Back

Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bismarck, ND

4.8
110 Reviews

1112 Missouri Ave.

Bismarck, ND

58504

Directions

By Type

Showing 110 reviews

January 16, 2023

Every thing went fast and smooth. Gave me several options to look at for the loan and also possibly a lease. plan on doing future business with them.this is my second vehicle with Eid More

by richtazmandevil
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Werner
December 12, 2022

Very happy with the friendly people. . This is the fifth vehicle we have bought from Eide. We were treated very good and must be happy dealing with them we keep going back. Thank you Dyla More

by RNKENNEDY
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hocking
November 26, 2022

Great service, great products, very knowledgeable staff , our salesperson was very helpful and friendly and a pleasure to do business with. More

by Jeep, jeep
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather ziebarth rates 5 stars, Jesse Peterson, Chris Klein, Keith Larson, Dylan Hocking, Cody Carnes, Jesse Schuchard, Jason Hutslar
October 27, 2022

The entire process was easy and stress free. Jorden was a pleasure to work with. Within 2 hours was driving away with my new Ram More

by Jay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorden Werner
September 14, 2022

Very helpful and got the work done in a fast time. Was a little expensive though More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Carnes
September 08, 2022

Great service and sale. Service department did a good job with my truck and got it done in a day. More

by ashleighC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charleen
August 28, 2022

Excellent service and always a great experience. Gary always does and outstanding top quality job! More

by jeepster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bosch, Jesse Peterson, Dylan Hocking, Cody Carnes
August 23, 2022

Very friendly kind and considerate. Easy to find since where new here. The drive that brought me home and picked me you where both excellent. Thank you Eide 👍 More

by gpolanchek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Carnes
August 18, 2022

Cordial on phone- answered questions- on time for repair- cost estimate close -could use a towing service More

by Eide dodge - Bismarck
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Carnes
July 18, 2022

Great service , great sales person , excellent dealership , will do Buisness again . Thank you for a great experience! More

by Larrytrujillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Klein, Keith Larson, Dylan Hocking, Jesse Schuchard, Jason Hutslar
1
...