Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

EdenAutos | Best in Philly for Used Cars, Trucks & SUVs

Philadelphia, PA

4.8
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
A Quality Selection of Used Cars Whether you’re a first-time buyer or need a vehicle quickly to replace your existing one, Eden Autos is committed to giving you the best service in the Philadelphia area. If you’re looking for a used car dealership in Philadelphia, then we offer the best hassle-free buying service that you’ll find. With connections to some of the biggest banks, you’ll find getting approval at Eden Autos is simple and quick. Which means stop in today and meaning you could drive away the exact same day you walk in. Professional Staff on Hand Eden Autos prides itself on the level of professionalism that our staff possess. Whether you’re a new driver looking to buy their first vehicle or someone that has extremely specific needs, our staff will be able to help you pick the right vehicle for your situation. We’ll be happy to discuss your financing options and pick the right solution based on your current financial ability. We’ll also be able to suggest different types of vehicles based on your current budget, so no matter what your experience with cars is, Eden Autos can provide you with all the help you’ll need to leave the same day inside of a vehicle.

6213 E Roosevelt Blvd

Philadelphia, PA

19149

Directions

18 Reviews of EdenAutos | Best in Philly for Used Cars, Trucks & SUVs

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Good experience"

- Drea

Dealt mostly with finance mgr and Brian whole process took 2 1/2 hrs they accommodated my concerns and called and did check ups. Absolutely love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Levy
4.0
Other Employees : Brian
January 22, 2019

"In a word - EXCELLENCE "

- Rubcello

Single mum of three here. I was very well taken care of by Richard. There were no hidden surprise costs, agendas, etc. They were upfront w everything. The car lot was clean and in order, the office was as well. It was professional as well as personal. The team At Eden Autos worked very well together. I have already recommended this place to several of my friends and intend on being a repeat customer. Thank you Eden Autos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Levy
5.0
Other Employees : Richard
January 05, 2019

"Restoration of hope"

- Liveben1

Alex and the rest of his team are amazing people. I had little hope of driving away with a car and they made it possible. Even set me up with better insurance along with other deals. I highly recommend at least checking edens autos out when shopping for your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresita Ramos
5.0
Other Employees : Alex
December 08, 2018

"Allsome!!!"

- All positive energy

Alex carrion and the whole eden auto family went above and beyond to help me get in the car i really wanted. Truly a blessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresita Ramos
5.0
Other Employees : Alex carrion. Brain
November 08, 2018

"Riding well"

- Squirrel

Stopped in on Sat 11/3 to look at a few cars. I was quickly met by friendly staff members. They answered my questions while I looked at their cars. I did the credit application and purchased a 2016 Sorento within a few hours. Staff is friendly and patient. The price was right for me. Took the car to my mechanic on Monday, and everything was good. Brian and Alex will work with you if you need a car. Thanks Eden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Alex
September 06, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Henna

I love this place... go see Teresita she is the best. Great quality cars. They just got a loyal customer. Would definitely recommend shopping with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresita Ramos
5.0
Avner Yamin
5.0
July 20, 2018

"BEST DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD!!!!!"

- Brenette

The entire team at Eden Autos made me feel like family! Best customer service! Ron, Richard, and Teresa walked me through each step gracefully!Best dealership ever! I will not buy another car from any other dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresita Ramos
5.0
Avner Yamin
5.0
Ron Levy
5.0
July 18, 2018

"Great Team"

- Shanna

Wasn't pressured in purchasing a vehicle. Shayna was very friendly and nice when I met her. She answered all my questions and concerns. Took a few test drives on vehicles and walked out a happy customer with a suv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Wilkerson
5.0
Other Employees : Did not feel pressured in purchasing a vehicle. Test drove a few and ended up walking out with a SUV that I absolutely love!
June 27, 2018

"Great"

- Boykins5564

I was super satisfied with my service with Shanya and Bryant. But I had to make a call there today June 27 over a lack of communication and The manager Teresita was not professional kept using slang and never aloud me to talk. I would gladly recommend you guess. I would just tell them not to deal with Teresita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Wilkerson
5.0
June 19, 2018

"Horrible "

- Jenjen22

Lies lies lies!!!! Sold me a car that needs a new transmission and refused to help me. When I stated I was lied to about the details of the whole situation she said ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Teresita Ramos
1.0
1
1 - 10 of 18 results