Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5.0

33 Lifetime Reviews

1112 Missouri Ave., Bismarck, North Dakota 58504 Directions
Call (701) 223-1170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2019

"This was a great experience. Having vehicle for the..."

- Pat

This was a great experience. Having vehicle for the weekend was very helpful in making my decision. Love my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Reece Paulson was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reece Paulson
November 09, 2019

"Keith Larson made my leasing experience positive and..."

- Pholm

Keith Larson made my leasing experience positive and simple.... I had previously leased from a SD Jeep dealer because Bsmk dealer did not provide or find me the vehicle I wanted... Keith gave me a reason to go with Eide Chrysler this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Larson
5.0
Other Employees : Jory Ditsworth
October 30, 2019

"Great people great dealership the sales personnel was..."

- Travman

Great people great dealership the sales personnel was very knowledgeable answered all of our questions the place was extremely clean everyone there was extremely nice walked us through the whole process I highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hocking
5.0
Jason Hutslar
5.0
Chris Klein
5.0
Keith Larson
5.0
Jesse Schuchard
5.0
Cody Carnes
5.0
Jesse Peterson
5.0
Other Employees : Jason
October 23, 2019

"Great place buy a vehicle, "

- Greatride

This our 2nd new vehicle, a great dealership and people. Paperwork went very smoothly, the new Jeep was cleaned and prepared very well. Derick took his time to explain all features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick Martin
August 09, 2019

"Fantastic Experience!"

- DakotaQueenBee

I have never been to a dealership where I was in and out with a car in an hour. It was a 3 1/2 hour drive for us, but boy was it worth it! Reese was a great salesman that got me a great deal. Bill (Business Manager) made everything seamless and less stressful for us. I would like to personally recognize Reese and Bill for bending over backwards to get us in to a much needed car. They had a deal on the table before I even left home, which made the whole process painless. We will be back! Thank you Reese and Bill!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese Paulson, Bill Masse
July 27, 2019

"Jeep Lovers!"

- Joy49

Our experience was extraordinary! Keith gave us friendly customer service. He was very accommodating to our needs. Jeremy in finance was great ! Dre gave us an excellent tutorial on each vehicle. Very grateful for the excellent customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Larson
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy and Dre
April 12, 2019

"New cars!"

- Morgan15

Reese helped me out in looking and buying a new car! He was fantastic with all the curves I threw at him! Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese (don’t remember last name)
March 31, 2019

"Great experience finding our dream car"

- Tknopik

Christian mcCLoud was an amazing sales consultant who help us find our dream car! He had amazing positive attitude and knowledge of the cars and he definitely made our decision easy! Defiantly recommended him to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian McCLoud
January 12, 2019

"Tyler Miller made it easy for us"

- Jeepers4life

The entire staff at Eide Chrysler in Bismarck was very warm and easygoing, but we were especially lucky to walk into Eide right when Tyler Miller was at the front desk. Tyler was the most helpful and friendly sales consultant with whom I spoke over the several months of my search for a new car. Though I walked into most dealerships with a lot of distrust, apprehension and suspicions, Tyler was always extremely warm, patient and respectful throughout the entire process. We purchased our first new car from Eide because of Tyler, and we'll definitely be calling him for our next purchase. We feel very fortunate to have found the right dealership with the right people at the right time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Miller, Bill Masse
December 29, 2018

"Good for a minute"

- mgood999

Friendly. Will work to try and get you in one. Will bend over backwards. But we were turned down by everyone. They let us sign papers for a 2018 Jeep renegade. We took it home. Drove it to work. They called to have it detailed and show us all the fun stuff. Instead they took the car back. The messed up the numbers so the bank thought the ROI (return on investment) 840k instead of 40k. Looks good on paper, but whoops. I think if I took the paperwork and kept it. I'd be in legal action but I would have a car. My girl was nice and gave it all back. I understand no bad karma needed we have enough already. Madend made my daughter and fiance cry. Made me very mad, cause I gave our other car back to carhop and messed my credit more. So yeah my girls had to tell me not to be stupid so I left. They said they would try n help us get back into a car. It's BS. We heard that before. They never call. They never find anything. It was all lies. They did come jump the van I have and gave my girls a ride home. I jogged in -16 weather. I was pissed seeing my girls cry and getting messed with. Did they try. Sure. Did I turn into a not so nice guy. Yeah. But the did kinda shun us in the end. They tried but gave up on the last part told us they would try, just to get me and my girls out without incident. Maybe they laughed and made fun behind our backs. They said he was about to cry. I said I would never step foot in there again. After my first try the guy pretty much told me to go back to Missouri. This my second try. Still not feeling the love in Bismarck. It's like they just forget about the promise they made. They are friendly and will help mostly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese, Jory, Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results