Back

Ed Voyles Acura

Atlanta, GA

2.0
39 Reviews

5700 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

Atlanta, GA

30341

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 39 reviews

January 17, 2022

Excellent service! My bf and I spent two days going to dealerships in Atl to replace a damaged car, and we found the best deal here. The salesman (Joe Williams) and manager were super friendly/helpful and More

by Young Car Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Williams
November 08, 2021

2.75 hours for an oil change/tire rotation. Noticed my car sitting in parking lot for more than 1/2 hour. Texted my service rep for an update — no response. Was about to ask front desk when a valet jumped More

by Never Again
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He goes by Q
October 19, 2021

This service experience was a complete failure from This service experience was a complete failure from start to finish. The clear lack of customer service and lack of training speaks demonstrated yest More

by ss5680
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al McGowan
July 20, 2021

While I tried to purchase a vehicle, I had a opportunity to discuss with them. I got a quote and asked them if it was right, it sounded okay with me to move forward. As a matter of fact, neither they agreed More

by hminlee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yang
March 03, 2021

HOW CAN A SERVICE DEPARTMENT RELEASE A VEHICLE WITH THE OIL LIGHT ON SAYING IT IS NORMAL..THEY ARE NOT ONLY RECKLESS BUT STUPID ALSO..I WILL NEVER TAKE MY VEHICLE BACK THERE.. More

by OCONNOR GORDON
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AL
January 03, 2021

This is one of the worst dealerships in Atlanta. We worked with an amazing salesman, Jeffrey Kindel, who was so efficient and cooperative. Then when came time to finalize the deal, they made us wait 2 More

by mashkoorhira
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Kindel, Glenn Stevenson
July 21, 2020

Money taken out of car in for service My daughters Acura RL was in for service and had the change tray emptied out (about $15) and an additional $20 bill for gas safety money removed from More

by markevanchec
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy
January 20, 2020

Best Service in Town! I am very pleased with the service I received on my 2008 MDX from Ed Voyles. This was a major repair as my oil pump gasket had to be replaced. Al McGo More

by tneal2718
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al McGowan, Chris Bailey
November 21, 2019

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my Acura RDX at Ed Voyles Acura! The price was right and their customer service was top notch. I know that I will be back in the future! More

by tanyakofer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
February 01, 2019

Online Chat Responses Take Forever I'd inquired about a deal on a new 2019 RDX with Technology. I didn't see the Fathom Blue on the site so I launched the Chatbox. Initially, I thought More

by freecycle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results