About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Reilly Subaru

4.4

30 Lifetime Reviews

150 Manchester St., Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Sales: (888) 615-0478

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Ed Reilly Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2017

"Parts department was excellent"

- Dareme03244

I ordered a part and everything went well. The price was fantastic and the people were extremely friendly and polite. I would love to buy my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Austin
May 20, 2017

"Flexible and Helpful"

- NHresident

Showed up without an appointment on a Saturday afternoon b/c CEL was on and car was vibrating. They took me immediately, five minutes later they knew what the issue was. Shawn was very helpful in efficiently collecting all the information necessary to develop a course of action, and he recommended a parts store close by that was reasonably priced. When I got back with the part, he installed it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
May 17, 2017

"Liars "

- Junksubaru

Not Impressed with this place, when I bought the car they said that oil changes were covered with the $1500 warranty wrap that was added on. Now I go back to get the oil change and they say it's not covered and that they had never said that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Preston, Bri
January 12, 2017

"Great Sales Experience"

- Dave

Stopped in to check out the Subaru line recently. I am a previous owner and customer at the dealership and even sold the brand years ago. Still a big fan! I dealt with Russell and can best describe the experience as a class act. He was willing to exchange info by email and made the process easier than ever. No take over by the manager, no BS, no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell
October 07, 2016

"Best Subaru Dealer in NH"

- Orange Crosstrek Buyers

I went to Ed Reilly Subaru over 2 years ago and bought our third Subaru, a 2009 Outback which is a certified pre owned. I have had to replace the front right strut which was covered under the extended warranty I purchased. I have ALWAYS been treated very professionally buy all the people at the dealership. We bought our 2nd Subaru at Manchester Subaru, a 2013 legacy. From the time we got it it was burning oil. It had to go in so many times and we had 2 new short blocks put into our car because the engines kept burning quarts of oil. The oil light went on several times in between consumption tests. We were treated like crap. Last engine they put in they poked a hole in my radiator and they had to replace it. The first engine we got replaced, they forgot to put on a bolt that holds the engine in place. We were told that it had two more.xxx! They gave us old non matching tires when we bought the car and refused to replace them. Again we bought a pre certified car. This past week my wife was in a bad accident and the 2013 xxxxx. legacy was totaled. One good thing is it kept it's value and we got back $1500 after 2.5 years of paying. I will never go their again. To all these people giving one star and complaining about not being told about a recall and not having it fixed are liars. No matter what any dealership can do warranty work and do recalls. How nice the people are in service I can't see anyone getting a hard time. They give free lifetime inspections for cars they sell. We are in the process of getting our 4th Subaru because they saved my wife from getting hurt worse than what she is. The first place we went was Ed Reilly. Debbie Nelson is our sales woman and she is a very kind honest woman and I'm grateful she will be getting the commission when we sign final papers after this accident gets settled. They are working with my wife and I so we get to keep the vehicle, we put our 500 dollars down and are already approved through them with the same credit union as my car that I got from them. This case may take a few weeks but I was told the car is ours, and my monthly payment will depend on the down payment we will get. I will tell everybody to go here. They have been nothing but very nice and professional to my wife and I. Thank you Ed Reilly for the great service we have gotten from you over the past 2.5 years. We will have many more purchases from you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Nelson
May 01, 2016

"Wonderful Sales Experience"

- KayT

I went to Ed Reilly Subaru to test drive a used Forester. The sales personnel I interacted with at this dealership were wonderful - friendly, courteous and professional; a positive experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine, Bri, Molly
April 20, 2016

"New Forester"

- Charles M

Just purchased new 2016 Forester at Ed Reilly Subaru. This was my 4th Forester from this dealership. Another GREAT experieince. I got what I felt was a good trade in value. I had hoped for 5K, they offered 5K. So I asked for 6K anyway... and got it. Paperwork was done smoothly, people were great. The car I wanted was on the lot in the color and interior and model I wanted. Couldn't be easier and more pleasnt. Strongly recommend. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bri, Brian
January 18, 2016

"The worst Subaru dealership in New England"

- annrac

I spent $30,000.00 on a new car at Ed Reilly Subaru in June of 2015. When I purchased my care I was told that there was a hold placed on Subaru sales. I asked 2 different people it there was a recall and I was told, no. In fact, I was lied to and there had been a recall. Shortly after I was allowed to pick up the car, I began having issues with the Eyesight Camera, which was involved in the recall. I had me car in for the problem no fewer than 5 separate occasions and I was told that nothing was wrong with my car. Finally, I took it to a different Subaru dealership where they were able to tell me what was happening with the camera. I received terrible treatment at Ed Reilly Subaru, from being lied to and to receiving terrible customer service. If you want lies and bad customer service, by all means go to Ed Reilly. If you want to be treated with courtesy and respect go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kent, Bri, Mel, Jim
January 05, 2016

"Great sales experience. "

- jamesw181

Bought a 2016 Outback this weekend. Molly (sales) and Bill (finance) were fantastic. No high pressure tactics, no ridiculous hours spent haggling, all of my paperwork was right the first time. Look forward to working with them in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly, Bill
October 26, 2015

"Excellent "

- Jackarmstrong72388

I worked with Jim Kent and Drew and had a excellent experience will continue to service at Ed Rielly Subaru. Car was clean and ready to go once I arrived. Great service everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Kent and Drew
1
1 - 10 of 30 results