Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Edwards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Council Bluffs, IA

4.6
289 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1011 34th Ave

Council Bluffs, IA

51501

Directions

289 Reviews of Edwards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2021

"Fast wonderful service!! Thanks Cody at Edwards it’s been..."

- Ash4chris

Fast wonderful service!! Thanks Cody at Edwards it’s been a pleasure doing business with you! I will be using the dealership for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
March 03, 2021

"Did what I asked and very timely. Brand new Jeep and had..."

- Hoyt.Hunter

Did what I asked and very timely. Brand new Jeep and had warranty issue. In and out in 30mins. Great crew all the way around. Plus a wash 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred in Service
February 24, 2021

"Always courteous and very helpful. Would recommend to..."

- deborah.vandyne

Always courteous and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy or get service on their vehicle. I appreciate them letting me know when service is due on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Hollibaugh
5.0
January 14, 2021

"Rich is absolutely wonderful. He goes above and beyond..."

- lmeisinger83

Rich is absolutely wonderful. He goes above and beyond always. Everyone that I have dealt with has been nice and accommodating. I can not say enough about the service departments at Edwards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Ethan, Fred
October 14, 2020

"44 days and counting to get the paperwork for my license..."

- Zack

44 days and counting to get the paperwork for my license plates when you call to speak to someone you either get disconnected or hung up when you go up to the dealership the sales manager David let’s you know they have 45 days by law he makes sure you understand he is in charge not you and talks over if I ever get plates I am going to trade this off in a year at a dealership that will help when you have a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Jones
1.0
October 08, 2020

"Very satisfied with the service department. They..."

- Annabelle

Very satisfied with the service department. They explained everything and got my jeep in and out in a timely manner. You can't beat their prices either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Hollibaugh
5.0
October 07, 2020

"I like working with the customer service reps at this..."

- Smiling

I like working with the customer service reps at this location. They are friendly, knowledgeable and they are there to work for their customers daily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Hollibaugh
5.0
Other Employees : Ethan
October 05, 2020

"I entered the service department and was immediately..."

- dapoct2117

I entered the service department and was immediately taken care of. My wait was very short. The service team also washed my vehicle. I was impressed with how fast and efficient the team was. Deb Patomson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Grace
September 22, 2020

"Excellent Service and Finance was quick . Kurt and Saul..."

- Harry

Excellent Service and Finance was quick . Kurt and Saul were very helpful. We got all our questions answered before we purchased and new Dodge Warlock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Dado and Saul Gaytan were Awesome
September 03, 2020

"It had been a LONG couple hours of car buying and I..."

- kawalsh13

It had been a LONG couple hours of car buying and I realized on my way home I forgot my garage door opener (& sunglasses) in my trade-in vehicle. I informed my sales person via text that SAME day - within 30 minutes of me leaving. It was after hours. Apparently my car was sent to auction asap Monday morning. I got the run around and ignored for a day and a half and only got updates when I reached out. Now I am without a garage door opener as it was my only one (bought a new one off Amazon). I had left 2 messages for Ed Brown and never heard back. Also, after my salesman said be spoke to manager, Chad and there was nothing could do, he said he would have Ed call me. Either he lied or I was ignored again. Also, I had spoke to the sales manager on the phone earlier that day and got a very specific number for a final price (that was to include plates and taxes). When I went to financing, they said the manager said he never spoke to me (basically calling me a liar). The finance guy and manager did what they could to help me out but it certainly wasn't the deal I was promised by the sales manager. I also didn't have a user's manual with the car and the salesman, Jeremy, said he would look into it. I never heard back from him on that either. Once they got your sale, they don't seem to have any use for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad, Jeremy, Ed Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results