About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

El Centro Motors

4.3

17 Lifetime Reviews

1520 Ford Dr, El Centro, California 92243 Directions
Sales: (760) 336-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of El Centro Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Albert Esperanza

Quick lane Tony Moreno and Crew do a great Job servicing my Older and Newer Vehicles ,they tell like it is .They make their recommendations what is needed.to keep your ride going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Moreno and Chino
August 19, 2018

"Such an amazing experience "

- Firegal1133

We had such an amazing experience yesterday buying a new to me car(also known as a used car) the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of, happy with our purchase and did everything to make it happen. Extremely happy with their customer service Mike, Jesse, and Alex all pulled out the stops to make our experience such a positive,memorable, and satisfying visit with them. The loan approval, picking a car and financing it was such a painless quick turn around it made my head spin like wow did I just buy a car? I have been on cloud 9 with my purchase . A personal thank you to Mike, Jesse and Alex for making such a daunting experience of buying a car such a positive, memorable one. Would highly suggest El Centro Motors to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jesse, and Alex
May 16, 2018

"Great experience"

- Olddesertguy

The salesman, Alex Miranda, was not only friendly, he knew his product well, and followed up with me after the sale. The sales manager was also great. I never felt pressured, which will make me walk away faster than anything. I actually told them I was looking at a Chevy, as well. They said no problem, showed me the F150 and let me test drive two of them. I'm now the proud owner of a Lightning Blue 4X4 STX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Miranda
May 03, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- Joselito 62

We just want to say thank you for all your attentions. Since we entered in the dealer you were so welcoming, answered all our questions and concerns, you really treated us as we're VIP customers and best of all you gave us the best deal ever!!! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Nieblas, Arturo Barba (?), Helen Agundez
March 15, 2018

"Everyone was very friendly and very helpful at explaining ev"

- Luzes035

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful at answering every question and concerns we had . They were also very good at explaining everything on every option we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo, freddy
February 23, 2018

"Great Place to do Business"

- Realest

Friendly sales, finance and service staff. Gave me a good deal on my trade-in and a good price on my purchase. I am a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morris, Eduardo Palomares, Cedric Penson
February 22, 2018

"Professional Service "

- Chester24

I don’t live in El Centro but my brother-n-law recommended this dealer so I took the 3 hour drive. I was very impressed with the service and the professionalism. Bought a new F150 and I couldn’t be happier. Mr. Arturo Niebla helped us through the whole process and he made it very easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Niebla
February 11, 2018

"Best Ford dealership in the Imperial Valley!"

- Alejandro

The experience was awesome. I really like their customer service and how they present you many options so the payments and price of the vehicle suits you best. Rogelio really did a great job explaining everything in detail like the first time he sold me a car 2 years ago. This is the second car I buy from El Centro Motors and I'm really happy with my purchase. Thank You very much Rogelio and Arturo for making it happen again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rogelio, Arturo
January 29, 2018

"Quick lane service adviser have no respect for customer"

- Tiloup76

I was recently had my Truck service at the quick lane the the two service representative were constantly speaking Spanish locking at you and ignoring you no respect this not the first time that happen I believe that if you are a public service in America you should speck English.It won’t happen again because I will go to a place that will respect customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The mgr of quick lane
January 21, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Carolina17

Excellent customer service the salesmen went above and beyond to help us get into our new car...a big thank you you two are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo and Luis
1
1 - 10 of 17 results