Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown

4.7

1,252 Lifetime Reviews

1400 3rd Ave North, Birmingham, Alabama 35203
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,252 reviews

April 01, 2020

"Scott is wonderful to work with. He always takes care of..."

- Nia

Scott is wonderful to work with. He always takes care of us. And the service department always does a good job on our car. Will always come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2020

"Great great service always kind and ready to help with..."

- Valeriekight

Great great service always kind and ready to help with anything Very professional he’s the only one I would ask for Well spoken and very kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2020 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. Thanks for highlighting Scott, who helped make this such a great experience! Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

March 31, 2020

"All of the servicemen that we encountered whether..."

- natesgal2

All of the servicemen that we encountered whether directly or in passing appeared to be friendly and courteous. I have actually purchased a car from this dealer, at this location years ago and everyone were just as accommodating then as they are now. It's good to know good service is a way of life at Edwards Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Apr 01, 2020 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

March 31, 2020

"Always a pleasure to come and get serviced at Edward..."

- Hmyeah32

Always a pleasure to come and get serviced at Edward Chevrolet downtown location. Customer service is nice and friendly and looking forward to the next visitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary
Apr 01, 2020 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thanks again. ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

March 29, 2020

"Brandon Chapman was the absolute BOMB. The repairs was a..."

- Jennie2110

Brandon Chapman was the absolute BOMB. The repairs was a bit lengthy 26 days but then I don’t know what that had to do. The courtesy shown kinda blew that over. My truck looks great! I am indeed a happy customer. I would definitely recommend your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Chapman and Staff Body Shop
Apr 01, 2020 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. Thanks for highlighting Brandon, who helped make this such a great experience! Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

March 26, 2020

"My experience with Edwards Chevrolet was absolutely..."

- Roger

My experience with Edwards Chevrolet was absolutely wonderful. The new 2020 Silverado was waiting for me in the front of the building when I arrived. The negotiation on trade and new vehicle price was fair for both sides. I very much enjoyed working with Scott Rackstraw, whom I have known for many years. He is always professional and does a great job finding a way to make a deal work. He even helped me work an up fit from a local company on the truck. I would highly recommend Edwards Chevrolet. ChevyMan will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2020 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

March 24, 2020

"Wonderful place to visit if you are looking for a car...."

- Kee

Wonderful place to visit if you are looking for a car. Mr. Jonathan Holman made you feel like you were family, he was a wonderful salesman and he was very helpful, I appreciate him a lot.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Edwards Chevrolet. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Best, The Edwards Chevrolet Team

March 23, 2020

"Everyone was extremely helpful. Scott even told me about..."

- KEYSHAHUTCHINS

Everyone was extremely helpful. Scott even told me about reward points, I haven’t received them yet but I can’t wait to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Cushon
Mar 24, 2020 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. Thanks for highlighting Scott, who helped make this such a great experience! Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

March 23, 2020

"Was really pleased with Judson and how he took care of..."

- DEWAYNE.HAGEMORE

Was really pleased with Judson and how he took care of us. I am well pleased with Judson’s sales manager and the person who done our paperwork. I am highly displeased with how the vehicle was cleaned. Or supposedly cleaned. It looks like my 15year old washed it. The inside wasn’t even cleaned or detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional sales experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact me at (205) 716-3246 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Thanks again. ~Mary Kay Graham, Customer Relations Manager

March 23, 2020

"Another amazingly easy visit. Scott took care of my..."

- ELROBINSON280

Another amazingly easy visit. Scott took care of my immediate needs and suggested all of the upcoming services that I might need along with timelines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. Thanks for highlighting Scott, who helped make this such a great experience! Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,252 results