Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Eide Ford Lincoln

4.8

282 Lifetime Reviews

800 East Bismarck Expressway, Bismarck, North Dakota 58504 Directions
Sales: (701) 222-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Eide Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2019

"Buyers experience "

- Lawwdogg66

We were searching for a suv ... looking all around town. I received an alert from car gurus of a nice suv at a reasonable price. I replied and the next day I received a call. We made an appointment to have a look at the suv and it was the one we liked. The salesperson was friendly and did all he could to help us. Long story short we purchased the suv with his help and understanding of our situation. Documents were signed and we have the vehicle in our driveway. Today I looked over the paper work and all the add on’s and I seen the price went up higher...I was disappointed about that ...but I guess that’s what it takes. All in all we are now satisfied with the suv. I’m sure after this suv is paid off we will pretty much stay with them for future vehicle(s)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adkins
4.0
Other Employees : Ben with the financial section ..
September 27, 2019

"Bought a new suv "

- Nicole Kallberg

Deno is the reason why we keeping returning to Eide Ford, he’s definitely amazing to work with most of all honest which is hard to come bye!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deno Muller
5.0
Jamie Jeter
5.0
September 25, 2019

"Fran Martin get it done!!!"

- Trav

Fran does a great job. She knows how to work with people and gives them the respect they deserve. I am very happy with the service she provides. The only reason I come to Eide Ford is to work with Fran Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran Martin
September 16, 2019

"Rock Star! "

- KC

Steve at Edie Ford is a rock star! His attentiveness to detail quick and prompt service and willingness to help his customers is unmatched by any other salesman and/or dealership that I have ever experienced. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Polidano
August 30, 2019

"Dave Boehm"

- CORDEL

Dave Boehm has been very good to work with. He has been very helpful even after the sale. I would recommend him to anybody. I have purchased 2 vehicles from Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Mayher
5.0
David Boehm
5.0
August 28, 2019

"Eide Ford"

- Duane

Curtious staff with excellant communication skills. Fast response to questions. If they don't know an answer will seek help from someone who will help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Grimm
August 15, 2019

"Excellent job "

- Explorer

Dave did a great job explaining things about the vehicle. Answered all the questions I had and explained a few others. Very happy with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boehm
5.0
August 09, 2019

"New Explorer"

- Funks

Was completely happy with the purchase of my new vehicle. We were very well taken care of. Sales was great! Would recommend to everyone. Best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deno Muller
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Bits
August 07, 2019

"Happy and satisfied with my new 2019 Ford Explorer"

- AR1980

I had an awesome experience with the staff especially to my agent. They provide excellent service to their customer. They gave me a great offer with the financing plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bjorndhal and Mike from Finance Dept.
August 02, 2019

"Car buying at Eide "

- Carguy

The group was very helpful and professional. Knowledgeable about products and buying process. Accommodating to our schedule fir delivery of the new vehicle. We would bug another vehicle from Eide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Mayher
5.0
Deno Muller
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results