About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

21 Lifetime Reviews

1112 Missouri Ave., Bismarck, North Dakota 58504 Directions
Sales: (701) 223-1170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"New sale review"

- Orch

Enjoyed working with Dylan, Tammy, and Bill. All very easygoing, transparent, personable and patient with answering questions. Low pressure, “real” people. When any issues arose (didn’t have correct floor mats, mud flaps), no excuses, just worked to get things right. Felt like I made new friends rather than just a business transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hocking
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tammy Hocking, Bill ? (Finance)
October 11, 2018

"Great Buying Experience!!!"

- Danielle Starr

I worked with Dylan at Edie Chrysler and it was an awesome experience!! Very helpful and and a delight to work with!! He answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. Thank you Dylan! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hocking
October 03, 2018

"Quick and easy!"

- Joey08

This is the 3rd time buying from eide between eide for and chrysler and have little to no complaints. Tyler is a great saleman who helped me every step of the way and kept our stay to a minumum making sure everything was ready and waiting for us to arrive. Eide has great managment and customer service. It stands well above the other bismarck dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Miller
August 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bquintus

Great experience. Helpful salesperson willing to do what needed to be done to get a deal done. I would strongly recommend Brian Helmenstein and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Helmenstein
May 31, 2018

"My new purchase from Eide Chrysler in Bismarck,ND. "

- Mark D.

I would like to say first of all great service,respect & care from the time I stepped into Eide Chrysler that made my purchase so easy & relaxing. Brian Helmenstein my sales consultant, Jeremy Johnson my business manager & Tammy Hocking my pro shop / accessory consultant all were perfect to work with & I will work with them again in the near future ! I give them all a 5 star Rating! & a perfect 10 for everything they have done for me. Thanks again to you all , Mark D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Helmenstein , Jeremy Johnson & Tammy Hocking. .
March 10, 2018

"Awesome"

- Mary

Derrick was a great salesman to work with. Very friendly and accommodating... Will definitely buy another car from them. Very efficient on the paperwork. I was out of there in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
December 11, 2017

"Purchase of new Ram"

- Noreen Young Bird

Its is always a wonderful experience to purchase a vehicle from a dealership that is trust worthy! The staff is super helpful and kind in all aspects of the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Klein
November 20, 2017

"Just great experience"

- Bowtietobighorn

Can't say thanks enough to Cody Jory and Keith at eide Chrysler, I drove 200 miles to get there and the guys went above and beyond to get me set up in the truck I wanted, I have never in my life personally or even heard of anyone I know that tries as hard as these guys do to make sure their customers are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Keith, Jory
November 13, 2017

"Excellent service purchasing new 2018"

- Kari K.

Was great working with my salesman Jeff Ayers on my purchase of my 2018 Jeep Cherokee. Listened and concerned that I got into the vehicle that worked for me all around. Addressed my concerns with honest answers and if he didn't know specifics of vehicle comparisons, he researched and got me the answer. All the staff was very personable and easy to talk to. Most certainly a team effort at Eide Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ayers
October 22, 2017

"Very good experience "

- Wade

We recently traded a suburban for a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Chris Klein was our sales rep and we couldn't be happier. Chris was great to deal with, he was honest and very helpful. The deal was very fair and we will certainly come back to Eide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Klein
1
1 - 10 of 21 results