About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Edwards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4.8

235 Lifetime Reviews

1011 34th Ave, Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501 Directions
Sales: (712) 435-5674

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

235 Reviews of Edwards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"Excelente "

- Vargas2018

Ethan was very friendly! First time there and very good customer service! Way to go Ethan !! For sure I will be back !!! Excelente service . E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan
December 31, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Jaime

Very friendly, professional, and helpful. They were very sweet to my two Shih Tzus also. Will definitely go back next time I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Overall, great service!"

- eebandow

I had some recalls taken care of on my Dodge and they were prompt, polite and professional. However, I asked for them to rotate and balance my tires which they weren't able to do because they couldn't get my lug nuts off. They were very polite and kind about this though. They simply didn't want to damage my vehicle. Overall very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan something
December 31, 2018

"Customer Service!"

- Craig

Doug and team were great to work with. Very responsive and called me several time to update me. Thank you and maybe see you next time I need service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Hollibaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Axle replaced "

- johnny2018

I think the Dodge I have is a good car even though it's 8 years old. I eventually want to buy something newer from Edwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Hanon
December 27, 2018

" Disappointed the moment we walked onto the lot. "

- Mckatlvr

We had to ask a lot person to get us a sales person after 10 mins of being on the lot, and no one greeting us. Eventually we did get a sales person, and he did a great job, no complaints there. When the Jeep was being cleaned off, someone pointed out that we had paint missing but I was assured that it would be taken care of when the coating was put on. When I went to pick my Jeep up from getting the coating put on, the paint scratch was still there. I was told that I would have to bring my Jeep back in, a second time to get this fixed. I was told someone would be in touch w me to set up another appointment for this before the holidays. I said perfect, because I don’t work this week and it would be easier getting there to redrop off my Jeep to get this finally resolved. Still have yet to hear back from anyone, and it’s thursday, it’s been over a week. I was ready to walk off the lot after 5 mins of being there because we didn’t have a single person even come greet us, and now I regretting even purchasing a vechicle with you, because I feel like I have to chase things down, when they should never have been a problem to begin with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Brady
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"got the deal done"

- larry312

mr greg brady was good to deal with got the payment wanted show me all the options on the jeep and finance was quick thank for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Service Dept"

- KKELLY9

Ethan is the reason i keep coming back, he is very nice and pleasant. He is always helpful and apoligizes if needed even though when needed wasnt his fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan. Below is just on him
December 25, 2018

"Bad Information"

- Fcgv1088

When I contacted your service dept and informed them I needed a recall fixed on my vehicle. They failed to inform me that an inspection was reqired prior to conducting the work. Thus I had to wait an extra day prior to pickup. Additionally I left a message on the GM's answering machine on 20 Dec and still haven't been contacted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linda, Julie
December 24, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- JEBLUM1977

I’m very satisfied with the work everyone I have worked with. They are all very knowledgeable and thorough. I will definitely tell others about how great a job that gets done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Hollibaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results