was very nice..."

- american

Went over to buy a new car and Randy Lyman was very nice and professional. The service was prompt and Randy did a very good job explaining the details and options, as well as ensuring great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Lyman
5.0
Dan Reidt
5.0
June 30, 2020

"Claire was so friendly and helpful! We had an awesome..."

- jenniferpalmerdpc

Claire was so friendly and helpful! We had an awesome experience at Ed Napleton Honda. We received excellent service and a great deal on our vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claire Bollan
5.0
Jul 03, 2020 -

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 30, 2020

"Great Experience! Compliment Salesman!"

- jand46@aol.com

I enjoyed my experience! Robert Harris offered me everything I wanted and went above and beyond to find the color and interior color I requested!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Harris
Jul 03, 2020 -

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 30, 2020

"Great customer service and experience! Bought a new Honda..."

- Saranolts

Great customer service and experience! Bought a new Honda Civic Sedan Sport and they actually had the color I wanted! Very appreciative. No problems at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Lyman
5.0
Dan Reidt
5.0
Tom Dempsey
5.0
Jul 03, 2020 -

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

11 - 20 of 753 results