Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Edmond Hyundai

Edmond, OK

4.5
2,200 Reviews
Edmond Hyundai is one of Oklahoma's premier Hyundai dealerships. Located in Oklahoma City, just south of Edmond on the Broadway Extension, Edmond Hyundai has hundreds of new and used vehicles available. In addition to its excellent vehicle inventory, Edmond Hyundai offers customers a pressure-free car buying experience, with a beautiful facility and an experienced and friendly staff. Open Monday through Saturday, Edmond Hyundai is a convenient and trustworthy car dealership for those in the OKC Metro area, as well as those in surrounding communities, such as Norman, Moore, Shawnee, Del City, El Reno and Chandler. Edmond Hyundai also has a state-of-the-art service facility, with approachable and knowledgeable mechanics to take care of all your maintenance needs. Stop by, call or fill out the contact us form online today to see what Edmond Hyundai can do for you.

14137 N. Broadway Ext

Edmond, OK

73013

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,202 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Great customer service!!!!! I was amazed at how easy..."

- Leah M.

Great customer service!!!!! I was amazed at how easy their process was. The salesman Trey was not pushy at all and had great patience with us when we wanted to look at multiple different vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2021

"I had my oil changed and my tires rotated and balanced on..."

- KNGDBLD

I had my oil changed and my tires rotated and balanced on my 2019 Ram Rebel. They changed the oil and luckily they let it run for a short time before saying it's done, because of that they found that the new oil filter had a bad seal and replaced it. Most places would have changed it and sent you down the road. I am very happy with the service I receive at Edmond Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"A great experience. I came in knowing what needed to be..."

- CDC1

A great experience. I came in knowing what needed to be done and it was taken care of quickly and professionally. Was also very pleased with the price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"The Edmund store wanted to make a sale, unlike other..."

- CKLK5

The Edmund store wanted to make a sale, unlike other Genesis dealers. They made it happened and delivered the car to Tulsa! Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Will for sure be..."

- kstevens

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Will for sure be back. I felt like I was being a little picky at times but they made sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Ashton and Dallas were very helpful ! they went above and..."

- JON.WAUQUA

Ashton and Dallas were very helpful ! they went above and beyond to get the sale done. I am very pleased with the vehicle . I enjoyed the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dallas
August 03, 2021

"Very great customer service! Ashton was awesome when it..."

- MIKAYLAWETTERSTROM

Very great customer service! Ashton was awesome when it came to helping me find my wants and needs while staying in my budget. I would definitely recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Great service and very quick for buying a new vehicle...."

- SAMANTHAMILLER72

Great service and very quick for buying a new vehicle. Felt well taken care of. Billy was great at explaining features on the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Billy Johnson
August 02, 2021

"Awesome service and the guys got the work on my Tuscon..."

- sharijdowns

Awesome service and the guys got the work on my Tuscon done very quickly. I am very pleased with my service experience at Edmond Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joshua Couch
August 02, 2021

"Thanks for the good work on the car. With all of the..."

- ldbogle

Thanks for the good work on the car. With all of the remodeling going on I assume that the normal car wash with the service isn't available for the time being.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Couch
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,202 results