Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bismarck, ND

4.7
50 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1112 Missouri Ave.

Bismarck, ND

58504

Directions

50 Reviews of Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"Katie was easy to work with and all around great and..."

- be.ecklund

Katie was easy to work with and all around great and everyone else was easy to work with too. Katie listened to me. She went out of her way to get me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Bieber
January 26, 2021

"Great experience in trading in my old truck for a new..."

- Ndflyboy

Great experience in trading in my old truck for a new one. My salesperson (Katie) was wonderful to deal with on ordering my new truck. They rest of the staff was very helpful with getting accessories put on, and with finalizing the paperwork. Very pleasurable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Bieber
December 30, 2020

"Great experience in trading in a used vehicle for a new..."

- Autumn

Great experience in trading in a used vehicle for a new truck. Never felt rushed or pushed in making a purchase. Estimated numbers of purchase were close and wasn't surprised with any hidden fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Grayson
December 27, 2020

"Wonderful service from the entire staff! Have referred..."

- Deb

Wonderful service from the entire staff! Have referred several friends already! Attentive to detail and offered options to customize the vehicle purchased. Excellent communication while waiting for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hocking
5.0
December 09, 2020

"I bought a Toyota truck from them. not a Chrysler. Truck..."

- lborgomainerio

I bought a Toyota truck from them. not a Chrysler. Truck has been great its a Toyota. They said they would send the title in the mail in a week. I bought the truck on October 24th. I kept calling and got the run around on where the title was. I did get an extra 30 day on my dealer tags. I called on Nov 23 and finally got the news that they didn't get the title in the mail till Nov 17. turns out they sent the title to the wrong address. They had the correct address on the title and all the paperwork just sent it to wrong address. I ended up driving 4 hours to get the title. Then I had to register the truck and pay late fee because I didn't get the truck register in 30 days. They don't want to make this right with me. so I do not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Larson
5.0
November 14, 2020

"Best experience and service that was hands down the..."

- Haydenmchenrytappen

Best experience and service that was hands down the best. Dustin went through the options and found the best vehicle for me and I am extremely happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hocking
5.0
Jason Hutslar
5.0
Chris Klein
5.0
Keith Larson
5.0
Jesse Schuchard
5.0
Cody Carnes
5.0
Jesse Peterson
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin Larson
September 25, 2020

"Sales staff was great. Dealership as a whole was good...."

- theduke582

Sales staff was great. Dealership as a whole was good. Feel like there was still room to negotiate more on the price, but the vehicle is pretty great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hutslar
5.0
Jesse Peterson
5.0
September 19, 2020

"Went in to sell my truck back to the dealership and..."

- Dv86

Went in to sell my truck back to the dealership and upgrade into a newer model. Easy and painless transition and a pleasant sales experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hutslar
5.0
September 02, 2020

"Positives- Heather's energy and enthusiasm, general..."

- TK

Positives- Heather's energy and enthusiasm, general vehicle knowledge, detail on showing vehicle features, Kaleb - kind person, Randy - outstanding, loved his "get it done" straightforword approach with negotiation, respectful attitude. Negatives- several times questions were answered with and "I don't know"since vehicle is a Hyundai and less familiarity. I would prefer your hearing "I can find out." Also one salesperson started working with other customers during the middle of negotiation process. Also, I was asked to circle what payment plan I would prefer when the salesperson did not even ask how I would be paying for the vehicle. I was not even planning to finance. It would have been helpful for salesperson to know that up front. Also, I found the exact information on pricing for warranty to be very difficult to obtain, it was not straightforward at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather, Randy
July 18, 2020

"Do Not Buy without an Independent Mechanic Inspection"

- PaulBismarck

Never buy a used vehicle even, if it is just a few months old, (or new one for that matter) without taking it an independent mechanic for a full diagnostic and visual inspection of all aspects of the car. Eide Chrysler will tell you that the car has been inspected top to bottom, when in actuality it isn't. All they do is perform the 16-point check which measures things like tire tread depth and fluid levels. Without an independent diagnostic and inspection you will end up with a vehicle that has multiple issues which should have easily been caught by the dealership. When brought to their attention, you MIGHT get the simplest of things fixed after numerous discussions with them. I have dealt with multiple quality Jeep/Chrysler dealerships in the past 20 years, and Eide Chrysler it NOT a reputable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results