About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Edmond Hyundai

4.4

568 Lifetime Reviews

14137 N. Broadway Ext , Edmond, Oklahoma 73013 Directions
Sales: (405) 696-4950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

568 Reviews of Edmond Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Hyundai is great, this dealership notsomuch"

- Hyundai4

Come to this dealership only if you know exactly what you want and they have it and it would be highly recommended to bring your own inked financing. Do not expect a standard enjoyable dealership experience except for the generally friendly salesmen on the lot and do not expect to receive good service later on after the sale has been made. Don't expect to be able to speak to people you interacted with either because they appear to have an extra high turnover rate. If I had known what I do now about the dealership, its general manager, the two sales managers and finance personnel I never would have set foot on their lot. Car buying is always a game but this place raises it up a couple notches and you need to be on your toes and prepared to walk out and go somewhere else - or just go somewhere else to start with where you will be treated with respect and who will do business as the law requires. Hyundai makes great cars but their dealerships are hit and miss. Edmond Hyundai is a big miss. My family owns four Hyundai vehicles only one was bought here and it will be the last but we will probably keep buying the brand elsewhere where we have always been treated well and with honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Armstead
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Assaleh
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Glavan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Others are already no longer employed here
September 06, 2018

"Elantra sport "

- Floyd

Very helpful covered all the details and made sure I was happy had to get the car from another state but all went smooth they had it within a day thanks Sam assaleh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Assaleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Relaxed experience"

- Danny C

Enjoyed the experience and were happy with how Travelle, Dallas and Jeff handled things for us! They listened to what our needs were and found us a vehicle that worked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Burnett
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dallas Morgan
Travelle Pelkey
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Rmunday

Travelle was my sales rep. He did a great job. The process didn’t take long and I got the exact vehicle for the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travelle Pelkey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gabriel
August 27, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- kran07

Sam took the time to hear about what we want in a car and found us our dream car for a deal we couldn’t refuse. All other staff was courteous and went above and beyond to help us as well. We would definitely recommend Sam and Edmond Hyundai to anyone wanting their dream car at an affordable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Assaleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Garvin12

Best car dealership experience ever thanks to Travelle Pelkey. He took the time to give me all the options and was never pushy. Made the whole process quick and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travelle Pelkey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Excellent "

- ValRev

Went in no hassle!! Very kind and Welcoming!! Was able to get get Deal done within reasonable time frame. Super excited about my New Tucson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travelle Pelkey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Second time buyer"

- Tam

I bought my Hyundai Santa Fe from Edmond Hyundai and my daughter loved it so much that she wanted a Tucson! Sam was by far the best man to assist in this process. So now my 17 yr old daughter is the owner of her first vehicle. (Yes, purchasing herself) we are very happy with the service that we have received from Edmond Hyundai and I will continue to be a loyal customer and refer others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Assaleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gabriel Owsley, Chris Rutledge
Aug 17, 2018 -

Edmond Hyundai responded

We are so glad you enjoy your Edmond Hyundai experiences and are thankful for loyal customers like you! We hope to see you again soon!

August 16, 2018

"Great place with great people!"

- dg123

Sam was great to work with in purchasing my new car. He was super intelligent and even took care of me during my first two services. Everyone there is super friendly! Highly recommend stopping in to see them when considering a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Assaleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Edmond Hyundai responded

Sam, we are thrilled you are enjoying you Edmond Hyundai experience and we know the position action will continue! We appreciate loyal customers like you!

August 16, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- KDEVON

I didn't think I would be able to get the help I needed, but SAM ASSALEH was able to help me out!! Thank you so much for your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Assaleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 568 results