Back

Edwards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Council Bluffs, IA

4.4
322 Reviews

1011 34th Ave

Council Bluffs, IA

51501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 322 reviews

May 24, 2022

The dealership has always been helpful in receiving service. We never have to wait for service to begin. The waiting area is pleasant. They are good about answering questions. More

by cbmahanes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Arroyo , Doug Hollibaugh
May 17, 2022

Ethan was phenomenal! He brought my faith back in this company. He was kind and understanding. He didn't try to quick fix my jeep. Or put used parts on my jeep and call i More

by Schlakeamber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan
April 18, 2022

Very Friendly, Helpful And Courteous Would Definitely Recommended Them To Anyone They Get You In And Out In A Timely Manner More

by bab081785
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Mathews
April 15, 2022

Everyone was attentive and very helpful in all the steps of the buying process of my new gladiator More

by rfoundations
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Reyrey in sales Curt in finance
March 31, 2022

We really enjoyed our salesman. And I had buying cars. Our financial guy was greAt also. More

by Mlkghodges
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danial rose
March 22, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone was welcoming and made me feel special. I would be happy to refer my friends. More

by plaza216
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Hollibaugh
February 14, 2022

Have bought 3 vehicle from here. Great service! Will definately continue to come back here! More

by Mpj605
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica lozano
January 18, 2022

This dealership is courteous and professional in communicating with customers. I am happy with the service. More

by sjd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Grace
January 17, 2022

We were in to get an oil change and tire rotation. We got in right away. Everything went great. In and out real quick. More

by chrisrl3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Hollibaugh
January 16, 2022

The staff was amazing. Everyone was polite and professional. The process went smooth and quick. We will definitely buy from them again. More

by JeepRider
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results