About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

25 Lifetime Reviews

1112 Missouri Ave., Bismarck, North Dakota 58504 Directions
Sales: (701) 223-1170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Tyler Miller made it easy for us"

- Jeepers4life

The entire staff at Eide Chrysler in Bismarck was very warm and easygoing, but we were especially lucky to walk into Eide right when Tyler Miller was at the front desk. Tyler was the most helpful and friendly sales consultant with whom I spoke over the several months of my search for a new car. Though I walked into most dealerships with a lot of distrust, apprehension and suspicions, Tyler was always extremely warm, patient and respectful throughout the entire process. We purchased our first new car from Eide because of Tyler, and we'll definitely be calling him for our next purchase. We feel very fortunate to have found the right dealership with the right people at the right time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Miller, Bill Masse
December 29, 2018

"Good for a minute"

- mgood999

Friendly. Will work to try and get you in one. Will bend over backwards. But we were turned down by everyone. They let us sign papers for a 2018 Jeep renegade. We took it home. Drove it to work. They called to have it detailed and show us all the fun stuff. Instead they took the car back. The messed up the numbers so the bank thought the ROI (return on investment) 840k instead of 40k. Looks good on paper, but whoops. I think if I took the paperwork and kept it. I'd be in legal action but I would have a car. My girl was nice and gave it all back. I understand no bad karma needed we have enough already. Madend made my daughter and fiance cry. Made me very mad, cause I gave our other car back to carhop and messed my credit more. So yeah my girls had to tell me not to be stupid so I left. They said they would try n help us get back into a car. It's BS. We heard that before. They never call. They never find anything. It was all lies. They did come jump the van I have and gave my girls a ride home. I jogged in -16 weather. I was pissed seeing my girls cry and getting messed with. Did they try. Sure. Did I turn into a not so nice guy. Yeah. But the did kinda shun us in the end. They tried but gave up on the last part told us they would try, just to get me and my girls out without incident. Maybe they laughed and made fun behind our backs. They said he was about to cry. I said I would never step foot in there again. After my first try the guy pretty much told me to go back to Missouri. This my second try. Still not feeling the love in Bismarck. It's like they just forget about the promise they made. They are friendly and will help mostly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese, Jory, Jeremy
December 20, 2018

"Dylan gave me a great deal on my truck!"

- Bingerrj

Dylan gave me a great deal on my truck! Didn’t play the typical sales games, was able to be honest and wasn’t worried about being taken advantage of. Something you cannot teach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hocking
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Amazing"

- Madz123

Bought my first car here & am so happy I did. Loved the atmosphere and workers, espcially our sales worker, Reese! So happy with my Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese Paulson
October 16, 2018

"New sale review"

- Orch

Enjoyed working with Dylan, Tammy, and Bill. All very easygoing, transparent, personable and patient with answering questions. Low pressure, “real” people. When any issues arose (didn’t have correct floor mats, mud flaps), no excuses, just worked to get things right. Felt like I made new friends rather than just a business transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hocking
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tammy Hocking, Bill ? (Finance)
October 11, 2018

"Great Buying Experience!!!"

- Danielle Starr

I worked with Dylan at Edie Chrysler and it was an awesome experience!! Very helpful and and a delight to work with!! He answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. Thank you Dylan! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hocking
October 03, 2018

"Quick and easy!"

- Joey08

This is the 3rd time buying from eide between eide for and chrysler and have little to no complaints. Tyler is a great saleman who helped me every step of the way and kept our stay to a minumum making sure everything was ready and waiting for us to arrive. Eide has great managment and customer service. It stands well above the other bismarck dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Miller
August 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bquintus

Great experience. Helpful salesperson willing to do what needed to be done to get a deal done. I would strongly recommend Brian Helmenstein and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Helmenstein
May 31, 2018

"My new purchase from Eide Chrysler in Bismarck,ND. "

- Mark D.

I would like to say first of all great service,respect & care from the time I stepped into Eide Chrysler that made my purchase so easy & relaxing. Brian Helmenstein my sales consultant, Jeremy Johnson my business manager & Tammy Hocking my pro shop / accessory consultant all were perfect to work with & I will work with them again in the near future ! I give them all a 5 star Rating! & a perfect 10 for everything they have done for me. Thanks again to you all , Mark D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Helmenstein , Jeremy Johnson & Tammy Hocking. .
March 10, 2018

"Awesome"

- Mary

Derrick was a great salesman to work with. Very friendly and accommodating... Will definitely buy another car from them. Very efficient on the paperwork. I was out of there in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
1
1 - 10 of 25 results