Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Edwards Nissan

4.2

327 Lifetime Reviews

920 32nd Ave, Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501 Directions
Call (712) 366-9481

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

327 Reviews of Edwards Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2020

"EXCELLENT WORK"

- ivnd

Marc Leonard showed the highest qualifications and knowledge in providing advice in buying a car, we are very glad that it was Mark who helped us. Thanks. Igor & Nina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Leonard
5.0
Mar 18, 2020 -

Edwards Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Mark. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, The Edwards Nissan Team

February 26, 2020

"Update to my previous review:The General Manager Chuck..."

- lblair1213

Update to my previous review: The General Manager Chuck Norman read my review. After looking into it he contacted me and said he would do what his salesman had promised us, $400 for being a veteran for our purchase from Edwards Kia. I received the check within three days of speaking with Chuck. He kept his word and honored his salesman's promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital AirStrike
4.0
Other Employees : Chuck Norman
Mar 19, 2020 -

Edwards Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. The Edwards Nissan Team

January 24, 2020

"Service Dept is the WORST"

- P'ed_off

The service department of Edwards Nissan is absolutely horrendous. I brought my new 2019 Murano in for its first, 5,000 miles service including some warranty work. The warranty issue required a new part that was back-ordered. No big deal. But that the Edwards employee succeeded in lifting the Murano improperly, causing approx $3,500 damage to both front fenders, is not acceptable. Of course, they deny it ever happened until you get damage reports from experts and have your attorney involved. They fixed it. A while later they call you and ask you to come in since the warranty part ($4K) had come in. Dumb me, I go back to get this warranty work performed, an employee of Edwards steals checks out of my checkbook (which was in the closed center console) and cashes one. Had to change out all bank accounts associated. NEVER AGAIN. Incompetent or criminal or both? You've been warned....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luanne Cochran, Brandon Kozak
Jan 27, 2020 -

Edwards Nissan responded

Thank you for reaching out to us, your experience is taken seriously by our entire team. If you are open to giving us another chance to make this right, please contact me so we can discuss details of your time with us. Chuck Norman, General Manager, 712-366-9481

January 04, 2020

"Very nice and helpful. Told him my budget and what I was..."

- Marynjr2016

Very nice and helpful. Told him my budget and what I was looking for and was quick and precise with helping me. I also had my hyperactive 7 year old and he was accommodating with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital AirStrike
5.0
Marc Leonard
5.0
Jan 06, 2020 -

Edwards Nissan responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! The Edwards Nissan Team

December 24, 2019

"A good experiance from the time I entered to the time I left"

- Happy Buyer

Mr. Paris, listened to what I wanted, and he helped me with my questions and showing me different things the Rogue could do, he answered all my questions.. He was plesant to work with, and there was no pressure at all from him. Dustin the sales manager was also very nice and helpful., he encouraged me to contact him if I had any questions or concerns that he could help me with. Even the finance guy that helped me in the Kia building was also very helpful, explaining all the different options and charges. I have never had an easy pleasant experience buying a car before. Thank you Edwards Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Paris my car salesman,The new car manager Dustin and the Finace man in the Kia building
Dec 29, 2019 -

Edwards Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! The Edwards Nissan Team

December 17, 2019

"Friendly staff made everything easy to understand and..."

- KVice

Friendly staff made everything easy to understand and helped me pick out a car that suited my needs. Would definitely recommend them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital AirStrike
5.0
Marc Leonard
5.0
Dec 17, 2019 -

Edwards Nissan responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Edwards Nissan and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! The Edwards Nissan Team

December 16, 2019

"This dealership is very outgoing and approachable. Our..."

- eyecu2

This dealership is very outgoing and approachable. Our salesman, Marc, let my son state what he wanted in a car, then showed us what was available. He made car shopping enjoyable. Thank you Marc for listening and not rushing my son or being pushy. You never made us feel rushed into making a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Leonard
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Johnston
Dec 17, 2019 -

Edwards Nissan responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Edwards Nissan. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. The Edwards Nissan Team

December 14, 2019

"Marc was very helpful and personable. He knew just what..."

- njuza

Marc was very helpful and personable. He knew just what to show us and worked hard to get everything together correctly. Great job Marc. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Leonard
5.0
Dec 16, 2019 -

Edwards Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! The Edwards Nissan Team

December 13, 2019

"I bought my Rogue at your dealership in 2016 and my..."

- msmith

I bought my Rogue at your dealership in 2016 and my husband and I just went back to purchase two new vehicles! Marc was one of the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He really cares and listens to customers. I’ll definitely go back to Edwards when it’s time to upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Leonard
5.0
Dec 16, 2019 -

Edwards Nissan responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Edwards Nissan and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. The Edwards Nissan Team

December 11, 2019

"Top notch Sales man. Very pleasant friendly and..."

- Eubie

Top notch Sales man. Very pleasant friendly and informative we would highly recommend Marc to family and friends which we have Marc is very honest and personable. We couldn’t be more happier than we are now because of Marc being our salesman. You are lucky to have Marc employed with your company he has to be one of your greatest assets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital AirStrike
5.0
Marc Leonard
5.0
Dec 12, 2019 -

Edwards Nissan responded

Eubie, Edwards Nissan would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! The Edwards Nissan Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results