Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

El Centro Motors

El Centro, CA

4.7
75 Reviews

1520 Ford Dr

El Centro, CA

92243

Directions

75 Reviews of El Centro Motors

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"Though I didn’t have an appointment, they got me in and..."

- KHSanden

Though I didn’t have an appointment, they got me in and out fairly quick. Front desk Tech was courteous and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk Tech
September 26, 2021

"Alex was fantastic from the first time he picked up the..."

- Beth

Alex was fantastic from the first time he picked up the phone to texting to keep me up-to-date and working with his manager and finance person to align on the offer. Finally, he delivered the car and walked me through a great tutorial. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Sep 29, 2021 -

El Centro Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Mike Morris, General Manager m.morris@elcentromotors.com, 760-336-2102

August 19, 2021

"The customer service is like no other at El Centro..."

- henry.mejia

The customer service is like no other at El Centro Motors. We have purchased 6 vehicles from Jesse Cruz and every time he gets us awesome deals. The staff is great. i tip my hat off to these guys and would recommend anybody and everybody to go see these guys at El Centro Motors. "IT'S THAT EASY"

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cruz
Aug 24, 2021 -

El Centro Motors responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Mike Morris, General Manager m.morris@elcentromotors.com, 760-336-2102

July 27, 2021

"Everyone was so nice!! They helped me out a-lot as soon..."

- abelfelix016

Everyone was so nice!! They helped me out a-lot as soon as I saw the car I liked! Thank you El centro motors! Mike Morris is the best! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Enríquez & Edgar Martínez & Mike Morris
Jul 30, 2021 -

El Centro Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Mike Morris, General Manager m.morris@elcentromotors.com, 760-336-2102

July 15, 2021

"Quick oil change on weekends. Not much else going for it...."

- MC73

Quick oil change on weekends. Not much else going for it. Be wary of what, if any, services you may have previously had done there since they will not notify you; they’ll just play ignorance and charge you for it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jul 19, 2021 -

El Centro Motors responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Mike Morris, General Manager m.morris@elcentromotors.com,760-336-2102

June 02, 2021

"Good service, nice experience. They answer all my..."

- Lidia M.

Good service, nice experience. They answer all my questions, show me what I asked for. Sales person was patient and helpful, and explain to me options, and features of the trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Cruz
Jun 07, 2021 -

El Centro Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Mike Morris, General Manager m.morris@elcentromotors.com, 760-336-2102

May 09, 2021

"Recently purchased a 2020 mustang from the Ford..."

- jbooth065

Recently purchased a 2020 mustang from the Ford dealership so far so good. It came with very minor issues such as trunk liner falling off and tiny paint scratches but they scheduled me an appointment to fix everything so no worries. My only zonk was the price is a little higher than other dealers in Cali selling the same vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Wong
May 12, 2021 -

El Centro Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Mike Morris, General Manager m.morris@elcentromotors.com, 760-336-2102

April 12, 2021

"Yes they went above and beyond and they did very good..."

- mark.hen1234

Yes they went above and beyond and they did very good work that's why I take my Ford escape there and your employees are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name he work the front desk
Apr 15, 2021 -

El Centro Motors responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Mike Morris, General Manager m.morris@elcentromotors.com, 760-336-2102

April 08, 2021

"had problem with one of my tires guy took care of it he..."

- enrique.perez

had problem with one of my tires guy took care of it he just called me to change that tire did not waste time on waiting good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont know their names
Apr 13, 2021 -

El Centro Motors responded

We appreciate your kind words, Enrique. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Mike Morris, General Manager m.morris@elcentromotors.com, 760-336-2102

March 23, 2021

"Jesse Cruz and Paul Avila were awesome. They both..."

- Jose Velasquez

Jesse Cruz and Paul Avila were awesome. They both provided exceptional customer service and were very informational when we had questions. The finance manager was very helpful and friendly I highly recommend this dealership they have great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cruz and Paul Avila
Mar 26, 2021 -

El Centro Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Mike Morris, General Manager m.morris@elcentromotors.com, 760-336-2102

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results