About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown

4.8

512 Lifetime Reviews

1400 3rd Ave North, Birmingham, Alabama 35203
Call (205) 716-3330

512 Reviews of Edwards Chevrolet Downtown

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Good job"

- Jalaya08

They have done a great job I will send other people down there Skai have been a great service person and I will give him 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mckee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating for Scott and our service team. We truly appreciate your willingness to let others know about your great experience here and we look forward to helping you and your friends with all of your vehicle needs. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

November 10, 2018

"Service for Buick Enclave"

- Jeff10

Scott was very helpful in showing me the best options for repairs and maintenance needed for a 2011 Buick Enclave that I plan to own for another two or three years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mckee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

We are so glad that Scott was able to give you the information that you need in order to accomplish your goal of keeping your Buick running safely for as long as you want to keep it. We sincerely hope that when you are ready to trade that you will also visit our sales department. In the meantime we are so happy to have you as part of the Edwards Downtown service family! Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

November 09, 2018

"Great"

- MCCLURE3873

Got there at 7am explained I needed truck back by noon due to leaving town they had ready by 1030am T They took time to explain all that was serviced on truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Mckee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dewanna lemley
Nov 12, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Co. and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

November 09, 2018

"They were fast and quick"

- ERICIAHAWKINS56

The service was excellent they did a outstanding job,randy Chappell was very professional and dealt with my car recal in a timely manner,I was impressed with his professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Brown
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thaddeus Cole
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendell Gover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Avant
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Mckee
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marty Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy chappell
Nov 12, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. We are very happy that Randy was able to help you with all of your service needs. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

November 08, 2018

"Chevy Cruze repair "

- CWOLFNER

Randy was very helpful and communicative when it came to my services to my car. I was treated with upmost respect and kindness. Randy had astounding business etiquette and was able to fix my car very soon. This was my first time at this location and will use as my main source for car related services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Nov 12, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thanks for the great review for Randy and the service team here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. We are so glad to you as part of the Edwards family now and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

November 06, 2018

"Excellent work "

- PGUARINO

Great job done by all parties envolved. You all did great work and got me back out on the road with a minimum wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mckee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Spano
Nov 07, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

November 02, 2018

"Awesome"

- Sailor

My last visit was not pleasant to say the least and I was Leary of coming back. I’m glad that I did. The service manager was polite and contacted me when the work was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mckee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thank you so much for giving us another opportunity! We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our team on this visit. If you are ever not completely satisfied please contact us as soon as possible and let us do our best to make things right. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

November 02, 2018

"Excellence in Special Order Service"

- BLUEMOON4749

Having decided on the particular vehicle we desired and selected at another dealership, that vehicle was sold as we were en route to make our down payment on a cash sale. We began a countrywide search for the same vehicle. Once found, Edwards had the vehicle ready for us the following day! Nothing but awesome things to say about the sales force and the service department. Thank you everyone at Edwards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Scott
Nov 02, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

We are very happy that your search led you to our dealership and we are so glad to have you as part of the Edwards Downtown family! Thanks for taking time to let others know about the great experience you had with Doug, Jim and the entire sales and service teams. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

November 01, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Otis3434

Had a great experience at Edward's Chevrolet. Craig and his staff did excellant work, and got me back on the road faster than I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Avant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thanks for taking time to give Craig and the service team at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown such a great review. We are glad to have you as part of the Edwards Downtown family and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

October 31, 2018

"Easy and productive "

- Kel

Scott McKee is great every time! Handles it and gets it done. I also prefer the complimentary shuttle relative to the yellow cab that was used previously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mckee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thanks for taking time to let everyone know about the great experience you had with Scott and the Edwards Chevrolet Downtown service team. We are also glad that you enjoyed our shuttle van. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results