About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Voyles Acura

3.2

26 Lifetime Reviews

5700 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, Georgia 30341 Directions
Sales: (877) 227-1355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Ed Voyles Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Greedy, Selfish, and Unsympathetic Dealership"

- tvanderwist

I know reviews are often overreactions, but I am never going here again. I recommend everyone stays away, this place has ZERO empathy and is only concerned with taking as much money from you as possible. I had a maintenance service scheduled for Wednesday 1/17 and received a confirmation email Tuesday night, 17 hours before the appointment. When I showed up on Wednesday (a 45 minute drive) I found out they were closed due to inclement weather. I'm not upset about them being closed, I'm upset that NO ONE notified me of this. No email cancellation, no phone call. When I spoke to a representative the next day, he was unapologetic and only seemed interested in rescheduling me. He didn't care that I wasted my time driving to a dealership that was closed, and clearly had no respect for their customer. This place is greedy, unsympathetic, and unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 29, 2017

"Car not working"

- Frustrated

Terrible Service Did not address problem Getting loaner car a nightmare Go elsewhere They were not interested in finding out problem People not nice at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 22, 2017

"Needs Improvement"

- mrtedweb

Ed Voyles Acura is conveniently located and as a result has been servicing our TSX for the past 10 years. Sadly, a lack in customer experience has been growing and is becoming more noticeable with our recent visits. For example, consider our latest encounter below... After waiting an hour and a half for what was explained as a 'routine repair', my wife was informed that they needed until the next morning. Not a big deal (we're very understanding people, but better communication would have been appreciated). For some reason they were hesitant to offer a loaner. Luckily she has a loving husband willing to ditch his job at a moment's notice. The next morning (9:50AM) we arrived to pick up the car. Still not ready (once again, communication goes a long way). Thankfully, at this point, they were more willing to offer a loaner. Unfortunately, the loaner took 40 minutes to get ready. I had to ask to find out what was taking so long. Apparently the loaner was blocked by a fuel truck. Really? Seems somewhat amateur, but what can we do at this point? Once the loaner was ready, my wife slipped and fell on standing water in the service bay. She landed on her hip, knees and wrist. After glaring back in disbelief, the only concerned response from the nearby service reps was a softly muttered "sorry". After 10 years of loyalty, no question of "Are you okay"? Customer care, satisfaction and appreciation isn't on their radar. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Changes Each Visit
August 01, 2017

"Great service!!"

- klewis08

I recently went to get an oil change and a tune up and Qais Johnson took care of me and he was amazing! He made sure my car was cleaned washed and they did the job very well and quick! I love this place and I only trust Qais and Ed Voyles with my Acura! Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qais Johnson
June 01, 2017

"Amazing service for 30 years!"

- Plant lady

Never have to wait more than 3 minutes with or without an appointment. One of our cars is 13 years old and the other is 6 years old. The cars are reliable and so is the service. Jesse has been taking care of my car more recently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
May 23, 2017

"Service is excellent. "

- JT

I am always pleased with the service at Acura. Q is the service person I ask fo and he is excellent. I would rate him a 10 in all areas from being honest, personable and knowledgable. He is very honest with the wait time and keeps me updated. The work on the car is always done correctly and to my satisfaction. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q
April 22, 2017

"Excellent customer service, "

- SAK

Excellent customer care, amazingly helpful. I never feel rushed, even though they are busy. They honor coupons that have been sent to me via snail mail and email. I feel like every effort is made to please me. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon/tech, Steve C/sales service, Alan/customer service/general
March 30, 2017

"Plan for at least 2 1/2 hours."

- Two Acuras

The service department is either understaffed, poorly managed, or both. We have two Acuras and the story is always the same. We make an appointment for regular service (never just "walk in"), someone who just started there eventually greets us, we need to sit down and take forever just for regular maintenance - which tire rotation is sometime included and sometimes extra, I wait in the "Internet Room" that is usually WAY TOO HOT and can hear all of the lame conversations of the service guys in the adjoining rooms, I sit and watch my car for 20 minutes or more before it disappears to the service area, 90 minutes or more later, some guy needs to find me and let me know what else they found wrong or it's almost done and being "washed", 15 minutes later car is ready. Even with an appointment, I've never waited less than 2 1/2 hours for a simple 5,000 maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Changes Each Visit
February 12, 2017

"On time service and kept apprised of the service progress."

- Gerald 654

Very good service. The service writer, U, was very friendly and kept me apprised as the car moved through the service requested. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
U
January 31, 2017

"Unbelievable terrible service"

- CPasdabs

I literally sat in the bay for 25 minutes, two people asked if I was being helped. My reply was the same,"Not yet" I was told by one person someone would be right with me and the other that he did not work in this department. I counted at least 7 people that I made eye contact with as I sat in my car in the bay with garage door closed I front of me. Talk about terrible customer service. This Acura dealership is 15 mins from my house and I'm constantly reminded why I should continue to drive the extra 25 mins out of the way to at least be acknowledged. Sadly after waiting all that time they still couldn't help me because they were extremely busy and understaffed. Some how that became the consumers problem which means no business. That makes sense?...or no cents, literally. Unless you have a free day to sit and wait don't make any plans even if you have an appointment. . The one good thing I can say is usually they have the snacks replenish for the customers that tend to wait there at least three hours average. Good luck if you decide to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Depress Kara
1
1 - 10 of 26 results