Back

Edwards Nissan

Council Bluffs, IA

4.0
358 Reviews

920 32nd Ave

Council Bluffs, IA

51501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 358 reviews

November 17, 2022

Always a pleasure working with Steve Rewak! Great guy and does what he can for you. Just bought our 4th car from him. Highly recommend him! More

by anglsnt2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rewak
November 01, 2022

Terry Halvin went above and beyond in getting me in my new car! Thank you Terry! Edwards Nissan is a freindly environment and they treat you like one of there own. More

by tbenson55
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Halvin, Marc Leonard, Heath Thomas
October 21, 2022

A very honest and transparent experience! I have purchased over 15 vehicles in my life and Edwards by far ranks with the best I have worked with! JP, Terry and Dave you guys collectively “kil More

by medic4832
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Prince (JP), Terry Halvin & Dave Stahr, Digital AirStrike
October 08, 2022

We just bought our new Nissan Altima from Edward Nissan in council bluffs. This is our 4th car that we have bought from them. I can’t say enough good things about Terry Halvin. He is very personable and ta More

by Lisa Woodward
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Halvin, Marc Leonard, Digital AirStrike
October 02, 2022

Elie was a very nice person and she treated me very well. Nissan has nice cars. Nissan people are very nice. More

by Milbetcastillo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital AirStrike
September 25, 2022

Dave made the process quick. Nobody tried to sell me anything I didn't need. Very appreciative of how prompt and thorough the buying experience was. More

by Alex
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Phillips, Digital AirStrike
September 12, 2022

Great customer service! They made the process very easy. I would recommend using this dealership for any car purchase!! More

by Lrauber10
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Leonard
September 01, 2022

Took my 2018 rogue sport in for a bad alternator on warranty work, they said the alternator was covered which was great but that the belt wasn’t covered and that it would cost me $292 to have a belt in More

by Keithcarroll117
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
August 30, 2022

The team at Edwards Nissan was very friendly and helpful. They got me into a vehicle that fit my needs. More

by brewer219
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rewak, Andy Elledge
August 23, 2022

Great service on all levels. From the moment you walk in, test drive and eventually drive off in a new vehicle of your choice! More

by abdul.mackie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Emge, Ron Phillips, Digital AirStrike
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results